Cherry Blossoms Florist Reviews

50 | Broomfield, CO
See photos, pricing and details

50 Reviews for Cherry Blossoms Florist

Recommended by 99%

50
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

6 User photos

Cherry Blossoms Florist 1
Cherry Blossoms Florist 2
Cherry Blossoms Florist 3
Cherry Blossoms Florist 4
Cherry Blossoms Florist 5
Cherry Blossoms Florist 6
Sort by:
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Cherrie was absolutely amazing to work with! She would continuously keep in contact in order to capture exactly what I wanted. Even when I changed my order multiple times, she never showed frustration and was more than happy to ensure that the flowers came out exactly how I envisioned them. I highly recommend Cherrie and there is no other vendor that would put in time and effort that she did!

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • Sherri

    Sherri Siegfreid · Married on 06/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded already high expectations

    Cherrie created an artistic and beautiful wedding for us! We will forever be grateful! She went the extra mile and worked diligently to capture our vision even though we had a hard time communicating it. We loved it so much!

    Sent on 07/06/2019
    Cherry Blossoms Florist 7
    Cherry Blossoms Florist 8
    Cherry Blossoms Florist 9
    Cherry Blossoms Florist 10
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    cherry was absolutely amazing! I was more than happy with my bouquet. She will go out of her way to make sure you get everything you want! My flowers were gorgeous! Totally recommend her. My bridesmaids flowers were also stunning!

    Sent on 05/08/2019
    Cherry Blossoms Florist 11
    Cherry Blossoms Florist 12
  • Julie

    Julie · Married on 04/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherrie is amazing! I had the most beautiful flowers. They were everything I had hoped for and we received so many compliments. I showed Cherrie pictures of ideas I liked and she helped guide me through selecting flowers and arrangements that both met my budget and created my vision for my wedding flowers. She is incredibly thorough and professional. I would not hesitate to choose her all over again.

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • R

    Roseanne · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been buying flowers from Cherry Blossoms for many years. It's my go to florist for all occasions. So when my daughter told me she was getting married it was obvious that we would be going to Cherry Blossoms. The staff is friendly and Cherry the owner is wonderful designer. She listens to what you want and brings it to life with her design. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • T

    Terry · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherry was unbelievable with her floral design and delivery. She did the flowers for our Big Fat Greek wedding and our guests were simply in awe as we were. I would not have a single hesitation about referring family and friends to Cherry Blossoms Florist.

    Sent on 10/27/2016
  • P

    Patty · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherrie and her team were awesome! Cherrie worked with my daughter and not only did she meet our budget but the flowers were amazing. They arrived on time and when we discovered the flowers for the memory vase were missing they returned in a flash with them. The driver even helped put the boutonnieres on. I would highly recommend this florist. I will use them for all of our needs in the future.

    Sent on 09/13/2016
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 08/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have been purchasing flowers at the Cherry Blossom for years, so when our daughter announced that she was getting married there was no question who would be our florist. We found Cherrie to be very helpful, creative, easy to work with and reasonably priced. She is a true artist and a master of her craft. We would use her again in a minute. The bouquets, center pieces were absolutely lovely.

    Sent on 09/01/2015
  • J

    Judy · Married on 11/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherry did an outstanding job for our daughter's wedding. Everything was absolutely beautiful, and the flowers were perfectly fresh. We can't recommend them highly enough.

    Sent on 11/29/2014
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 09/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherry provided flowers for my wedding a little over 2 weeks ago and they were absolutely STUNNING! When I first met with her she listened to absolutely every detail I wanted and always gave her opinion in a polite and professional way. I had brooches as well as feathers along with flowers for me, my bridesmaids and our groomsmen. They were absolutely perfect and beyond anything I could of ever imagined. If you are planning a wedding there is absolutely no comparison when it comes to her work. Thank you SO much Cherry!!!

    Sent on 10/14/2014
  • A

    Angie · Married on 07/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherry Blossoms was an essential part of our wedding. We both were not much into the flower aspect of our wedding, seeing it as mostly just another tedious detail we had to get through but meeting with Cherry was fun and with her creativity and our wedding inspiration, it turned out to be a gorgeous and unforgettable part of our wedding. The flowers were delivered on time, using the freshest flowers. There was never a problem getting ahold of the company for any questions/ last minute requests we had and they were reasonably priced for what we received. I would strongly recommend this florist! I can't wait to see the pictures!

    Sent on 07/19/2014
  • J

    Julia · Married on 06/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherrie did an absolutely wonderful job with our small wedding. We initially only ordered a bridal bouquet and boutonniere, and then less than two weeks before our date decided on centerpieces for the small reception. We showed Cherrie a picture of the reception venue and gave some vague descriptions of which colors we’d like, and she came up with stunning centerpieces that enhanced the room beautifully. Everyone loved the arrangements. I’m very impressed by her dedication, skill and professionalism. Worth every penny!

    Sent on 07/13/2014
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherry Blossoms Florist has absolutely exceeded my expections for my beautiful wedding flowers! From our very first appointment right down to the very last second Cherrie and her wonderful employees were there to help/fix/accomodate each and every one of my needs & wants. I want to thank you all at Cherry Blossoms for making our wedding day the BEST and most beautiful! You have found yourself a life long customer.

    Thank you!

    Sent on 07/23/2014
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherrie was the best florist I have dealt with. Not only did she exceed my expectations but she handled providing perfect arrangements in a short time period. I planned an entire wedding in 47 days and she did a wonderful job with the timeline, providing the details and suggestions to ensure they were exceptional for my day. She was kind and professional, on time to the venue and was flexible with delays ensuring the men were pinned due to being late. I will never use another florist for anything other than Cherry Blossoms. Thank you for being wonderful.

    Sent on 04/08/2014
  • User3023273 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherrie is awesome! She blew our expectations out of the water. The flowers were amazing, and she is just so easy to get along with and fun. She went out of the way to make sure everything would be how we wanted it

    Sent on 12/02/2013
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherry was so amazing . My flowers could not have turned out any better . I absolutely loved them and got a TON of compliments on them. They were absolutely stunning. They are such quality flowers I still have some in my living room that are still alive and I am still able to enjoy. They were so unique so well put together. I just cant say enough about them. I would be happy to drive to Westminister to get flowers from Cherry again !!

    Sent on 10/04/2013
  • A

    Abbey · Married on 07/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherrie really listened to us and we got exactly what we wanted and she will always be a part of our special day. The roses were the most beautiful I have ever seen! Cherrie's knowledge about flowers allowed me to match our wedding colors perfectly. That was huge for me and meant so much. It was perfect. My husband says he will always buy flowers from Cherry Blossoms!!

    Sent on 09/07/2013
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding took place on 6/1/2013. I chose Cherry Blossoms Florist because of Cherrie's years of experience with flowers. I met with Cherrie, she was so helpful & knowledgeable in helping me pick out just the right flowers for my bouquet and the bridesmaids & for my entire wedding. She created the most beautiful flowers for everyone in my wedding. They were all perfect!
    The flowers for the church were just breath taking, we got so many compliments on the flowers from everyone! Thank you Cherrie, you made my most special day even more beautiful!!! I highly recommend Cherrie if you want your wedding flowers to be absolutely perfect for your big day, choose Cherry Blossoms Florist!!!
    A very satisfied customer!!
    Lisa Roybal/Rodriguez :)

    Sent on 06/28/2013
  • User2935634 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my flowers :) She was able to put together arrangements exactly like I wanted! All of the arrangements turned out beautifully. What was also nice is they were delivered in vases with water so we could set up the brides maids flowers on the cake table to re-use them during the reception to save us some money. While she was working on the arrangements she called me because she thought that a different color of an accent piece would look much better than the original one we picked... and she was right! She is very professional and you can tell by the work she does that she is passionate about it and knows what she is doing :).

    Sent on 04/12/2013
  • K

    Kim · Married on 09/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherie was positively wonderful! I met with her only two times before the wedding and she completely understood the look I was hoping to achieve! I walked into the reception at my wedding and couldn't believe how stunning everything looked! I would highly recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 09/19/2012
  • A

    Amber · Married on 04/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherry Blossoms made my flowers, especially my bouquet, one of the highlights of my entire ceremony. My bridal bouquet was absolutely gorgeous. My wedding was on a Sunday morning when they are normally closed. And Cherrie (the owner) went out of her way to meet my maid-of-honor at 8:30am Sunday morning so we could pick up our flowers completely fresh and pristine. Thank you, Cherrie, for making my day even more perfect!!

    Sent on 04/27/2012
  • M

    Brenda · Married on 11/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherrie provided the beautiful flowers and centerpieces for my daughter's wedding. At the initial meeting with Cherrie, the impeccable flowers and plants in her store sold us. The budget was established at that first meeting and was respected until the end. She worked with my daughter over the next couple of months finalizing the details as I live 12 hours away. She and her very helpful assistants arrived plenty early for setting up the wedding/reception venue and stayed until everything was handled. She assisted us with the decorating and offered suggestions to finish things off. Everything was beautiful and the quality of all of the flowers lived up to our expectations. I would call on Cherry Blossom without hesitation and highly recommend you consider them.

    Sent on 12/29/2011
  • C

    Callie · Married on 11/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The moment we walked into Cherry Blossoms for our initial wedding consultation we were impressed by the QUALITY of her flowers and work. Cherrie really took the time to listen to our wedding day flower wishes will provide her expert opinion. We expressed we wanted very full white flowers and lots of greenery and received just that. The budget was discussed right from the beginning and she never once misled us into a higher price point.

    Everything received on our wedding day, 1 Brides Bouquet, 4 Bridesmaids Bouquets, 1 throw bouquet, 9 corsages, 18 boutonnieres, 15 table centerpieces, 12 ceremony decorations, and two mantle pieces, were in picture perfect condition. She and her two assistants arrived on time and were efficient in placing each piece just as we discussed during our final meeting.

    The quality in her work still showed 2 weeks later when my husband and I arrived home from our honeymoon and were greeted by family members with some of our remaining wedding day flowers looking beautiful.

    I absolutely recommend Cherry Blossoms Florist for your wedding day flower needs. She is very artistic so be prepared to discuss the details that you see necessary and she’ll fill in any blanks. Our guests are still talking about her gorgeous work today.

    Sent on 12/30/2011
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherrie and her staff are amazing! Like most brides I was on a tight budget and Cherrie was able to give me the flowers of my dreams. I had stock as one of my types of flowers and it is incredibly water needy but Cherrie made sure that my bouquets would look great all day. I also called her two weeks before my wedding day and requested an additional eight dozen roses in both white and purple. The white roses were no problem but the purple was much more difficult to find but Cherrie came through for me and got me the roses I wanted. Cherrie provides excellent customer service and beautiful flowers that will leave people talking all for an affordable price.

    Sent on 10/07/2011
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 08/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have gone with a better florist!!! Cherrie is so artistic and has an incredible insight, she took the pictures and info I gave her and she presented me with a true work of art. We did a Medieval wedding theme, which was not easy to put together, since that sort of thing is totally do it yourself from scratch. She matched our colors perfectly - Royal blue, silver, black and white. My mother-in-law strung beads for the boquets and Cherrie put them together in the most amazing way, she added lots of beautiful ribbons, and the overall way of how everything looked was just so beautiful. The photos of our flowers on her website are nowhere near as lovely as they were in person, and the natural light of outdoors really brought them all to life. You just can't capture that on camera. The way the cake was done with the flowers and ivy was outstanding, I absolutely loved it! I only gave her a little direction and showed her random photos of what I thought a Medieval boquet might look like back then, and she did the rest. I couldn't be happier with the end result! I love the way she uses leaves to enhance the natural beauty of the flowers she uses down in the water of the vases and on the back of the boquets where they are held from. Weather you want totally traditional flowers with the usual neat bunch of roses with ribbon for a boquet, or something more natural and artistic, Cherry Blossoms is the way to go, you will not regret it I promise you!!!!

    Sent on 08/21/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review