Christina Littleton Photography Reviews

14 | Springboro, OH
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Christina Littleton Photography

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

14
Order by:
  • D

    Denille · Married on 09/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was such a pleasure working with Chrissy! She was professional, polite, and patient! She gave us great direction on how to pose. The photos exceeded my expectations! She really has a gift of capturing emotions. She is creative and able to provide photos that others cannot! She made everyone feel comfortable. She captured our wedding day beautifully and I can't thank her enough!

    Sent on 09/15/2016
  • D

    Debra · Married on 01/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful artist. She did a lovely job on our wedding. The photos are timeless and priceless.

    Sent on 01/29/2013
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 12/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so thrilled with how my pictures turned out! From start to finish, my experience with Christina Littleton photography was amazing. She was very professional, and sympathetic to my vision of our wedding. We had a lot of time to take pictures, but I never felt like photography kept me from enjoying the event. It was a really small wedding at a small venue, and she was excellent at standing in all the right places. She felt like a welcomed guest!! I loved how she was mindful of trendier editing styles but gave us multiple edits of the same shot so our pictures will be timeless. I think my favorite thing about Christina is how she blends different photography styles so seamlessly and naturally. We had great posed shots and just as many wonderful candids. Having her as our photographer enriched our event in so many memorable ways.

    Sent on 02/26/2013
  • L

    Leeanna · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved Christina! Very personable and friendly. Open to my ideas as well. Have had continuous compliments on our photos. WE are in love with our photos!

    Sent on 02/26/2013
  • User3105354 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I loved working with Christina. She was very professional and sensitive to what we wanted, in both our engagement shoot and at our wedding. She did a marvelous job handling our large bridal party (10 bridesmaids and groomsmen, 4 flower girls, and 2 ring bearers) and worked very well with our other vendors (some of whom she worked with previously). Most importantly, we love how our photos turned out - from the formal family photos to the reception candids. She really did capture the spirit of the day. We will definitely call Christina any time we need a professional photographer in the future.

    Sent on 03/02/2013
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 05/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina Littleton was AMAZING to work with! We were beyond satisfied with our engagement and wedding photos. Since our wedding a few years ago, I have recommended her numerous times and we've had her come back and photograph our babies as well. She was very kind and professional to work with. She has an amazing eye for the little details, but is still able to capture the big picture and emotions of the event. She is a vendor you won't have to stress about and definitely won't regret hiring.

    Sent on 01/29/2013
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/17/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina was wonderful to work with! Very creative, knows what she is doing, flexible, listens to your ideas, just a great photographer. She did and AMAZING job on our wedding and engagement photos, one of the best decisions I have ever made!

    Sent on 02/25/2013
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 09/20/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Christina Littleton Photography. Christina is creative with her photos and every single picture is amazing! I don't know anyone as creative and talented as her. She has a gift for photography. You will love her and your wedding photos!

    Sent on 01/30/2013
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 06/21/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    During the planning process of my wedding I realized that this important day was just a day long. I knew that there were going to be moments that I couldn't remember or didn't get to see. I also realized that photography was going to be the most important part in capturing all these moments and details I would want to remember. After looking all over the Dayton area we decided Christina would be the perfect photographer to capture our day. The pictures came out amazing, and to this day I am in awe of the albums as I go through them year after year.

    Sent on 04/14/2013
  • User3094938 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina was wonderful to work with and made me feel comfortable, even though I was initially camera-shy. I can't tell you how many people have said that our wedding pictures are the most beautiful they have ever seen. I highly recommend Christina Littleton Photography.

    Sent on 02/26/2013
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/12/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The one thing I knew that I wanted for my wedding was great photographs and now here I am post-wedding and I couldn't be more happy with my pictures. From the getting ready photos, to the detail photos, to the formals...everything is beautiful. And I'm told by other brides that I'm getting my photographs back faster than they did so that's pretty awesome too! I knew when I met Christina that this was one part of my wedding I didn't have to worry about. She's so sweet, always smiling and happy, and she's very creative. She guided me through getting my photos taken (not something I'm used to! but it was so fun!) and then the rest of the time she worked her butt off getting the great shots she did. I was referring her to a friend's sister and I couldn't remember her prices to pass on. When I found them I was like, wow, I thought we spent so much more! That just goes to show the quality was so great. And as her rates are very reasonable! Final thought: I love my photos and I can't wait to have a reason to use Christina again in the future.

    Sent on 12/06/2014
  • C

    C · Married on 10/23/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina was amazingly creative in her shots and a pleasure to work with. She even sprained her ankle a few days before my wedding and did not cancel on me! She came limping and even brought another photographer to help that she did not charge me for and I got his shots too! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for any type of photos, not just weddings or engagements. She did my engagement photos too! I've had many people comment on how much they enjoyed my photos. It's all because of Christina!

    Sent on 01/29/2013
  • D

    Debra · Married on 01/06/2007

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The most wonderful, talented photographer around. I will recommend her to all my friends, family and acquaintances.

    Sent on 01/29/2013
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 12/31/2012

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The only reason I gave a 3-star rating is because Christina is more expensive than other vendors I checked out, but I think her work is worth it. She was responsive during planning, great the day-of, and has followed through on the contract for delivery.

    Sent on 03/11/2013