Chrystal Photography Reviews

6 | Scranton, PA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Chrystal Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

8 User photos

Order by:
  • Lauren

    Lauren Knight · Getting married on 11/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great actions shots!

    Chrystal did an amazing capturing our candid moments, sentimental photos, and dancing action shots. She was so easy going and helpful to make our special day everything we dreamed of!

    Sent on 04/07/2020

    Chrystal Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me such a nice review! I really appreciate it! I loved celbeating your wedding day with you! Such a fun group of people!
  • S

    Sarah Woody · Married on 04/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photographer! Chrystal is a professional day ho makes getting your picture taken fun!!

    Chrystal did my boudoir shoot which I was very hesitant and insecure about. She made it so comfortable, completely professional and the photos came out amazing. She has a natural, raw talent for pictures and at the end of the day you’ve made a friend for life!

    Sent on 04/08/2020

    Chrystal Photography's reply:

    I'm so happy to call you my friend!! Thank you for taking the time to leave me a review!! You are the best!
  • K

    Kathryn Youshock · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'll recommend Chrystal Photography forever.

    Oh my word. How do I summarize our experience? Let's start with the wonderful face to face meeting we had at Panera bread. Chrystal sat with me and my soon-to-be husband with her portrait books and packages. Chrystal is, by far, one of the sweetest souls you will ever meet. She and her team truly cares about your big day and she made it known our first interaction. She communicated with me in the months prior to the wedding. The wedding day was nothing short of magical. She and her team were present on site, taking photos of LITERALLY everything that made our venue beautiful. They were polite in asking me to take a photo they thought would look good, and were open to my ideas with my bridal party. The team took so many beautiful candids and most of the time I forgot they were there. I mean this in a way where i didn't feel smothered with camera lenses. I have recommended Chrystal Photography to everyone getting married. She made a memory box with our favorite photo on the front and a flash drive with all of the photos from the wedding on it making it easy for us to view them. The quality of the photos is exceptional. We are over the moon proud of our decision and I hope anyone reading this review looks into her photo services.

    Sent on 04/07/2020

    Chrystal Photography's reply:

    Kathryn!

    Thank you SO much for the best compliments ever! I had tears in my eyes reading this. I'm so happy you trusted me with one of the most important days of your life.
  • L

    Lacey Boandl · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect! Thrilled with my photos!

    Chrystal captures everything I could have ever dreamed of and more!

    Sent on 04/07/2020

    Chrystal Photography's reply:

    I love photographing all of your life's moments!! Thank you so much for leaving a review! You are the best!
  • S

    Stephanie Wright · Married on 07/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You WANT her as your photographer!

    Chrystal is an absolutely amazing and gifted photographer. She has done family and boudoir sessions and her wedding/event shoots always come out fabulous. She goes above and beyond and puts other photographers pricing to shame! She is worth more than her cost.

    Sent on 04/08/2020

    Chrystal Photography's reply:

    Thank you Stephanie for leaving a review!! I really appreciate your kind words! I'm looking forward to your maternity photo session!!
  • S

    Simonne Della Vecchia-Puca · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! Chrystal has an amazing eye for detail!

    AMAZING!!! Chrystal was absolutely amazing!! Straight from the beginning from the engagement photos to our wedding, Chrystal was was extremely professional and has an incredible eye for detail. I have actually used Chrystal multiple times from boudoir photos, to the wedding, and finally the maternity photos. Most importantly, Chrystal was always a call or text away when I had any concerns. I highly recommend using Chrystal. You will not be disappointed!!

    Sent on 04/08/2020

    Chrystal Photography's reply:

    AHH thank you for leaving me a review! I still vividly remember your wedding day! Your dad sewing you into your dress, the guys superhero shirts, your BEAUTIFUL venue, your dad's over the top tear-filled speech, those amazing cupcake favors, and everything in between! I still advertise with your pictures! You were stunning! I was honored to be there with you and Frank celebrating and documenting all the moments!!