CHRIS JORIANN Photography Reviews

15 | Palm Beach Gardens, FL
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for CHRIS JORIANN Photography

Recommended by 100%

15

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Dj Dave

    Dj Dave Trakz · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pro behind the lens

    Professional & a fine eye for detail

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • L

    Lilli · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm not one that usually writes reviews. I'm just not enthusiastic enough to feel compelled to do so. The smartest thing I did for my daughters wedding was to hire Chris as our photographer. It really doesn't matter how many art classes, photography classes etc..someone may take in their life. Most people will eventually become good but rarely does someone become great. Chris is one that I have been fortunate enough to work with. Its amazing how generous she is with her talent, the amount of images she gives you, and her passion for her work. It's hard to decide which images to select for my book or post here because almost every one is beautiful. Thank you Chris for every detail of our special moments you shared with us through your amazing photographs.

    Sent on 04/13/2018
  • L

    Lourdes · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best of the best!! I cannot even describe my daughters wedding pictures! They are absolutely amazing, stunning, Joriann made sure to capture every single detail and emotion that day!! The pictures are unbelievable, everyone who has seen them wanted th know who the photographer was. She is truly an artist and extremely professional. No complaints at all! Very satisfied!!

    Sent on 06/22/2017
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 07/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment we saw Joriann's photographs my husband and I were enamored. We knew she had to be our wedding photographer. Her images are works of art and she is an artist. She has such a unique eye and a beautiful aesthetic. She is very thorough and has a true commitment to doing and completing the job in a quality way. She captured every precious moment, and each photograph speaks a thousand words. I asked for her to capture specific shots and poses of me and my bridesmaids and she out did herself- the shots look like they belong in Vanity Fair or Vogue. BEYOND SPECTACULAR. We will cherish them forever. HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend using her for your wedding or any special occasion, she is truly unlike any other.

    Sent on 09/21/2016
  • D

    Deanna · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I could give Chris Joriann Photography 10 stars because that's what they deserve! Joriann did my wedding at The Santa Monica Pier Carousel in Santa Monica, CA and completely blew my expectations out of the water. In my research there were no weddings magically captured there but Joriann did it! Worried about hiring a videographer to capture the memories and moments went out the window as I felt comfort in the fact that Joriann and her team would capture it all and they did! Every moment, every detail--wow--! Joriann's artistic vision during the shoot is what really blew me away. It rained the morning of our wedding and she captured our favorite photo by literally laying on the ground to get a shot of us with our reflection in a puddle. Poetic and graceful, candid and warm, artistic and cinematic are just a few adjectives I would use to describe our wedding photos. I will use Chris Joriann Photography for every important event in our lives because with important events it is important to never skimp on perfection. Thank you Joriann and team for giving us memories to look back on fondly for a lifetime.

    Sent on 02/17/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 11/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding day was one of the most important moments of my life and I knew it needed to be captured by a photographer that was simply out of this world! A photographer that was professional, hard-working, communicated well, responsible, went above and beyond, talented, artistic, seasoned, and has the most drop-dead gorgeous images on the face of the earth! I chose Chris Joriann Photography and it was easily the best decision I have ever made. No regrets. She is simply the best! Have no doubt, Joriann will make all your dreams come true, and let's be honest that's all u could ever ask for on your big day! Looking through all of my photos I have never felt more beautiful! And through her storyline I was able to revisit each moment lived that day! Such an incredible feeling! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Chris Joriann Photography!!
    Xo, Katie & Cody

    Sent on 01/10/2016
  • User5488395 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can you say about Joriann? She is unbelievable going above and beyond what any other vendor would do. She is creative, romantic, flexible, artistic, HARD working and very professional. There isn't a moment that she doesn't capture, She not only takes the most beautiful photos, but she also does it while taking great care of the bride and groom. She is passionate about her work and we loved her fun personality. Bravo!!

    Sent on 10/02/2015
  • User4643674 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My favorite vendor of the wedding by far!!!! She is totally kick ass to say the least. She even helped me with any wedding detail questions I had. She honestly is the best photography you can find. Trust me I looked from Jupiter to The Keys. She is a Breakers preferred vendor too. I had a beach wedding, and boy let me tell you people can be so rude at getting in your pictures and video! People came up to me after saying how great the photographer was at telling people to get out of the way! Better than the 3 wedding planners I had in site. Don't skimp out on the wedding photography . Select Joriann!! You'll be so happy you did!! Xoxo Amanda

    Sent on 06/12/2015
  • D

    Danna · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG!!!! Where do I start? First of all, if you are looking for perfect, gorgeous, glamorous portraits, look no further, you have reached your destination. This is coming from a perfectionist, picky person/bride, so trust me you will get your money's worth, I don't normally write reviews because I barely have time to, but it was crucial that I make the time to review Chris Joriann photagraphy. Joriann is not only the best photographer in south FL if not in the country, she is an absolutely beautiful inside out person, very professional, punctual, assertive, honest detail oriented, hard working individual who takes so much pride of her work. Joriann makes sure that no one or nothing comes in her way to give you the best. Throughout my wedding planning she was always there for me whenever I needed advice with decisions, even recommendation etc. On my wedding day, I had so much fun with her, I was so comfortable even though it was a very hot day, she is funny and sassy, and she will work you out too, so prepare to take 1000s of pictures, portraits and journalistic etc. it's a guaranteed that she will not miss a moment on your wedding. Overall, I am a very HAPPY BRIDE, my husband is also blown away with each shot, they are so glamorous, authentic, and original, the attention she pays to details is out of this world. I can say she has a gift for picture perfect. Like I said before look no further, you won't regret it.

    Sent on 01/26/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would definitely recommend Joriann to any one getting married! She took so much extra time and care to get the perfect expressions and emotions from us. We were so nervous but she captured our day perfectly, and helped put us at ease. My husband who is not one to take photos, laughed and had a great time. She got those sheepish smiles and sweet moments we will cherish forever. She was amazingly helpful in all parts of our wedding, not just the photography. She helped me find vendors and had great ideas to help me plan our day. She basically kept me sane and calm when I was a nervous wreck, Im so thankful for that! Amazing artist and, a true professional, we highly recommend her!

    Sent on 02/23/2017
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 12/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris Joriann Photography is AMAZING! I used her for my engagement photos and wedding, all of which turned out stunning! Not only does she have incredible talent, but she is willing to do what it takes to get outstanding shots. It may take extra time to receive your photos, but every photo will be edited to perfection. She pays extra attention to detail, which I really appreciated. I was amazed with how flexible she was taking our photos at my parents ranch with so many set changes. She truly put in the extra time to get all that she could. I also feel she is very reasonably priced for the stunning fine art photos I ended up with.

    Sent on 01/03/2012
  • R

    Rose Ann · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joriann is amazing to work with. Her eye for detail is above and beyond. If you want your photos done the way you want them, she is the one! No one will deviate her from the job she was hired to do.

    Sent on 10/29/2011
  • A

    Asia · Married on 03/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joriann was absolutely great! She took our engagement photos and wedding photos. I wanted her to be our photographer after she did my girlfriends wedding in St. Pete's Beach. She was amazing. She can capture intimacy, photojournalism and uniqueness. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer that thinks outside the box.

    Sent on 10/20/2010
  • S

    Dianna · Married on 06/27/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Chris Joriann Photography - we were so impressed with Joriann and her assistant. I don't know how they do it, but they manage to be in a million places at once and get all the shots that give the feeling of the day. They took over 3,000 pictures on our wedding day! Joriann immediately sets you at ease and makes you feel like she's just a friend capturing all of the amazing moments of the day. Not only does she have a great, creative eye, but she is also open to any particular shots that you may want. We enjoyed our engagement shoot with her and got so many wonderful comments from family and friends about the pictures, and we are looking forward to seeing all the wedding photos as well. Definitely a great investment!

    Sent on 07/21/2009
  • D

    Dianna · Married on 06/27/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I am so glad that I discovered Chris Joriann Photography. Joriann is a photography powerhouse! The woman will stop at nothing to get great shots, which is exactly what you hope for when you are investing a large sum of money into something that means so much to you.

    From our (complimentary) engagement session to our wedding day, Joriann was on top of things, making sure we had enough time scheduled for the kinds of pictures we wanted taken and even going as far as making suggestions and giving advice -- she has, after all been to MANY weddings!

    I have no idea how she was able to go, go, go for 10+ hours, capturing each moment, detail, and emotion with a skillful eye, but she rocked it. Even our wedding guests commented on how fantastic our photographers were!

    We chose not to create an album with Chris Joriann due to budget constraints (most of the albums we were shown were beautiful, but cost upwards of $1,000 on top of what we paid for the photography.) However, she did provide us with the several digital image CDs holding more than 4,500 beautiful photos, which we were given full image rights to.

    It was very important to me to find someone who could truly capture the essence of our wedding day with a versatile eye - a combination of portrait, candid, and photojournalistic photography. Chris Joriann Photography was able to give me just what I was looking for.

    Sent on 06/28/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review