Skip to main content
Weddings

Cheyenne Lee Photo Reviews

Cheyenne Lee Photo View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

37 User photos

  • K
    Katie S. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Cheyenne did an amazing job as our wedding photographer! She was very friendly and pleasant to work with during the planning process, and on the day of our wedding she was flexible and helped us navigate some last minute timing/scheduling changes. On top of that out photos turned out absolutely gorgeous! Would definitely recommend choosing Cheyenne for your next event!
  • T
    Trc Married on 04/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A true master of her work!

    We are so happy we found Cheyenne as our photographer for our special day. She is a delightful person, very reliable and professional and of course we could not have wished for better photos!!
  • Christina
    Christina M. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Surprise Engagement Shoot

    My fiancee surprised me with an engagement photo shoot on a recent trip. I have never been very comfortable in front of a camera so I was a little nervous that the photos would look forced or awkward. I was so wrong! Cheyenne was great at keeping us moving around, being silly and doing all kinds of poses. The photos came out absolutely beautiful. There are so many genuinely sweet moments and plenty of big smiles and laughter.

    The hour flew by and now we have tons of incredible photos to hang in our home and share with friends and family. I would highly recommend Cheyenne’s photography for those who want to capture a special time in their lives.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Claudia O. Married on 11/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding and engagement photographer

    Cheyenne was amazing! She was so kind and easy to work with, she was very professional and personable and she takes amazing photos!! Would recommend her to anyone looking for an awesome photographer!
  • S
    Stephanie M. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Experience

    We can honestly not say enough positive things about Cheyenne. Through the entire process she communicated with us about exactly what we wanted. She went above and beyond for us, you should have seen her sneakers at that the end of our wedding day. She would stand in puddles of water just to get the perfect shot. Not only are her photos breathtaking, but she is one of the kindest individuals we’ve had the pleasure of working with. We had a gothic/Halloween style wedding and the pictures just came out absolutely beautiful. I can promise you that you will not regret picking her to capture your special day.
  • S
    Sreela S. Married on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable work

    If we could, we would give Cheyenne 10
    Stars for her work! She truly captured our day and made it memorable. Her willingness to work with us on short notice and on a budget when our first photographer could not was a miracle and speaks to her professionalism. She helped us during the day and made the time to capture even the most intricate of details. Our family was amazed by the moments she captured as well and so many of the pictures are works of art!
  • Melinda
    Melinda M. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing engagement photos💕


    I discovered Cheyenne Lee Photo on Instagram and instantly loved her style. She did not disappoint my engagement photos came out amazing, she was able to capture us just being us. I wish I could give Cheyenne more than 5 stars. She was amazing, I've never met anyone with such a warm happy carefree loving personality. From the beginning, she was very responsive and had so many ideas. I was so anxious about having engagement photos taken, but she was so into it and sent me photos of our location she made everything so easy and very comfortable. She made the whole experience fun and relaxing... If you want to have a fun time and feel extremely comfortable I would 100% recommend Cheyenne
  • Ashley
    Ashley C. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our favorite vendor!

    Cheyenne was hands down the BEST vendor we worked with throughout our wedding planning process. From the very first phone call, I knew she was the one for us! Cheyenne took the time to get to know my husband and I well before we even met in person and was always either an email or phone call away. I strongly believe that the relationship we built leading up to our wedding contributed to how comfortable my husband and I were in front of the camera, which lead to AMAZING photos! Cheyenne also helped to put together a day-of timeline which really alleviated any added stress and allowed us to know exactly how the day was going to run. And it ran so smoothly! My husband and I just received our gallery and we have not stopped looking at the wonderful collection of photos Cheyenne was able to capture. Every time we look at them, we feel like we are reliving the day and that means the world to us. I love that Cheyenne chooses to focus on capturing candid photos, rather than emphasizing typical poses. Our unpolished moments are some of the best photos in our collection and it has been so fun to view our special day from such a unique prospective. I would highly recommend Cheyenne for your special day- you will not be disappointed!!
  • Heather
    Heather C. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a wonderful experience!

    Cheyenne was such an incredible part of our wedding day! She made us feel so comfortable, and we enjoyed working with her so much! Our wedding was a bit non traditional, and she captured the energy and details of our day so perfectly! The turn around time for our gallery was a little longer than some photographers, BUT I feel that it was 100% worth it due to the sheer volume and quality of photos she edited and released to us. We ended up with hundreds of beautiful photos to choose from, and I know we will cherish them for the rest of our lives. We are so thrilled with our experience!
  • A
    Amanda S. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Cheyenne was absolutely incredible, supportive and very knowledgeable in what she does! She put my husband and I at ease and made a huge impact on our lives. Every image was amazing even despite our the rainy weather she made it look magical. You will absolutely not be disappointed with her beautiful work. We can't thank her enough.
  • Kristen
    Kristen Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    HIGHLY recommend!

    Cheyenne took our wedding photos and absolutely crushed it!! From the time we booked her to our actual wedding day, she was incredibly easy to work with. She frequently touched base with us to make sure she captured all the details we wanted, and it made for a stress free day! I was dreading taking over 25 family photos but she had us create a list of who we wanted photographed in advance and we were able to fly through them so quickly! She also got amazing photos of me and my friends getting ready, our ceremony, our dinner and our end of the night celebrations. Each part of the night was put into different sections on our photo website, making them easy to view and access. We are so happy we hired her - she is a total gem and I highly recommend booking her for your event!
  • Mary
    Mary W. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible, professional, can't say thank you enough!

    Cheyenne was the photographer at our wedding in May 2021. It was an absolute joy to work with her. I'm very camera shy, and she made me feel so comfortable, and the photos came out great. Her photos are beautiful, she kept us on schedule with our planning, and helped us change our timeline last minute due to a huge downpour during the wedding! We feel very lucky that we had the opportunity to work with her. 10/10, 5 stars, 100% recommend!
  • Rachael
    Rachael O. Married on 03/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!!!!!

    We had such a great time with Cheyenne while she took our photos! She made us feel so comfortable and relaxed and the pictures were nothing short of amazing!
  • Marcelle
    Marcelle M. Married on 03/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cheyenne was amazing!

    Cheyenne was awesome, affordable, and she made our day run really smoothly. She was awesome.
  • Claudia
    Claudia E. Married on 11/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement photos

    Cheyenne did an amazing job with our engagement photos! She made us feel so comfortable in front of her and the camera and the pictures came out great! We’re so excited to work with her during our big day!
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 11/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing talent - amazing person!

    Cheyenne did our engagement photos and made us both feel so comfortable, as our first time getting professional pictures taken. The whole time was effortless and the pictures were beyond what we expected, she is a true treasure. She makes it more than capturing the moment but really savoring it and reminding you how special the day is.
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth W. Married on 06/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10 star photographer

    I first fell in love with Cheyennes work on Instagram, it truly speaks for itself. After searching an searching for a photographer I knew from the moment I first emailed her that I found the one! She was incredibly responsive and helped calm all my wedding planning anxiety. She was extremely flexible when our wedding turned elopement.
    Cheyenne captured our love story and made the entire experience feel natural. Nothing ever felt forced or awkward, and it shows in the absolutely stunning photos.
    (If I could give her more then five stars I would.)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message