Weddings

Christina Juleson Photography Reviews

Christina Juleson Photography

Christina Juleson Photography

Atlanta, GA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 17 Reviews
View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 17
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

8 User photos

Sort by:
  • A
    Amanda Married on 04/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Christina was an absolute pleasure! She was not only helpful and professional, she was so nice throughout the entire planning process. Her and her husband make a wonderful team, and take beautiful pictures.
  • User2687532 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christina and Ray are awesome! They are very nice, very flexible, the quality of the pictures are amazing and we loved to work with them! Even our family loved working with them!
    Keep up with the great work and with this amazing way you guys run this job!
    If I would recommend them.... OH YES I DEFINITELY WOULD!
  • User2368809 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great day. Now we received all the picturesform the wedding and they are awesome thanks to our photographer. Christina. I was bleesed to have this wonderful woman photograph our wedding day. She is beyond talented and honestly. You are ver professional photographer CHRISTINA. Thank you so much for the great pictures we have we are very happy we look pretty and handsome there... Good JOB! GOD bless you and more blessengs to come. THANK YOU.
    From:Rob and Jen.
  • P
    Punitha Event on: 10/21/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    No words to describe Christina .. She is one of the best and talented photographer. Love her passion for photography.
  • User2093236 Event on: 10/18/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christina is an excellent photographer! She will create memories for you that you will cherish forever!
  • C
    Claudia Married on 06/18/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I love our pictures! Thank you for making our wedding special day ?

    Claudia
  • M
    Maggie Event on: 12/14/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience with this talented photographer. She is wonderful with families and children and extremely patient throughout the entire process. Christina has a way with the children that helps put the parents at ease. Photos are natural and capture the personality of each person so well. Our family uses Christina exclusively for all of our photography needs.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 11/30/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christina is a pleasure to work with. She has a keen eye for detail and it shows in her work, from poses to editing you will be happy with the memories she captures.

  • L
    Linda Married on 07/24/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great photographers!! Felt very comfortable with them. The pictures were beautiful and I would definitely recommend them to any bride!
  • J
    Jarris Married on 05/09/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a great experience with Captured Essence! Great customer service, Great Value, Great results! I love the special moments caught on film to look back at. Thanks Christina!
  • J
    Joy Married on 07/12/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christina was wonderful. Our pictures and album turned out amazing.
  • R
    Rosa Married on 08/10/2007
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were so privileged to be one of Christina's first weddings after she launched her own business! She was amazing! I loved that she was efficient and focused without being bossy. Christina really captured the energy that we experienced at our reception - we look at our pictures and remember exactly how much fun we had because the timing of her shots were priceless. If I had it all to do again, I would hire Christina every single time!
  • R
    Rosa Married on 08/10/2007
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christina gave us exactly what we were looking for in a wedding photographer. She captured the best shots of the evening without ever intruding on our guests' views or time. We wanted a few posed shot with select individuals, but also wanted a ton of candid shots with all of our loved ones. Christina gave us both. The quality was amazing, and we did not spend hours staging one shot at a time. We were able to keep everything on schedule, without being rigid. Christina's skills and personality allowed us to have a laid back flow without sacrificing the photographic memories we will cherish for years to come. Post-wedding, we were so pleased to have a good selection of artistic edits, with plenty vivid photos that were not apparently edited.
  • J
    Jenny Married on 06/06/2015
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I’m so glad I chose Christina Juleson photography for my wedding. The results were amazing! She went above and beyond to accommodate all my requests and thought of things I never would have. She and her husband make a great team; thanks to the both of them, my wedding pictures are my favorite album in the house and I LOVE sharing it with everyone.
  • A
    Adorne Married on 04/02/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Christina is very talented and does a wonderful job. My engagement photos and wedding photos were stunning and I was very pleased! She has a wonderful eye in capturing special moments!
  • K
    Kahlin Married on 12/18/2010
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Me and my husband used Captured Essence Photography for our Dec. 18, 2010 wedding. We absolutely loved working with them and we LOVE our wedding pictures! We highly recommend them and look forward to using them for other special moments in our life!
  • A
    Anna Married on 05/17/2008
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christina was fantastic. She did our wedding photography, as well as engagement photos for us. The pictures turned out better than I expected. She was not a pushy photographer like I have encountered at a lot of weddings. Also, many of my guests commented on how unobtrusive she was, but yet she still managed to get a ton of great candid shots at the reception. Overall, I would highly recommend Christina. She is awesome!