Ciao Bella Photos Reviews

26 | Deer Park, NY
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Ciao Bella Photos

Recommended by 99%

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
26 Ciao Bella Photos Reviews
Sort by:
  • S

    Stephanie · Getting married on 07/17/2020

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a the pleasure of doing a boudoir shoot as part of a Valentine's Day gift and it was wonderful!! The shoot itself was fun and empowering. The photos are beautiful and I recommend Ciao Bella Photos to anyone looking for high quality photography and excellent service. Camile is a very talented photographer with a great personality.

  • K

    Krystal · Married on 05/26/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camile was beyond a pleasure to work with! She captured my inner most desires and longings that were not originally photographed on my wedding day because another party was involved, obviously. She made me feel comfortable and reiterated that this was about ME and my "relationship" with my dress, I felt confident & empowered. We were able to work as a team in making the shoot not only memorable but truly a fun & enjoyable experience capturing my personality. I highly reccomend Ciao Bella Photos & guarantee you will not be disappointed. Many thanks!

  • T

    Tanya · Married on 12/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camile was amazing for my boudoir photo shoot. This was out of my comfort zone but she made it a very comfortable and enjoyable experience. She was professional, encouraging and took incredible pictures! Prior to the shoot she discussed with me what ideas I had, where my comfort and insecurities were, and made suggestions for what to wear that would draw focus to areas I was more comfortable with. These little extra steps she takes make all the difference. I received my pictures in a very timely manner and was very impressed with all of them. I highly recommend her for all photography needs and will definitely be using her in the future.

  • T

    Terry · Married on 07/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are simply not enough words to express how sweet, professional, talented and amazing Camile is. She met with us before our wedding to discuss exactly what we were looking for. She communicated with us before the day of the wedding and on the wedding day I was blown away. Camile was able to capture us naturally. We didn’t feel posed, she captured the most beautiful and spontaneous moments between us. There was truly not a moment that Camile didn’t capture. After the wedding we received our proofs promptly. She even texted me a few sneak peeks just a couple weeks after the wedding. Camile has also come to our home to photograph our daughter for her Bat Mitzvah. We called her last minute and she edited the pictures beautifully and quickly. I HIGHLY reccomend Ciao Bella photography. You will be so happy you chose her to capture your special day! ♥️

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 05/06/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photographer, Camile, is amazing! She has such a creative eye and great talent - a true artist! My husband and I are thrilled with our photos from the wedding and so glad we had her there to capture the special day! We have so many wonderful photos that we absolutely love! Camile understood what we wanted captured and produced such beautiful photos that reflect our love and happiness. I highly recommend her! She's such a wonderful person with an amazing talent!

  • R

    Robin · Married on 04/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camile is very professional and passionate when she photographs you. She knows exactly how to capture that one true moment that will last a lifetime. She makes you feel at ease and comfortable and will take the time to get the picture perfect.

  • S

    Sheryl · Married on 03/13/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend CIAO BELLA PHOTOS for all of your photography needs. It was the specialized and personable service which made me feel so comfortable from the beginning. The day of my boudoir photo shoot, I felt so at ease and beautiful and I really enjoyed myself. My proofs were ready so quickly and before I knew it, my album had arrived! Bravo CIAO BELLO PHOTOS and thank you for making my experience a wonderful and memorable one!

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 02/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camile is a fantastic photographer who capture's beautiful moments, and the personality of each person she photographs. Taking photos can be nerve wracking for me, but she created such a fun, calming atmosphere for us to work in. And, not to mention, I loved the finished product. I would definitely recommend Ciao Bella Photos to anyone!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 02/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ciao Bella Photos gave me an incredible experience. Besides having an incredible eye for a beautiful photography, Camile really makes it a wonderful experience. She has a special way of making you feel comfortable, and beautiful. Its truly a talent all on its own. Thank you Camile!

  • M

    M · Married on 02/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camille is an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only was I impressed with her photography skills, but she was also extremely professional. She accommodated my last minute needs and fit me into her busy schedule. I highly recommend her services.

  • L

    Loren · Married on 02/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camile is talented and professional. She is down to earth and makes you feel comfortable during a shoot. I always recommend her first to my friends and family.

  • C

    Carrie · Married on 12/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camille is such a wonderful person to work with, She makes you feel comfortable while taking photos and is very patient. She photographed my daughter for Christmas cards and she was about 15 months old. She was so patient and sweet with her. Her photos are great quality and will go through them with you so that you can help pick the ones you love. My sister used her for her wedding photos as well and did beautiful work. I would highly recommend her.

  • C

    Cristina · Married on 12/10/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ciao Bella Photos is a true gem! I have used Camile's services in the past for a boudoir photo shoot and fell in love with how personable and talented she is as a photographer. Her services for my wedding day were top notch; every angel was captured and I truly cannot thank Ciao Bella Photos enough for truly making our wedding day memories beautifully last a lifetime!

  • J

    Jay · Married on 12/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ciao Bella Photos is very professional and their quality of work is excellent. There was a conflict in my schedule and Ciao Bello Photos was very flexible in rescheduling. I will be sure to use Ciao Bella Photos again.

  • D

    Deborah · Married on 10/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camile is so patient and kind - I was a bit camera shy at first but she made me feel so comfortable! She also has a great eye and thinks out of the box in order to get unique shots - highly recommend!

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All the memories from your special day should be captures by a special person. Camille is an amazing artist who does beautiful work!

  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camile is amazing! She is a very professional photographer who was deeply caring during our time together. It was a very enjoyable experience to take photos with her. Camile was very informative as we spoke about our expectations, desires, and outcomes that we wanted to achieve. She was very patient and calm, and yet she was able to move quickly when we needed to...working efficiently with every time constraint we had during the busy day. She would watch us, see our personalities and then was so creative in telling us different poses or actions to do that truly captured "US." Sometimes she just took a spontaneous picture that you would never think would be anything, until you saw them...and they were fabulous shots. After her final edits were sent to us, we were beyond pleased...we were ecstatic! Each picture was beautiful...they weren't just pictures...the pictures told moments...the moments told a story...the beautiful story of our lives...I am forever grateful. Thank you.

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 05/03/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience with Ciao Bella Photos. Camile is wonderful to work with she is easy going, patient, she works in the background while your getting ready, she is an amazing photographer and captured some amazing life moments while shooting my event, she worked tirelessly through the entire evening. I highly recommend her. She is fabulous!

  • S

    Sivan · Married on 10/26/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Camile who photographed our family and my pregnant belly! We discussed what we wanted and Camile offered her very professional and artistic recommendations. We even worked on a Pinterest board together to collaborate our ideas and color themes. Would love to work with her again and would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer who is personable as well as professional. Thanks Camile!! Xoxo

  • J

    Joanna · Married on 04/25/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camille was absolutely wonderful, professional, and kind. I would highly recommend her!

  • K

    Kim · Married on 09/15/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the great pleasure of working with Camille for our wedding. After a few email exchanges with her, we knew she was the right choice for us. We met with Camille several months prior to our wedding to discuss our needs and expectations. Camille was attentive to our wants and needs, and embraced our not-so-traditional approach to our wedding. She clearly explained her process, offered us a rough timeline to help us allocate enough time to capture the photos we desired, and provided some suggestions along the way. Camille roamed freely throughout our wedding, capturing the intimate moments of our ceremony, taking posed pictures of our families and friends before the ceremony and during the reception, taking additional requests as the day progressed, and also capturing amazing candid shots throughout the day that are some of our favorites! We could not be happier with the memories Camille captured for us throughout our special day! We highly recommend Camille for your photography needs, as she is a consummate professional whose limitless talents shine brightly through her camera lens.

  • T

    Thomas · Married on 01/07/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camille is one of those unique photographers who can truly capture someone's emotional essence. She knows how to both capture and create perfect moments. Could not recommend her more highly.

  • R

    Ryan · Married on 08/10/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camile did an amazing job! I absolutely love the photos she took (and I never say that about myself in pictures). I will use her again the next time I need professional head shots.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 01/16/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camile is an excellent photographer-patient, compassionate, intuitive and a total pleasure to work with! We are totally thrilled with the shots she captured!

  • J

    Jeffrey · Married on 11/21/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camile is a wonderful photographer and a true artist. Her work is interesting, unique, and vibrant. Her manner is cordial and warm and always respectful. We had a terrific experience.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review