Christopher Visuals Reviews

14 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Christopher Visuals

Recommended by 99%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was recommended to us by our wedding planner, Natalie of Burkle Events. Chris and his assistant were awesome! I never thought in a million years I would have had a videographer for our wedding, but I am so happy that we did! The video that Chris created was fantastic and I catch myself watching the mini-clip on a daily basis! Thank you Chris so much for your amazing work and professionalism!!

    Sent on 11/22/2015
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Being wedding professionals ourselves, my husband and I were very selective when it came to the vendors for our own wedding. We have worked with Chris on various weddings, and we knew that he was the photographer for us! Chris and Vanessa were everything we anticipated them to be... prompt, polite, energetic, and incredibly talented!!! I have seen thousands of wedding photos in my career, so I was expecting to be quite critical of my own. I was floored when Chris showed me the shots he had! They are more beautiful than I could have ever expected. As a vendor, I can say that Chris is easy to work with, responsive, and professional. More importantly, as a bride, I can say that Chris' photos far surpassed my greatly high expectations. Thanks Chris and Vanessa!

    Tiffany and Jarrett

    Sent on 03/06/2014
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used chris for our wedding in St Pete this November 9th. He and his assistant were fantastic! We felt very comfortable and assured that we would get amazing memories to look back on for years to come! He was reliable and fair, I would absolutely recommend using him for your special day! Thank you so much Chris!
    - Jennifer m.

    Sent on 11/24/2013
  • C

    Corey · Married on 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and his team are the best. They will make your day just as beautiful in photos and there work.

    Sent on 08/08/2013
  • F

    Francesca · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christopher shot the photos for our engagement pictures. He did such a great job we used him for our wedding in Puerto Rico. He was great! Easy to communicate with, which is a huge plus when dealing with the stress of the wedding. He and his wife also stuck around and took a day after shoot with us and it was awesome!

    Sent on 12/03/2013
  • User2394032 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris is awesome! First of all, his pictures are amazing! We searched for a photographer for awhile and just were not impressed until we came across Christopher Visuals. The quality of his photographs is great, and you can tell he puts in time editing (and still has a great turn around time to get the photos to you). He genuinely loves photography and this shows in his work. Chris is always wanting to try new shots and poses. He was definitely a pleasure to work with!

    Secondly, he was easy to get a hold of! He answered emails right away and was open to us calling. He was flexible with scheduling our engagement photo shoot (living in Florida, sometimes rain can ruin your plans). It was also nice having him available for the entire day of our wedding. A lot of photographers only give a few hours in their packages, but Chris is willing to be with you from the true start of getting ready to the very end of the reception! This was a huge plus. He also has a team he works with which is great! We were able to get different views of the whole event.

    We would highly recommend Christopher Visuals!! Two thumbs way up :)

    Sent on 07/31/2013
  • A

    aysia · Married on 02/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were extremely pleased with the quality of Christopher's work. He arrived early, stayed a little later than we asked him to, and was on his feet throughout our whole wedding ceremony and reception. The pictures turned out very well, and Christopher captured the best moments from our wedding. The wedding package we ordered was affordable and worth the money. I highly recommend Christopher Visuals!

    Sent on 07/27/2013

    Christopher Visuals's reply:

    Thanks Aysia! It was a real pleasure meeting you guys and being able to capture your day!
  • J

    Julie · Married on 02/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have amazing and memorable pictures from my wedding day, thanks to Christopher Visuals!!!!

    Sent on 08/04/2013
  • R

    Randy · Married on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christopher Visuals is the BEST photographer we met along the searching process (we should definitely know, we searched long and hard with no good results). He was perfect for our engagement and wedding pictures. He was very personable and was excellent in getting us in the perfect lighting, pose, everything. He couldn't have done a better job and made the day as easy as possible. He will work with you in any way possible to make your wedding day that much better. I am definitely keeping Christopher Visuals in my contacts for future events!

    Sent on 11/09/2012

    Christopher Visuals's reply:

    We had so much fun sharing your day with you guys! Definitely one of my favorite weddings!
  • C

    Christina · Married on 10/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christopher was the perfect photographer for my wedding day. He was very quick to respond to my emails, and handled my fast paced wedding day very well. He made sure all of the images I wanted to capture were done so flawlessly. I am extremely happy with having him as my photographer. I will recommend him in the future!

    Sent on 11/08/2010
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/08/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Christopher through a mutual friend of ours and I am so glad that he was recommended to me! Chris was very professional, polite, creative, and very particular about his photos. My husband and I really appreciated his work ethic, he was all over the place taking pictures! I had many guests comment that they were impressed at how many pictures he took and the creativeness in which he used. I had a brunch wedding, so the lighting was not necessarily the best to work with since it was the middle of the day, but Chris and his partner did their absolute best and took pictures in many different lighting situations that would make the best possible portraits. I would highly recommend Chris to any bride who wants a hard working photographer that takes fun, creative, beautiful pictures!

    Sent on 11/25/2009
  • A

    Angie · Married on 10/23/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After Chris took our engagement photos (even when we were fighting off rain), I knew he would do a great job at our wedding. The day of the wedding was hectic and I wasn't sure that there were that many great photos taken because it was dark after our ceremony, but we just got them back and I am amazed at what a good eye he has. So creative, and different! They were above and beyond the day to day posed shots and we have a lot of action shots that were great. I would definitely recommend Chris to anyone looking for a great photographer for their wedding. Plus my new husband was pleased too, and he is pretty picky when it comes to photos.. lol.

    Sent on 11/24/2009
  • Savannah

    Savannah · Married on 10/01/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Christopher Visuals through weddingwire.com and only communicated with Chris via email. We never actually met in person until the day of the wedding, and I was a little worried about never actually going in to see his pictures. Honestly, I have NO idea why I was so worried. Chris and his assistant were at our venue at 4pm, like I asked, and they took pictures of just about everything. All the pictures came out beautifully, despite me not smiling much. The value was fantastic, could not have asked for much more from Chris. He did such an amazing job and even got a few smiles out of my now husband, haha. Definitely would recommend Christopher Visuals to anyone and everyone getting married in Tampa Bay! Thanks so much!!

    Sent on 10/17/2009
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 07/28/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christopher was great!! I loved the pictures and got a lot of them!! :))I have already recommended him to friends and hope to use his services in the future!

    Sent on 11/12/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review