Christmas Farm Inn & Spa Reviews

51 | Jackson, NH
See photos, pricing and details

51 Reviews for Christmas Farm Inn & Spa

Recommended by 99%

51
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
51 Christmas Farm Inn & Spa Reviews
Sort by:
  • Raven

    Raven Mcpherson-Laflamme · Married on 10/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal

    the CFI was the perfect place to elope and have a small wedding ceremony. Their elopement package took all the stress out of planning and allowed my husband and I to enjoy every moment of our special day. The food, staff, and room were out of this world. We will be back very soon! The CFI will always be my #1 recommendation to any couple looking to get away. It is beyond relaxing.

    Sent on 11/03/2018
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 1
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 2

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking a moment to write this review, Raven! You and Adam were so wonderful to work with. I'm so happy you chose CFI for your elopement this Halloween! Looking forward to seeing you both again soon! Cheers, Melissa & the CFI Team
  • Christina

    Christina Oiler · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Barn Destination Wedding

    Christmas Farm Inn made planning a destination wedding a breeze. We stumbled across CFI while on vacation and we were able to meet with the event planner (Melissa) and get a tour from the owner during our stay. I had 50 people at my wedding and went for the Barn package that included all the essentials (ceremony chairs, tables, linens etc.) Melissa also connected me with amazing vendors in the area and helped me add the little touches. The barn is beautiful and needs zero-little extra decorating. Another nice perk is that the spa will set up your hair and make-up so you don’t ever have to leave offsite. Melissa responds timely and checks in regularly with her brides. During your wedding weekend Melissa also helps you stay on schedule. Usually wedding food is not spectacular but CFI stands out from all the weddings I’ve ever attended!!! The food is high quality and delicious whether you are eating at the restaurant or at a large event. All the staff is very warm and welcoming and always makes you feel special. There are also many different room options for your guests that the whole family will have a fun getaway. CFI hosts a wedding event for food tastings and hair/make-up trials. They set up the barn as if a wedding is happening and you feel like a guest, which is a pretty neat perspective. I have zero regrets and would do it all again.

    Sent on 11/02/2018

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Hi Christina!! Thank you so, so much for taking the time to review CFI! It was so wonderful working with you & Geoff & helping you guys plan your NH destination wedding!! I can't wait to see you both again during your future visits :) All the best, Melissa & the CFI Team
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 09/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have dreamt of a better experience!

    Christmas Farm Inn and Spa reviews
    Reviews
    4.4
    Very good
    241 reviews on Google
    Couples
    4.7
    Families
    4.4
    All reviews
    Most relevant
    Newest
    Highest rating
    Lowest rating
    Jamie Munro
    Jamie Munro-EDIT5/5
    just now on Google
    Just spent a few days up here for our small elopement/wedding and couldnt have asked for anything more! From the first conversations with Melissa, the wedding coordinator there, and the planning, to the time spent here, we couldnt have been any happier! All the small details of our ceremony and events were taken care of and exactly how we wanted, the day went perfectly. The entire hotel grounds is beautiful and the rooms all have so much charm! I used their spa for hair and make up before our ceremony and it was such a fun, relaxing environment. We had our ceremony in front of the carriage house fireplace and it was perfect. We LOVED our JP, Barbara, she was beyond sweet! After the ceremony, we had dinner at the inn's restaurant, and our entire party couldn't stop raving about the food! We were so surprised by how amazing everything we ate was! Im a caesar salad snob, and there's was one of the best Ive ever had! I also had the spinach and walnut ravioli and my mouth is watering just thinking about it! Everyone else in our group ordered steaks and kept saying how delicious they were! So much charm in the small inn, every staff member was so pleasant and beyond accommodating (especially with my toddler and baby!). Melissa was a god send and we couldnt have done it without her! We cannot wait to go back to this inn again!
    If youre looking for somewhere to elope, their elopement package is AMAZING! Our flowers were beautiful and the cake was INCREDIBLE!
    Everyone in the Inn made us feel so special for our whole trip, and we could not have asked for or dreamt of more for our wedding! I cannot even express how much we reccomend this lovely place!

    Sent on 10/28/2018

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Jamie, you are so wonderful!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to write these incredible reviews! You were so amazing to work with while planning your wedding and you kept me laughing on your wedding day!! You, Matt, and your sweet kids are wonderful and we can't wait to see you again during your next visit! Cheers, Melissa & the CFI Team
  • R

    Renee · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We went on our honeymoon here! It was absolutely wonderful!!! The service was great and the room beautiful!!! A delicious spread for breakfast, which my husband thoroughly enjoyed. A great central location to explore the mountains and surrounding areas! We can't wait to gi back and visit again!

    Sent on 08/11/2018

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Thank you so much for writing this review, Renee! We're thrilled you and your husband chose to honeymoon here at CFI! Please come back and see us again soon for anniversaries or just a nice getaway! Cheers, Melissa & the CFI Team
  • K

    Karen · Married on 05/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The elopement packages they offer have everything you need to have the best possible ceremony. Working with Melissa was a very positive experience. She is so kind and very easy to work with! The rooms were super clean and perfect, offering a Jacuzzi and a fireplace . The property itself has a gym, pool and hot tub. The restaurant onsite has amazing food and also has a pub off from the reception desk. Everyone was so friendly!!! and there is a lot to do around the Inn too! Me and my now husband had the time of our life and the best of memories!

    Sent on 06/01/2018
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 3
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 4
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 5
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 6
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 7
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 8
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 9
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 10
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 11

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this beautiful review, Karen! It was such a pleasure working with you and I'm so happy you and Dennis had the perfect elopement getaway. I hope to meet you during your future visits! All the best, Melissa & the CFI Team
  • J

    Jenni · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We eloped on 5/5/18 at the Christmas Farm Inn and it was amazing. It was just a quite getaway for the 2 of us. Melissa from start to finish made everything stress free and what a wonderful job she did.
    JP Barbara was a love she is a true blessing.
    Photographer Sara was amazing and made use feel like we were the only 2 there.
    I would have not changed a thing or done it any differently.

    Sent on 05/08/2018

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Thank you so much, Jenni! You and Kevin were so wonderful and I'm so happy you had such a fantastic day. I wish you both the very best! Come back and see us soon! ~Melissa & the CFI Team
  • A

    Arlene · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The elopement package is such a great idea.,CFI does a great job. Melissa had all the wedding plans lined up and confirmed. It was great! The staff is very friendly, the food is very good all homemade, the rooms are cozy. Such a nice getaway spot.

    Sent on 04/24/2018

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Arlene! I'm so happy you and Joey had such a wonderful getaway! It was such a pleasure working with you; I'm looking forward to seeing you both again in the future! All the best, Melissa & the CFI Team
  • A

    Angela · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream come true! I cannot say enough about Christmas Farm Inn and the wonderful people that work there. Jim and I had been engaged for two years and I was awful with making decisions and picking a venue. When Christmas Farm came on my Facebook feed I fell in love immediately! Melissa was wonderful to work with and made me feel calm and at ease at once. Our wedding was just a few weeks ago on 3/10/2018 and I still look at all of the pictures daily! The barn and carriage house were amazing and the day turned out to be everything I had dreamed about ( with snow included) !!! Everyone that we interacted with while there were so nice and made us feel so special, down to wishing us congratulations on the chalkboard at the reception desk. I would give CFI 10 stars if I could and I cannot wait to return for our anniversary every year :)

    Sent on 03/20/2018
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 12
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 13
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 14
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 15

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Angela! I'm so happy your wedding day was a dream come true for you and Jim! You looked so beautiful and I absolutely loved all of your personal touches in the Barn to the tables! Excited to see you both again next year! All the best, Melissa & the CFI Team
  • D

    Donna · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This post is long overdue but after going through my wedding photos, I decided it had to be done.
    From the moment we toured Christmas Farm Inn, we knew it was the right place for our dream wedding. We had no idea how right we were!
    We had a few requirements, it needed to fit our budget, it needed to have everything done onsite, rehearsal dinner, nuptials, ceremony and after party, and it needed to be able to accommodate everyone who wanted to stay. It did that and so much more. The wedding coordinator Melissa is beyond phenomenal. She always answered my concerns and questions so quickly and thoroughly, sometimes she answered them before I knew I had them! She kept me exactly on schedule so I never felt behind or running out of time. She facilitated the absolute most stunning weekend I could imagine. She is a true asset to the Inn.
    Christmas farm inn has certain vendors hat they work with, the DJ, justice of the peace, baker and flourish. (We didn’t use the florist because I’m too crafty) I was concerned about the DJ being lively, the cake not being perfect, the photographer catching every shot, and everything else you worry about for your big day. I shouldn’t have. They were perfect.
    People have said that my wedding should have been in magazines. Looking back and reminiscing, I’m thankful I made the right choice. This was the 8th venue we toured. We never look back thinking what if!
    Thank you Christmas Farm Inn for making our special weekend everything we dreamed of.

    Jason and Donna

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 16
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 17
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was so nice, very helpful and professional. The barn was so sweet and quaint for our small wedding, it was perfect for what we had in mind and the whole day was just amazing, including the awesome food!

    Sent on 02/06/2018
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 18
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 19
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 20

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Jen! It was so wonderful working with you and Eric. Come back and visit us again soon!! All the best, Melissa & the CFI Team
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an absolute dream to have Melissa working with us for our December wedding. A true professional and asset to The Christmas Farm Inn.
    We were travelling from the UK for our wedding and Melissa handled everything - nothing was forgotten and nothing was too much to ask.
    The venue is stunning, we exchanged vows in front of a fireplace with views of the sun setting behind Mt. Washington.
    The spa is lovely and looked after the ladies so well. In fact I wish I could mention each staff member by name as each of them welcomed us by name, and were helpful and sweet and made us feel special for the entire weekend.
    We will be back, anniversaries, birthdays - any excuse.

    Sent on 06/17/2018
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 21
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 22
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 23
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 24

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Jenny, you and Graham were such a wonderful couple to work with! I'm so happy your wedding weekend was seamless and stress-free. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, we so appreciate you! Looking forward to seeing you guys during your next visit! Love, Melissa & the CFI Team
  • A

    Allison · Married on 12/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be happier with the amazing staff at this Inn! Melissa was incredibly helpful every step of the way. The wedding day went so smoothly and I couldn't have asked for a more special day. Melissa was able to make my vision come true. We had a ceremony in the carriage house in front of the fireplace and then an afternoon reception in the dining room of the main inn. The food got raving reviews from every guest, especially the chocolate cake! We used all local vendors and the sense of family in Jackson was one of my favorite parts of our stay. Everyone at the Inn seemed just as excited as my husband and I! We both can't wait to return to the Inn in the future:)

    Sent on 01/03/2018

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Hi Allison! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review!! I was just telling another couple today of some details of your wedding :) I can't wait to see photos from your ceremony and reception!! Looking forward to seeing you and Jake again! All the best, Melissa & the CFI Team
  • C

    Coleen · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about how wonderful the Inn is. From the beginning planning stages right down to the last minute before saying "I do" Melissa was right there with me, like my own little angel. Our elopement weekend was just us and our kids and at times it felt like it was just the 4 of us at that Inn. Between the staff knowing exactly who you are, the cottage being just the right amount of room for a family of 4, the food being delicious every time you sat down to eat, which trust me is hard in my family of picky eaters and 1 vegetarian...the only way it could have been better is if mother nature was a bit warmer that day!! We moved the ceremony indoors to the great fireplace and the Christmas decorations had JUST gone up that morning, I was thrilled!!! Everyone was so responsive, everything was so punctual from dinner reservations to the timing the flowers were delivered to the room, the salon time booked for my hair that day and the JP meeting us the night before to go over the ceremony and our wants and needs right there in the Inn. The only thing I had to think about was a photographer and even that Melissa took care of the day of to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible. We did photos in the Village and at the Inn and came back to our dinner and lovely cake waiting for us. We never felt rushed, in the way or unwelcomed; in fact just the opposite. We can not wait to come back for another visit. Thank you for MY DAY of wonderful memories!!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 25
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 26
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 27
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 28
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 29
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 30
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 31
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 32

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Coleen, thank you so much for this fantastic review! I'm so happy you and your family had such a wonderful weekend! Barbara and I were just talking the other day about how sweet your son was during the ceremony! I'm so looking forward to seeing you all during your future visits to the Inn! All the best, Melissa & The CFI Team
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married at the Christmas Farm Inn on Oct. 7th. Before searching for venues, we both agreed on the same setting: NH in the fall. Almost immediately after beginning our search, we came across the CFI and didn’t look any further. The property is absolutely beautiful and you could not find a more picturesque NH location. Melissa was fantastic to work with, prompt with responses to my many questions, and helped keep everything organized. The day of ran so smoothly and all the guests reported having a wonderful time. Dinner was absolutely delicious and the staff were beyond friendly and helpful. Thank you for such a memorable experience!

    Sent on 11/15/2017

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Hi Kelsey! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review of your wedding! You were such a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process! I hope to see you and Kevin again soon! All the best, Melissa
  • K

    Korin · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Christmas Farm Inn is a wonderful and beautiful place for an elopement or even a larger wedding! We eloped a couple weeks ago and everything was amazing and stress free. The elopement the package included everything that we desired to make our wedding day magical and perfect! The staff was amazing to work with and the food at the restaurant was delicious. The on-site spa services were also phenomenal. We are so very pleased with how our elopement weekend turned out. We highly recommend the Christmas Farm Inn to any couples planning their wedding.

    Sent on 09/16/2017

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your elopement experience, Korin! It was so lovely meeting you and working with you. All the best to you and Scott!! Melissa
  • K

    Katelin · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I decided to have a small and intimate wedding of 30. We loved the idea of getting married in a magical New England town with covered bridges and waterfalls. On a cold and rainy summer day, we visited the Christmas Farm. Immediately after touring the Inn, we decided to set a date. We appreciated the charm, on-site amenities, ceremony location options (in case of rain), delicious home-cooked meals, and how the staff made us feel so welcome! We were excited by the idea that everything we needed on the day of the wedding would be on the same property (the Inn, Spa, Dining, photographs, food, etc.). After setting the date, the Inn provided us with a list of vendors they recommended—from then on, Melissa (the wedding coordinator) was there every step of the way! Melissa really took the time to help with all of the little details—including offering my favorite meal and making sure our favorite ice cream was served!

    Our wedding day 9/3/17 was magical! Just like the day we first visited, it rained. But, we did not worry about a thing! We said “I do” by the fireplace in the Carriage House and then celebrated in the Barn.

    Rain or shine, the Christmas Farm Inn will make you feel cozy, warm, and loved!

    Sent on 10/04/2017
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 33

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Thank you so much for writing this review and sharing your photo--I love that field and the two of you look great!! I hope to see more photos from your wedding soon and I'm looking forward to seeing you and Pat during your next visit to CFI! Cheers! Melissa
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was one of the best days of my life; my wedding! Everyone at the CFI made this weekend so much more special by being so welcoming, warm, and responsive to all of our requests. We could not have asked for a more perfect place to have our small wedding. The accommodations were great and there was an option for all of our guests, even the dog! The spa was beautiful and serene and provided a wonderful place to get ready before the ceremony. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the carriage house suites, it was so nice with the large sitting area and spa-like bathroom. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 05/18/2017

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Ashley! I'm so happy you and Jameson were able to celebrate your marriage with your closest friends and family! I look forward to seeing you both again soon! Best, Melissa
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 08/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had a small wedding on December 21st, 2017 at the Christmas Farm Inn. We couldn’t have been happier with this venue. The Wedding Coordinator Melissa was amazing from start to finish. She handled all of our last minute changes, including us bringing our dog to the nuptials like a complete pro. I was looking to have a romantic Christmas themed wedding and this was exactly what we got. The property was beautifully decorated for the holidays. Our guests were greeted by the friendly staff and given all the information they needed about the property and the wedding events. Many of them commented on how friendly and pleasant everyone at the Inn was. The day of our wedding went smooth and seamless thanks to Melissa. She handled all of our needs and made sure it was a worry free day. Our reception was in the barn and this was also decorated with a large Christmas tree and beautiful lights. The food!!!!! I can’t say enough about the food. The reception dinner was delicious , many guests also commented on this. It wasn’t just the reception dinner but the breakfast at the inn’s restaurant was delicious. I can see why this Inn is known for their food. The convenience of having the Aveda spa right there on the property also made it quite easy for out of town brides to get ready. My guests were able to enjoy some massages before the wedding as well. The vendors that the Inn recommended were also on a 5 star level. I literally cannot say enough about this Inn and their staff. This will be a place that we recommend to everyone and visit yearly now. Thank you CFI.

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Thank you SO much for writing this review, Shannon! I loved working with you to help you plan your wedding. I'm so happy you decided to upgrade to a Barn reception with a slightly larger group than you were originally planning :) I can't wait to see you, Chris, and Sampson during your future visits to CFI! All the best, Melissa
  • D

    Devin · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Christmas Farm Inn was the perfect setting for our special day. We wanted a venue that screamed "us" and this place did. We had our ceremony outside underneath a beautiful arbor, followed by cocktail hour done at the cabana. Our reception. then took place in the quaint barn. It was decorated with white lights everywhere and of course our own special touches. Our food was absolutely delicious...all of our guests couldn't stop raving about it.

    Melissa our wedding coordinator was the sweetest and we worked so well together. She truly listened to the vision we had and made it a reality. I couldn't have asked to work with a better person.

    I highly recommend the Christmas Farm Inn and Melissa to everyone who is planning a wedding.

    Sent on 09/28/2017
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 34
    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa 35

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Devin, thank you so much for writing this sweet review and adding some photos! The CFI staff and I still find ourselves talking about your wedding every now and then! I can't wait to see you and Patrick during your next visit! Thank you again! ~Melissa
  • B

    Beth · Married on 05/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I eloped here on 5/22 with a small group of guests and our two daughters. If I could I would give the Christmas Farm Inn and Spa all of the stars in the sky, our wedding was that perfect! Our wedding was exactly what we always dreamed it would be and more. It was simple and gorgeous and I wish we could live it all over again!
    The Inn staff was incredible, the entire day was stress free. The staff made every single detail perfect, adding special touches to our day that made the whole experience pure magic! The grounds of the Inn and the surrounding area made for incredible wedding photos (use Anne Skidmore Photography- she is an insanely talented goddess!)
    Melissa was thoughtful, helpful, kind and so much fun to coordinate with over the months before our wedding. She executed every detail perfectly! I love her!The food at the Inn was SO delicious!!!! The breakfast included in our stay, belgian waffles and eggs benedict, were so incredible! Our guests raved about it!
    The food the night of our wedding was nothing short of divine. The shrimp and lobster pasta was a favorite, the beef tenderloin melt in your mouth delicious. Our guests were in love with the experience!
    Our room in the carriage house was a slice of heaven. Our guests were scattered throughout the property and loved all of their rooms, from the main inn to the salt box to one of the cottages. Every single detail of their stay was perfect, they were blown away with how gorgeous it is!
    Our daughters loved the Inn, and everyone was so warm and welcoming to our family. The indoor pool was so awesome!
    The cake included in our elopement package was so simple, pretty and yummy! The flowers were GORGEOUS!!!! Barbara, the JP, was an absolute dream- I could gush about her forever!!
    We cannot wait to go back for a visit!

    Sent on 05/28/2017

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    All of us at CFI are so happy you and Scott had such a fantastic wedding getaway! You were so fun to work with and I'm so glad all of the details came together seamlessly the day of your wedding! I can't wait to see you both during your next visit to CFI! All the best, Melissa
  • N

    Nanci · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christmas Farm Inn captured the intimacy my husband and I were after in the quaint NH town of Jackson, NH. Melissa, the wedding coordinator was attentive, knowledgeable, and helpful. Sandra, the inn owner, was down to earth and lovely to enjoy a pre wedding drink with in the pub! I highly recommend Barbara as an officiant. She has been doing ceremonies since the 80's and knows her stuff! She is warm, creative, and fun. Our ceremony was exactly as we envisioned including rose petals and candles against a lit fire at the grand stone fireplace, an intimate setting of 14 guests, and they helped with everything!!!! The food is amazing, the service is outstanding, and if you're looking for a streamlined process without stress in the beauty of the NH White Mountains, you have to check them out!!!! Thank you all so much for creating a memory for the rest of our lives! Nanci & Roger Williams.

    Sent on 05/27/2017

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    It makes my heart so happy to hear your day was exactly how you envisioned it! I'm thrilled the fireplace ended up being the perfect backdrop to your sunset wedding. It was so romantic and intimate with all of the candles, rose petals, and your closest friends and family. Congratulations again! I wish you and Roger all the best! -Melissa
  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The inn made our dream wedding come true. Working with the wedding coordinator Melissa was fantastic from start to finish. She made sure every detail was set, including the ones I totally forgot about, and made the day run smoothly. I didn't have to worry about anything on my wedding day, Melissa had it all taken care of. The staff are so friendly and take the time to really get to know their guests. We stay here at least once a year and the staff still remember us each time. Our ceremony was outside under the arbor which was decorated beautiful. The reception in the barn was exactly what we wanted. It is beautiful inside and made for the perfect atmosphere. We also had our rehearsal dinner in the new cabana that was just completed and all of our guests loved it. The food is incredible and the cabana is just beautiful for a laid back bbq. We love the Christmas farm and are so happy we were able to have our wedding there.

    Sent on 05/28/2017

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Thank you so much for this sweet review, Heather! I miss working with you and Jay already!! I'm so happy we were able to help make your dream wedding come to life. I wish you both the best and I'll see you during your next visit :) Melissa
  • M

    Martin · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down the best New England Elopement package. Worry free marital bliss for under $1000. You cant possibly go wrong.

    Sent on 05/20/2017

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    Thank you, Martin! I'm so happy it worked out for you, Holly-Ann, and each of your parents to celebrate your marriage here at CFI before your reception in Puerto Rico!! Best, Melissa
  • E

    Erin · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa is absolutely amazing. I can't stress enough that she is the best part of the whole process. Everything was seamless thanks to her. We had our wedding off season, so we got the special package rate. It took all the stress if finding our own vendors away, and the ones they choose to work with you are absolutely outstanding. It was a beautiful and flawless day. I couldn't be happier with how our wedding turned out.

    Sent on 05/18/2017

    Christmas Farm Inn & Spa's reply:

    You are the sweetest, Erin :) Seeing how happy you and Dave were all night made all the hard work and planning worth it!! You better come back and visit us again soon! Best, Melissa

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review