Christine Bakke Photography Reviews

8 | Reed Point, MT
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Christine Bakke Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • M

    meghan · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Id gladly have her be a part of all of our memerable events!!!

    I loved having her be a part of our special day! She was professional and very personable which let us relax during photos and have fun! Her photos were amazing and she went out of her way to capture our day and make it easier for us! She worked with us and our time line and was just amazing to have her there! Her pricing was perfect and Id recommend her to anyone for any special occasion or event!

    Sent on 10/18/2018

    Christine Bakke Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Meghan, it was amazing to be part of your day! You two were amazing to work with and we did have a lot of fun!
  • User4467831 · event on: 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine came to take family pictures and record my birthday party. She is fabulous.

    Sent on 10/12/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great time working with Chris. She always got back to me when I had questions in a day or less. She flowed in and out of the ceremony and reception with ease and was really easy to coordinate times with. Her prices are great and I get lots of compliments on the pictures!

    Sent on 09/08/2014
  • K

    Kelli · Married on 07/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine came to both venues days before the actual wedding and visited with us about what we expected and wanted. She spent the day on the wedding day with us from the time we started arriving at the dressing /reception area to the church 80 miles away and back. Her photos have captured the energy of the day--the joy of family, the color and pomp of Orthodox weddings, the excitement of families joining and the celebration of life. I would recommend her to everyone.

    Sent on 10/12/2014
  • R

    Racquel · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very efficient and personable. Christine treated this wedding as if it were her own family member getting married. Great and fun pictures!!

    Sent on 10/02/2014
  • S

    Shamie · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so happy with the photos of our wedding! It was simple and easy to act naturel to help create something we will have forever!

    Sent on 09/01/2014
  • S

    stacy · Married on 02/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend.... You will not regret it.... Chris listens to your wants and gives you her true professional opinion. She has awesome ideas and puts her heart into what she is doing!!!!!!

    Sent on 10/05/2014
  • User4328033 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was wonderful to work with and a great value. I was very pleased with the outcome of our photos.

    Sent on 08/16/2014