Chelsie Rodden Hair Reviews

8 | Cumming, GA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Chelsie Rodden Hair

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Chelsie Rodden Hair 1
Chelsie Rodden Hair 2
Chelsie Rodden Hair 3
Chelsie Rodden Hair 4
Chelsie Rodden Hair 5
Sort by:
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing hair artist!!

    Chelsie did an amazing job with my hair. I have very thin hair, but wanted a classic updo for my wedding day. Chelsie recommended to use clip-ins and bring these to the trial. She did such a wonderful job at the trial to include them, and made changes until I was happy with the final look. You could absolutely not see not all the hair was my own.
    On the day of the wedding, Chelsie and her sister arrived early to make sure that they could start right away at 8AM. They were both so lovely and did an amazing job on my hair as well as of the bridesmaids and mother of the bride. We all had very different hair (thin, very curly, super thick), but at the end, everyone was so happy with their hair. Two of my bridesmaids even liked their look so much, that they want to have this look on their own upcoming weddings. For my own hair, she took a good amount of time to blow-out and apply the clip-ins, and the result was phenomenal. It looked even better than during my trial, and she also made sure I was absolutely happy with the final look.
    Chelsie and team were also wonderful to have around in the morning and made sure that all the girls had a great time. She also made sure that my maid of honor was comfortable to place my veil and take it out, so that we were able to do this multiple times for pictures, without messing up my hair. I am so happy that Chelsie was there on our wedding day and I would highly recommend her to any bride, as she will be able to create a beautiful bridal look, regardless of your hair. My hair also stayed great the entire day, although we took many pictures outside and there was a lot of dancing. She is very talented and a wonderful person. I am so thankful to have had the help of Chelsie on my wedding day and could not have dreamed for a better bridal look!

    Sent on 04/21/2019
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsie was amazing to work with! She is so very talented and such a pleasure to be around. I loved my bridal look and all of my bridesmaids were very happy with their styles as well. Thanks for everything Chelsie!!

    Sent on 09/04/2018
    Chelsie Rodden Hair 6
    Chelsie Rodden Hair 7
  • Grace

    Grace · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me just start off by saying Chelsie is extremely professional. She took about 2 hours doing my trial hair, getting it just right, so that it would be perfect on the day of the wedding. She showed up early so that we can start on time and later, even when we were behind schedule because of my makeup artist, she managed to finish my hair on time and even better than compared to the trial. There may not be a lot of reviews on wedding wire yet, but I really could not have asked for a better hair stylist. She made me feel so beautiful and everyone was complimenting me on my hair.

    Sent on 06/14/2018
    Chelsie Rodden Hair 8
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsie was an absolute pleasure to work with and has such amazing talent!!! Chelsie truly has a gift with styling hair and I was so happy with her work on my wedding day. She is easy-going and so wonderful to be around. She and her assistant were able to successfully (and beautifully) style myself and all 12 of my bridesmaids (plus moms and another family member) with time to spare. Everyone commented on how beautiful they felt and how great it was having Chelsie around as we were all getting ready.

    I truly feel lucky to have had Chelsie style my hair for my big day and cannot thank her enough!!! Best of the BEST!

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • S

    Shana · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Chelsie and her team!

    Chelsie was on time and made sure the entire wedding party was on track and happy with their hair. I made a minor change to what I wanted the day of and she did it perfectly. I was so happy with the results and so were all of my bridesmaids.

    If I had my pictures already I would post them :)

    Thank you again Chelsie <3

    Sent on 01/16/2018
  • T

    taylor · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsie was prepared, ontime and did an excellent job with my hair and makeup. We will be using her in the future.

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • K

    Kaile · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsie was an absolute dream to work with. I had the hardest time finding a stylist and my makeup artist suggested I give Chelsie a call. When she did my test look, I knew she was the one! The day of the wedding she arrived early and flowed with the typical little delays in getting ready like a pro. Most importantly, she's a hair wizard! She made my hair look incredible and my updo stayed put ALL NIGHT. I highly recommend Chelsie for any special event you have!

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • J

    Jenice · Married on 03/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsie is amazing. I brought in a photograph depicting the style I wanted for my wedding hairstyle. She met with me before my wedding to practice with my hair and the day of my wedding. Both styles were perfect, and that says a lot because my naturally curly hair can be difficult to manage.

    Sent on 10/26/2017
    Chelsie Rodden Hair 9
    Chelsie Rodden Hair 10

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review