Christiné Copeland's Foto Look International Reviews

73 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

73 Reviews for Christiné Copeland's Foto Look International

Recommended by 100%

73
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would like to say a massive THANKYOU to Christine and her team for doing my makeup and hair for my wedding day. All my bridesmaid and both the mother of the groom and bride loved their make up and hair also. I would highly recommend Christine!! Coming from the UK I thought it was going to be a nightmare to organise all the hair and make up, however, Christine and her team took all the stress away and made it so easy! Thankyou very much for the 5 * service you offered :) xxxxx

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I researched for so long to find someone to do my hair and makeup for my wedding. I could not have picked anyone better than Christine! The booking process was easy and stress free. She did 5 hairs and 2 makeups for my wedding, and then a few days later did my hair and makeup for my trash the dress session. She was on time and so friendly. Her personality made the process even better because she was easy to talk to. We all enjoyed her and everything looked amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure that we all looked perfect and I can’t thank her enough!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine is absolutely amazing! She did my mom's makeup as well as mine for my wedding last month. I signed up for make up and hair trial / day of services with Amelia C. & Co, and they contacted me letting me know that Christine is someone they bring on when they are very busy - so she doesn't work directly for Amelia C., she has her own business. That was fine by me, I was having my hair/makeup done two days before the wedding. I have to say - I am a make up junkie and have had my make up done plenty of times - but she did the BEST make up job ever! I showed her a few pictures on pinterest of what my vision was - nothing too heavy looking and crazy - just a "Victoria's Secret model" makeup look - dewy skin, pretty eyes, neutral lip - I wanted to look like myself and not a bridal clown. She hit the mark - my make up was outstanding and lasted all day. I got numerous compliments, even from strangers when my fiancé and I went to dinner after the makeup trial. My hair is naturally curly - very thick long spirals - so I admit I was a little nervous since many folks don't know how to handle my main, and I wanted to keep it curly. Again - Christine delivered. My hair was awesome - very soft /romantic half up look I wanted. My mom looked beautiful as well - so elegant and classy. Not to mention Christine is so warm, friendly and just a nice person! The time flew by hanging out with her for our hair/make up. Brides to be in Vegas - make no mistake, Christine is the real deal - a REAL make up artist and is GREAT - I would work with her again in a heartbeat!

  • Y

    Yadira · Married on 07/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where can I start with Christine, there is so much to say! Christine is by far the BEST makeup and hair stylist I've ever been to. She did my hair trial 2 days before my wedding and everyone loved it! I was a little nervous at first because of my past experience with hair and makeup but Christine did a phenomenal job! I showed her a few pictures of hair and makeup I wanted for my wedding but told her she could do what she thought would look right for my skin and face shape. Let me tell you it came out a million times better than I could have ever imagined! Christine makes you feel very comfortable and is so friendly! She is very professional and makes you feel and look very glamorous. I got married at the Flamingo and walking to take pictures people kept telling me how gorgeous I looked and it was all thanks to Christine! Everyone who wants to look and feel fabulous on their special day needs to get dolled up by Christine. I promise you, you won't regret it!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was planning for my destination wedding in Las Vegas and thought I might just do my own hair and makeup. Then I thought, that would be too stressful and I want to be as relaxed as I can be on my wedding day. So, I wrote on the forum, asking who people recommended for hair and makeup for my wedding day. Someone suggested Christine Copeland, so I went to look at her work and was excited to book her. She was fantastic and so flexible even when we decided to add another girl for makeup the day of the wedding. I loved how everyone's hair and makeup turned out. I am sooooo glad that I booked her!

  • K

    Karen · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine made all three of us absolutely beautiful, she was amazing, she was a pleasure and made things less stressful on my wedding day. Thank you Christine

  • User3212407 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After looking through numerous stylists I chose Christine. So glad I made the right decision. She was on time, professional and exceptional. She did the hair and makeup for 5 of us girls and we all looked fabulous. I couldn't of asked for anything better. I would highly recommend her to anyone

  • User3615990 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine did an amazing job on the hair and make up for me, my mum, mother-in-law and sister-in-law for my wedding in June 2013. We had traveled from Australia to Las Vegas and all of us have very different hair and make up needs; I have sensitive skin that is prone to excema if the right products aren't used and long black hair, my mum olive skin with short black hair, and the in law fair skin with freckles and different lengthed hair (one brown and the other blonde). Christine was professional and prepared, in addition to being very easy to talk to and absolutely lovely. My mum, who loves to complain, didn't have a single complaint. I would highly recommend Christine !

  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't say enough good things about the service we received from Christine!! She did an amazing job on the makeup and hair for my daughter's wedding, and everyone looked beautiful. Even before the day, communications to set things up were seamless and it definitely made for a less stressful day. We could not have asked for more from her or her team and would highly recommend to anyone getting needing hair and makeup while in Las Vegas!

  • User3650972 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Christiné online & found the service to be great from the first point of contact. Christiné's husband emailed me all the details I needed to know & was very friendly & helpful in establishing what I required.

    On the day of my wedding, Christiné & her assistant, Amelia arrived at our hotel on time & fully kitted-up with all the equipment. They were both fun & easy to talk to, as well as responsive to what we wanted.

    Myself, my mum & 2 bridesmaids were having full hair & make-up, which took around 3-4 hours I think.

    I didn't meet with Christiné beforehand for a trial, but the email contact was plenty, and rest assured she will do a fantastic job. I explained the make-up look I wanted & provided a picture of the hairstyles, which meant that Christiné & Amelia could fully understand what we wanted.

    False eyelashes were provided & I even got a little pot of the lip gloss & a brush to be able to top up throughout the day.

    Despite the heat from getting married outside, the make-up did not budge; there were no shiny faces or smudges from tears, nor did anyone's hair fall out of place.

    We all looked fantastic (even if I do say so myself! :-) & I would definitely recommend Christiné, whether it be for your wedding, or I wouldn't be surprised if I contact her again next time I'm in Vegas just to do my make-up for a night out.... I wish she could do my hair & make-up every day!

  • W

    Wanda · Married on 03/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad I chose Christiné to do my makeup and hair for my wedding. She was reliable, on time, she came prepared for any type of skin issues, texture or problem, she was ready. I was very impressed when she transformed my hotel room in a makeup studio in a matter of minutes. She brought chair, lights, makeup pallets, hair products, etc. Chritiné provided, everything! Her experience allows her to analyze your facial structure and advise within what you want, what would be your best alternative. She knows how to "trick nature" and hide what you don't like and make you gorgeous for one of the most important days in your life. For instance, I have very bad acne scars and she was able to soften my scars, to the point that they were not the center of attention anymore. I was very pleased and satisfied with Christiné services, professionalism and experience. If you want a stress/worry free experience for your event, hire Christiné.

  • A

    Amit · Married on 03/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could I would give her more than five stars she is very professional. She made my day special , my hair and make up both was look outstanding i felt so pretty . She can customize the personality to the right makeup u will need and really if u want to feel like a princess for a day she is the only way to go .She worth every penny Thanks to her, the pictures came out amazing. Super recommend and very Satisfied.

  • R

    Raimonda · Married on 12/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine made my day really special! My make-up looked fabulous both live and in photos. I loved my hair as well! My mother and mother-in-law were also very happy with the make up and hair. We felt pampered like celebrities:-). Christine is absolutely lovely!

  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 11/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was amazing. I have never felt more beautiful. She did my(bride) makeup and hair, my sister and mother's hair. My sister and my mom totally regret not having her do their makeup. She is worth every penny! My make up and hair stayed flawless for 5 hours. She was on time, great at responding to me before and after booking her services. If I ever have another reason to have my makeup and hair done, I would use her again.
    She is such a lovely person on top of providing wonderful services!

  • R

    Raquel · Married on 10/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    christine was amazing! she came to myself and 4 bridesmaids at the mandalay bay resort and casino at 4:30am!! shes very accomodating and excellent at makeup i looked absolutely stunning. she kept me looking very natural and it felt very light wearing the makeup. she isperson a beautiful person and will definitely will be using her in the future! thanks again christine!!

  • J

    Julie · Married on 10/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I looked amazing on my wedding day, I am so pleased with the way my hair and makeup held up. On the day of, it was one less thing I had to worry about . Great job, thank you so much Christine!!

  • E

    Elaine · Married on 09/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My bride and I where most impressed with Christine, we booked her with only a few weeks notice and luckily she was able to fit us in on her very busy day. I believe she had a bride before and after us. She was very friendly, punctual, professional and very talented. My bride is a hairdresser and was very impressed by her performance and the make up we both got was exactly what we requested and looked better than we could have imagined. We where two happy bride's on the day and couldn't recommend Christine more.

    Elaine & Gemma

  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 09/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine is exceptional in every way. I flew in to Vegas, from Australia, the day before the wedding so everything had been pre-arranged (very proficiently) via email. It was wonderful to be able to put ourselves (bride and 2 bridesmaids) in Christine's very capable hands. The finished product was perfect. Did not feel 'overly' made up, all lines and blemishes magically disappeared and even though my eyes felt tired and baggy, they looked amazing! Thank you Christine....

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine provided hair and make-up services the day of my wedding for me, my mom and my sister. All I can say is she was beyond amazing and far exceeded our expectations. She has a wonderful personality and is extremely personable. We all felt comfortable with her the second we met her. It was like we had know her for years. Having a destination wedding and never experiencing or meeting someone that is going to get you ready for your big day can be very nerve racking but I was so glad I made the decision to go with Christine. Plus the fact she came right to our room was awesome and she was great with her timing. She completed all 3 of our hair and make-up by herself in 4.5 hours. I would recommend her to everyone. She gets an A++++++ in my book! Thank you again Christine for your wonderful service and for making us all look like super models!

  • B

    Briene · Married on 07/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine and her team of professionals came very highly recommended by a friend who had used her company's services twice. She did my makeup and the makeup of my bridal party and the moms. Another professional came to do the hair. I had a vague idea of makeup and a picture for the hair that had been a practice run with another stylist that was unavailable. Both came out better than imagined. They also made my bridal party feel pretty but even better, they made my mom and mother-in-law feel fantastic. My mother is picky and wasn't sure, but she was through the moon because they did not make her look old like most other stylists. They came to the house, brought all their own equipment, and worked very well off of vague ideas. They are most definitely worth their value. I would highly recommend them.

  • N

    Nina · Married on 06/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My makeup was perfect lasted all day , looked imaculate on my photos , Christine copeland was right on time very friendly and professional , would use again

  • User2985725 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was amazing. I have very long hair and wanted it up and every body told me it was going to have to be down except Christine who made it happen and Ioved the outcome of both my hair and make up. :-)

  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I made this whole planning process as easy as possible for me. I started with someone who reviewed my venue and used almost all of her vendors, including Christine'. I love love love her! She made myself, all of my bridesmaids, my mom and my aunt look and feel gorgeous. For the wedding party, we gave her one look and she customized it to each girl, but we all looked unified at the same time! She was so fun and easy to be around. She started my day out right! The make up stayed on all night without any touch ups needed. She gave me some lip gloss to reapply right before the ceremony and that was all I really needed. Ameilia did our hair. We each brought pictures of what we liked and she made each style unique. She was quick, but everything looked lovely.

    So happy with how things turned out!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was all-around wonderful on my wedding day! I found her online for my wedding at Mandalay Bay, and she communicated promptly by email, addressing all my questions and concerns so that I felt perfectly confident that everything would be taken care of seamlessly before the wedding... and lo and behold, it was! She arrived right on time, was sweet as could be, and before I knew it, my makeup and hair were perfect and I was off to go get married! I highly recommend her to anyone coming to Vegas to get married - you won't have to worry about how gorgeous you're going to look with Christine on your side.

  • E

    Evonne · Married on 03/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This lady is FANTASTIC!!! She got my wedding day off you a great fun start. She just knew exactly what to do and was so professional while still being fun and involved in the happy atmosphere of the morning. We needed a really early start with hair and make-up (2.30am) and this was no problem to Christine. So accommodating and helpful.
    We were so happy with our end results and it made me feel so happy and confident about my appearance for the rest of the day.
    I would go as far as to say no wedding is complete without this lady!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review