Chill-Will DJ Service Reviews

139 | Cape Coral, FL
See photos, pricing and details

139 Reviews for Chill-Will DJ Service

Recommended by 98%

139
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

10 User photos

Chill-Will DJ Service 1
Chill-Will DJ Service 2
Chill-Will DJ Service 3
Chill-Will DJ Service 4
Chill-Will DJ Service 5
Chill-Will DJ Service 6
Chill-Will DJ Service 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • L

    Lynsey Eite · Married on 04/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ Ever!!

    Bill was awesome! He was there on time and kept the party going all night! There was a few songs that were not in his library that he was able to add for me to complete our perfect wedding day!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • L

    Leslie Blalock · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun

    Music was absolutely perfect for our wedding. We enjoyed every second!

    Sent on 03/30/2019
  • M

    Maria Brisebois · Married on 02/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    Joe was our DJ and he was amazing!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • A

    Anita · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Chill Will

    We couldn't have asked for a better DJ to get the crowd dancing all night long. Chill Will was very easy to work with, responded to our questions very quickly and was available for calls anytime to review any questions we had. The portal to choose songs is very easy to use as well. We had an unforgettable night with Chill Will, thanks again for everything!

    Sent on 01/07/2019
  • Anna

    Anna Stanton · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience - Great Wedding DJ

    Bill and his team were wonderful to work with from the beginning. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ for any event. The uplighting was beautiful and was included in our package - which was very reasonable! Wonderful service from a wonderful person - he helped make our wedding day perfect! You won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 12/01/2018
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 STARS to Chill-Will DJ’S

    “5 STARS to Chill-Will DJ’S” Bill Pelosi one of the kindest, accommodating, music knowledge people will ever meet. I have and will recommend Chill-Will DJ Service over and over. Bill at Chill-Will DJ’S made the Allen Rehearsal dinner and the next day ceremony and celebration of love at the Naples Wedding Barn an event to remember. You can tell Bill is a pro and loves his work by the quality of service he gives to his clients. “You only get one chance to get it Right choose the BEST”.
    Thank you, Chill-Will DJ Service the kindest, patient and generosity during our wedding planning stress. “You Rock”
    Thank you, Chill-Will DJ Service

    Sent on 01/27/2019
    Chill-Will DJ Service 8
  • kristi

    kristi · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill knows how to get the party started!

    We hired Bill to DJ for our destination wedding in Cape Coral based on his great reviews on Wedding Wire. He came to the house a couple days before the wedding to meet with us and discuss plans, timeline and music we selected. He is very professional and did an absolutely fantastic job! I love his website. We were able to select the music we really wanted played and those we didn't want as well. I think it helped him get to know our music personality. He also took requests from our guests and the dance floor was full all night long! He has a great personality and had us cracking up with his east coast accent!

    Sent on 10/25/2018
    Chill-Will DJ Service 9
    Chill-Will DJ Service 10
    Chill-Will DJ Service 11
    Chill-Will DJ Service 12
    Chill-Will DJ Service 13
    Chill-Will DJ Service 14
    Chill-Will DJ Service 15
    Chill-Will DJ Service 16
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Bill as the DJ for our wedding ceremony and reception and he did a great job! He was very easy to communicate with (we are from Ohio and our wedding was in Naples, FL). He made a website for us where we could add all of our songs and instructions, which really made everything run smoothly as far as song order. Bill made sure we met before the wedding to ensure exact locations (the ceremony and reception were in different locations) and to be certain as to where he would put his equipment. He also provided up-lighting for the reception which really added to the atmosphere of the room! Bill is a genuinely great guy, who really cares about what he does and making sure your wedding music is perfect!

    Sent on 10/02/2018
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was great! Very attentive and flexible with timing being off due to late guests and rain. It was very nice to have him as our dj and he was very polite and accommodating!

    Sent on 07/22/2018
  • J

    Jason · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chill Will was a joy to work with. We would recommend him 10/10 times to anyone. Very experienced and knows how to work a room and get everyone dancing out on the floor.

    Sent on 04/15/2018
  • D

    DANIELLE · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an absolute pleasure having ChillWill be our DJ for our daughters wedding. Less than 24 hours from the wedding we had to completely revamp and change our outside wedding to an inside wedding due to weather. We had to change a lot and threw in extras and changes all through the night. Bill was on point. Handled every curve ball with the greatest amount of obvious experience and professionalism. This was our first wedding in the family so we were very green and he certainly set us at ease that we would be able to enjoy our event without worry..and he came through. Excellent contact through the planning weeks. We will use him for any upcoming event and defiantly not let a friend have an event without him. Thank you for a memorable event!! The Howell Family

    Sent on 03/13/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My reception was fantastic that's to Chill-Will DJ Services. He played everything I wanted and worked with us on requests. I could not have been any happier with his service, I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 03/13/2018
  • K

    Kenneth · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chill-Will did a phenomenal job for my daughter's wedding. A friendly and welcoming attitude, professional and charismatic. Really kept the "party" going. Excellent repertoire and accommodating to requests. Service with a smile.

    Sent on 03/14/2018
  • P

    P · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I want to express my extreme gratitude at the professional, knowledgeable, experienced DJ service, Chill-Will DJ Service. I hired March 2018. “This company exemplify service that makes a positive difference when it comes to celebrating a special event”.

    Sent on 05/21/2018
    Chill-Will DJ Service 17
  • kaitlin

    kaitlin · Married on 12/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will did an amazing job made my day stress free and my guest happy. Great quality and a good price

    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • L

    laura · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was great to work with. He met us about a month and half before our event and we talked about all the logistics. He helped guide us through the music selection process.

    Sent on 09/29/2017
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Bill. He was at my husband's 35th birthday party for over 8 hours, until well after midnight. It was great!

    Sent on 08/11/2017
  • C

    Charlie · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He will do whatever you want so there shouldn't be any decision. The website that he has is great, you can be sure to have the music you want. And he even wore a country western tie to go with my theme!

    Sent on 05/01/2017
  • J

    Joni · Married on 03/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! 5 stars all around! Our members loved him!

    Sent on 05/28/2017
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 02/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was AWESOME! So many compliments from our event. HIGHLY suggest booking Bill and his one man show!

    Sent on 02/21/2017
  • A

    Anna · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He Gave us an amazing service, he was personal and professional as well as a guide for things I overlooked. I will definitely reach out to him for future events and would refer to anyone! He went above and beyond and is truly amazing at what he does!

    Sent on 01/12/2017
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 12/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Call him as soon as you know your date so that he can be available for you
    Bill kept everyone up and dancing right until the end of our party He is much better then some of the live bands we have used in the past and a lot more fun

    Sent on 12/16/2016
  • D

    deb · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great music, super service! Would recommend them highly and would use them again !

    Sent on 12/23/2016
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chill-Will DJ Service was the perfect choice for our big day! Having a destination wedding was stressful, and I felt like the online platform Chill-Will uses was so accessible and flexible, it was one less thing I had to worry about! Bill is very responsive and provides you a great list of popular songs from all different decades and current charts to add to your play list. I loved the ability to look through the popular father-daughter dances and other specific dances to help give us ideas. Bill brought an assistant to the wedding and they showed up early, set up and were nothing but professional. Bill even gifted us with CDs he made with songs from the wedding. I would absolutely recommend Chill-Will DJ.

    Sent on 12/07/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review