Chrissy Lynn LOVE Photography Reviews

11 | San Francisco, CA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Chrissy Lynn LOVE Photography

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • F

    Fernanda · Married on 03/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Thanks!!!!!! First class service!! highly reccomended !! =)

    Sent on 03/31/2017
  • D

    Dyana · Married on 01/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is seriously the best photographer ever!!!! After having been to many weddings and being in an eternity of bridal pictures doing the same fashion poses I knew that when I got married I didn't want your typical wedding session I wanted to be able to look back at my pictures as the flashes of the happiest moments in time. Chrissy made my feel beautiful and comfortable and everything felt so natural! She was so flexible with my wants and needs and blended in to the crowd to not ruin a moment but was also present when you needed her or had thoughts to share.

    I wish I could get married everyday, just so I could spend for time with her!

    Sent on 01/23/2014

    Chrissy Lynn LOVE Photography's reply:

    Dyana, you are the sweetest!!! You & Ian are truly an inspiration. And hey- next time I'm in L.A I'll get in touch, we'll grab lunch. You don't have to get married again to see me!!! (& same, if you're ever up in SF ;) xo
  • User3674367 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend chrissylynnphotography, for any occasion. My family and friends thought Chrissy and the bride were long time friends based upon her attention to the brides every photography need. She was timely, patient, flexible and overall professional. She was present without getting in anyones way. Also I have to say that she respected and appreciated our rituals and way of celebrating young love and family.

    If you are looking a professional with an excellent eye for seeing what will WOW you check-out http://www.chrissylynnphotography.com/

    Sent on 11/12/2013
  • Jamie

    Jamie · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    How many brides and grooms are lucky enough to say that all of their vendors rocked! Well we are one of the lucky ones. We choose a third party company to supply us with our photos for the day of our wedding and when we choose from the portfolios of available photographers Chrissy's was hands down the absolute best! I knew by her third picture that came up on the screen that she was the one. What stood out to us about her photos was that she captured the moments and feeling in her pictures and we knew our wedding would be full of moments that we wanted captured. I spoke with Chrissy 2 weeks prior to the wedding and we spoke about wedding details some background on my husband and I, and just what we wanted to accomplish with the photos. Chrissy showed up on time at my hotel room on time the morning of my wedding and went to work! Everyone in our wedding party just loved her and she captured some of the most incredible pictures of our special day. We did our first look, then headed up to the church for the ceremony. She was everywhere. I did not have to tell her one time what pictures I needed or wanted she felt the vibe of our family and friends and she created magic! Before the night was over at our reception several of our guest asked for Chrissy's information. She was a pleasure to work with and we are looking forward to coming back to the Bay Area and shooting a family session with our daughter with her!

    Sent on 11/14/2013
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chrissy was such a joy to work with! She was very open and easy to talk to and I immediately felt comfortable having her take pictures of me and my family. I am so thankful to have had her as my wedding photographer, not only because of her warm and positive personality but also because the photographs turned out BEAUTIFUL! Her artistic eye allows her to capture the perfect moments and she contributes great ideas for photographs as well.

    Sent on 10/14/2013
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy with my wedding pictures. Chrissy, my photographer, was amazing. She showed up on time and things weren't running smoothly and she handled everything so professionally. She went beyond what a photographer does and gives you great advise on how to hold your tears back. I loved working with her and I would definatly recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 10/13/2013
  • S

    Susanna · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chrissy was an absolute dream to work with!!
    She was the perfect balance of laid back while being proactive in making sure we got all the shots we wanted.
    I would recommend her to anyone getting married.
    I couldnt imagine finding anyone easier to work with than Chrissy. 100% best decision I made while planning our wedding!
    PS..the photos were STUNNING!!!!

    Sent on 11/14/2013
  • L

    lavinia · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    While looking on Chrissy Lynn's website, I was intrigued by the pictures she took of the details in the story she was capturing. I knew that she would be the best photographer for my wedding, and sure enough, the work she did was stunning. In addition to her professional services being stellar, she is a very energetic and easy to work with photographer. I looked forward to all of our meetings and I felt very comfortable letting her know my vision and what I wanted. She was even able to orchestrate a group shot of 200 people that seemed effortless.
    I highly recommend Chrissy Lynn for wedding photos, as I am captivated with the work she did for us.

    Sent on 01/20/2014
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 03/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at my wedding commented on how wonderful our photographer was, she blended in as a guest, was not intrusive but got amazing shots that captured our day and who we are as a family and as a couple. My husband is from Ireland and had not seen his family in years, we now have a lovely record of the reunion and their family bond mixing with ours. She really listened to what I was looking for and deivered more than I could have imagined. Friendly, easygoing, creative and gifted as an artist. I cannot recommend her more.

    Sent on 11/15/2013
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chrissy totally exceeded all of our expectations on our wedding day! We were just SO happy with her and the photos. She’s so sweet and easy to be around, plus she and her assistant just caught every moment and detail. We literally couldn’t think of any picture that we wished she had taken–she got everything! And I know some bride friends who have had to wait months to get their pictures back. Chrissy did the re-touching stuff really fast and got them back to us so quickly. I’m pretty sure it was less than two weeks because they were waiting on me when I logged in to check my email from the airport on the way home from our honeymoon! People were probably wondering why I was giggling and gasping! They were just beautiful and perfect. I feel so lucky that we found Chrissy!

    Sent on 10/28/2013
  • S

    Susan · Married on 09/21/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just finished reviewing the pictures from my wedding and they're amazing. Chrissy was so wonderful to work with, and very professional and sweet. I don't like having my picture taken, but she really put me at ease, and captured some really great moments.

    Sent on 10/14/2013