Skip to main content
Weddings

Christi Clark Photography Reviews

Christi Clark Photography

Christi Clark Photography

Beaufort, SC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 Reviews
View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

3 User photos

  • Keali
    Keali L. Married on 06/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection.

    AH. MAY. ZING. Christi is the best photographer not only in terms of skill but also her personality, professionalism, and TIMELINESS is unreal. Christi has done multiple shoots with us including engagement, “micro wedding”, and big wedding day. She delivered images the same day or within 24-48 hours. This is UNHEARD of! Everything she has done for us is stellar and our home is covered in portraits or scenic shots she has taken. She is the sweetest person and truly wants you to feel like your day looked as magical as you believed it was through her captured moments. Best ever!
  • Angelica
    Angelica W. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer in SC!

    We LOVED working with Christi as our photographer & as our friend from Parris Island. She shot our engagement photos & our wedding at the Beaufort Inn. She is TALENTED & her work perfectly captures the love, joy, and happiness in such an important season of your life! I love all of our photos, often looking back to our engagement shots and sharing our wedding photos because they are THAT good! I highly recommend Christi. Some advice to future brides, develop your shot list & set up a time to discuss to ensure you’ve gone through a “rehearsal” on the phone, discuss timelines to ensure all the important moments of the day are captured. You’ll have these for the rest of your life, you want to make sure everyone is included.
  • Holly
    Holly Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical photos!!

    Christi is a phenomenal photographer. She easily and quickly makes you feel like a friend which helps the photos turn out naturally - but then her skills make the organic photos look flawless. Plus we got previews extremely quickly! She’s the best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nadine Married on 10/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christ Clark is amazing! She is professional, efficient and extremely talented. She captured all the important detail and moments. She used natural lighting very well. She scoped out perfect backdrops for the bridal party and couple pictures. I would hire her again for any special event. My husband and I were very busy before the wedding. We were traveling from California and Maine to South Carolina. It was extremely hectic but Christi made the process easy. We had only talked to her on the phone before the wedding. I was a little nervous about meeting our photographer the day of but there was no need to be nervous. She made us feel very comfortable. She is a pro! A couple days after our wedding, a hurricane swept through South Carolina. Christi had to evacuate but still managed to edit our photos in record time! When all her edits were complete, she sent us our pictures on a super cute USB.

    If you are looking for someone to capture one of the best days of your life, you should hire Christi. She is worth it.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 08/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I wish I could convey how amazing she is but it wouldn't do her justic! She did our wedding this past weekend, she was incredible and I haven't even seen all of the pictures!
    She did pictures for our rehearsal and wedding and was so sweet and just genuinely caring. She got to know us prior and really cared to about what was important to us and how we interacted. The day of our wedding she was seriously like a spy for me lol...she would sneak out of the room where I was getting ready and tell me what was going on and how everything looked. We did our "first look" before the wedding because it was late and on the beach. She made it so special and just an amazing memory.
    I can not say enough great things! Please just look at her personal website, call and talk to her if you're considering who to go for. If you aren't in love then you won't be happy with anyone! I can't wait to see what she does in the future because I know it's going to be great!

    Christi Clark Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Lauren!! You are the sweetest thing!! I'm so glad I got to be a part of your special day :)
  • A
    Amanda Married on 07/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot stop looking at our wedding photos Christi took at our Palmetto Bluff wedding. She is the best! She was easily to talk with over the phone and her photo survey helped us plan the photography into our wedding day timeline! Christi will always be our pick for photographers in the Bluffton/Hilton Head area!

    Christi Clark Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Amanda!! I hope you guys enjoy them for many years! I loved working with you guys!! :)
  • K
    Kerry Married on 05/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christi was amazing! She was very good working with two non photogenic people to make us look less awkward look great! She was very patient and had great ideas! We had a tropical storm on our wedding day and our wedding was planned for outside. She was great trekking through the mud and getting great shots despite the rain! She clearly has a vision and creativity and loves what she does, which definitely made us feel at ease.

    Christi Clark Photography's reply:

    That tropical storm made some pretty awesome photos!!! I had SO much fun with you guys, I absolutely love your family!! Thank you for choosing me for your special day!! :)
  • H
    Heather Married on 04/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christi Clark was an amazing photographer 8 months later and I am still in love with our wedding photos! Christi was wonderful to work with she went above and beyond for our wedding. She even went to look at the venue with me before the wedding! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer

    Christi Clark Photography's reply:

    Awe!!! Thank you Heather!!! You guys were so awesome, some of my favorite shots ever were of you two!! I'm so glad you love your photos!! Thank you so much!!
  • laurenms319
    Lauren Married on 03/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christi was so awesome! She photographed both my bridal portraits and my wedding. She captured both perfectly. My photos had a soft romantic feel which is exactly what I wanted. My husband is not big on photos and she was great with him! She made the whole process so easy.
  • M
    Meagan Married on 08/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christi was wonderful! I was amazed by the amount of beautiful photos that came back to us. We are very happy with the choice we made!

    Christi Clark Photography's reply:

    Thank you Meagan!! You guys were so much fun! Thank you so much for choosing me to capture your big day! :)
  • A
    Anna Married on 03/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christi was an absolute God sent! She captured my day exactly how I wanted, was very laid back and rolled with the punches of the day. She kept everyone on time and helped me feel as ease. Highly recommend her, you won't regret it !

    Christi Clark Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Anna!! :)
  • User1759117 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christi was amazing, she helped calm me down and was there on time when I needed her. She felt like a part of the bridal party. Her personality is very laid back and I needed that for my special day. The pictures were breathtaking and she got them back to me earlier than I expected! Highly recommend her!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 04/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christi shot my engagement photos and I loved them so much I booked her for my wedding! She is very fun to work with and even made my fiancé comfortable which is not always easy! I look forward to having her there on my wedding day!
  • M
    Meredith Married on 04/05/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christi's work is beautiful. She is by far value for what she does in the area. I could not put a price on my wedding day being captured forever but she made it worth everything and made me at ease. She does beautiful work, don't hesitate to book her you will not be disappointed.
  • E
    Erica Married on 03/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We love love love Christi. Highly recommend her. She is professional and amazing at what she does, worth every penny!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 10/26/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christi was a blessing to have on my wedding day. I would recommend her to anyone!
  • J
    Jackie Married on 04/21/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We couldn't have been more happy with our wedding photographer. She is the sweetest and a pleasure to have around me on my big day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message