Weddings

Chirography Reviews

Chirography View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • J
    Jonathan S. Married on 10/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super !!! Le talent à l’état pure

    Chirography est une réussite exemplaire .
    Bravo à cette entreprise, de nous avoir aider pour le baptême de notre fille mais aussi pour notre mariage .
    Les deux fois les résultat est bluffant et surtout au dessus de nos attentes .
    A l’écoute rapide et efficace encore bravo .
    Les résultat est merveilleux , le graphisme parfait et le tout très original surtout dans les délais impartit .
    Encore merci pour tout
  • Anthi
    Anthi D. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Teo’s & Lina’s wedding

    Great experience, the whole team close to us fulfilling all our wishes!
  • M
    Marouso P. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our review for chirography mazi / Our event … their work … our experience … their inspiration …our trust … their consistency

    It was one year ago when we came in contact with several and different professionals for the planning of our wedding.

    There is nothing more important of being able to trust somebody in order to talk to them for what you really wish for one of the most important moments in your life.

    The ‘’chirography mazi ‘’ is together (MAZI in Greek).

    The ‘’chirography mazi ‘’ is the team that you can really trust and share your thoughts and wishes for your wedding. It is the team that can listen carefully, shape your idea and offer to you all the tools to finalise that.

    This is what makes them different from the majority of professionals in this field who most of the times behave just like having a simple client and not people who trust the planning of their event.

    We had the chance to work with Iokasti. A wonderful professional, chirographer, planner and most of all a source of imagination and inspiration.

    Ioasti and the whole team easily adjust to each case, understand your needs, your budget and your will.

    She worked hardly for us and the result was just amazing.

    In our case, Iokasti took over the stationery of our wedding. Stationery is the beginning of an event with the invitation, the core of the day with hints like place cards,the menu etc and the end with a thank you creation. You need to have one that will attribute the whole sense of your event in a unique way, no matter simple or complex.

    Iokasti understood very well and communicated to all of our guests the sense the we wanted to give. That’s the point. That’s the start of MAZI.

    The whole experience with her work was really perfect. Initially we discussed a lot. Furthermore, we created together, later on she gave to us a lot of ideas and options of which we picked up the one that suited most to us. She was always available for an advice and flexible for possible changes.

    She was protective showing potential wrong choices that we could have made and she has the experience to do so. She was also open to discuss our worries and to help when unexpectably something could have gone wrong with our event.

    What else? Do you really need anything else? The truth is not.

    And then is when you realise that with ‘’chirography mazi’’ you have beside you great professionals but before anything else human beings.

    Iokasti and the whole team had for us gifts for our day. Additional stationery things made with love for us. How nice!

    And months after your event when all is done , they do not forget you. With pleasure we realised that there was a Christmas gift for us sent by post as their ‘thank you’ for our trust to them.

    All that above…that is why your next event will be with them with no second thought!!!

    sincerely
    Marouso Paraskevopoulou
    Theodoros Mechteridis
  • T
    Theoharoula H. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Invitations and Wedding Favors (Μπομπονιέρες)

    I had the great fortune of working with the lovely Ioakasti from Mazi Chirography. She was absolutely outstanding in every aspect of our working relationship. The invitations that she created were not only of the highest quality, but they also captured both my vision for my wedding and my personality as a whole. The wedding favors were just as regal! I highly recommend Ioaksti and the entire team of Mazi Chirography to anyone who is looking for one-of-a-kind, customized work that is the personification of elegance.
  • Gakis
    Gakis S. Married on 08/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Impeccable professionalism and quality!

    Iokasti is a great professional, patient and kind person. She has beautiful ideas and helped us to make the best choice for our wedding stationery design! We decided to go with hand drawn save the date cards, calligraphy invitations and favor boxes with our monogram. We couldn’t be happier with the result! If you are looking for an exceptional wedding stationery suite we are highly recommend Chirography as they give you personalized ideas and an unforgettable service!

    Thank you so much Iokasti !!
  • D
    Dennis K. Married on 07/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful work, unique and memorable!

    Chirography's work made such a great impression on our guests that people were asking for extra invitations and wedding favors!! Truly elegant and unique work that perfectly complemented the most special day of our lives!
  • C
    Christina K. Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding work !!!

    We came in touch with Chirography studio since we were looking for a truly inspiring wedding stationery. After our initial meeting Iokasti came up with ideas out of our dreams - Finally the result was more than perfect !!! Thank you Iokasti and team so much!!
  • E
    Eleni A. Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect!!!!

    I recommend chirography without doubtful. They are perfect professional and help us very much. We make a wonderful and unique invitation for our wedding!!!!
  • M
    Marina S. Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent !!

    A team with endless inspiration, creativity, and highly artistic talents. The combination of the calligraphy and the premium paper quality made my wedding invitations impressive & unique. Mrs Iokasti is a wonderful and warmhearted person, who discovers you personality so she can meet your desires and expectations, even through emails, and phone calls, as we co operated over long distance. A very honest and trustworthy lady and team. A huge thank you for everything!
  • P
    Panayiota Married on 07/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They had the most beautiful and original invitations i have ever seen! We made our wedding invitations with our names on it and all the guests told us that they were amazing!!!
    Iokasti was really helpful. She showed us all kinds of invitations, papers, enveloppes and ribbons!!!
    We took the invitations on time and they were perfect!!
  • User2245389 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The specific vendor earned me due to their fresh ideas and their originality and the quality of execution.
  • User2116394 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A friend suggested Chirography for our wedding invitations, so we arranged a meeting with them. It turned out that we didn't have to search elsewhere as their ideas were great! They suggested a personalized invitation card theme that was exactly what we were looking for!! Very soon, they sent us their proposal and we decided to order not only our invitations, but the "Thank you" cards, as well as our "carte visite", all based on our own personalized theme. The girls of Chirography were extremely helpful, answering all our emails and questions (which were a lot..), and delivering our order right on time. They took special care of the quality of the paper they use, the colors, material and they also suggested various versions before we make our choice. They also had many more lovely ideas to suggest concerning the party decoration, wishing book and much more. Thank you Chirography for a lovely invitation!! We will definitely suggest you to our friends!!