Chelsea Perri Photography Reviews

8 | Portland, OR
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Chelsea Perri Photography

Recommended by 97%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • C

    Claire Lewis King · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking Chelsea for our photographer was the best decision ever. She is such an amazing photographer and person!

    Chelsea was the BEST photographer for our wedding!!! I hadn’t met her in person until the day of our wedding because we did a destination wedding on the Oregon Coast and we’re from Texas but I felt like we were best friends by the end of the night! She was so much fun and went above and beyond to get the right angles and shots. I’m so glad we booked Chelsea for our wedding!! The photos turned out absolutely beautiful and I couldn’t be happier.

    Sent on 10/21/2018
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea was amazing! She captured every detail of our wedding Day perfectly! She made me feel like she was a good friend just doing me a favor, and now that it’s over I feel like we are friends! Thanks to Chelsea Perri and her talents, I can look back at those physical memories she created for us for the rest of our lives together!

    Sent on 03/08/2018
  • H

    Holly · event on 07/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea was able to talk with us leading up to the shoot and really got to the core of what we were hoping to see in our photos. She captured each moment and was able to get the boys doing what they do and allowing their personalities to come out in the photos. We are so happy with the photos she took. I have recommended her to others and will continue to. She is an amazing photographer and easy to work with.

    Sent on 02/19/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea is, not only, someone I trust with my families personal photos but also someone that I happily refer to my own personal clients. Her calm personality, kind and warm demeanor lend themselves to a stress free and enjoyable experience for any bride. Her attention to detail, eye for "the shot" and beautiful photography pair beautifully with her personality and you are left with an amazing experience on one of the most important days of your life.

    Sent on 02/19/2018
  • S

    sophie · Married on 02/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I even say about Chelsea that will do her justice? The pictures speak for themselves! I've searched far and wide to find a photographer that will document my family and our special moments in a natural, candid way; and finally I've found her!

    This past year Chelsea photographed me while I was pregnant (and somehow managed to make me feel pretty), my son at just a month old, and my entire family, including my parents, my siblings, my brother and sister in-law, and my nieces at a family reunion (Christmas in July) of sorts. Again, the pictures speak for themselves!

    Chelsea is the whole package, delivering heartfelt and emotional images from the portraits to the candid moments. Not only is she a dream to work with, so kind, laid back and yet still efficient (she will turn around your pictures in no time!), but she goes above and beyond. She spent an entire morning hanging out with my whole family, and just took photos as we did our thing. The result, is photos that captured our spirits and the nuances of our relationships perfectly!

    I didn't know Chelsea at the time of my wedding. But I did look at the wedding photos on her website, and well, they make me want to get married to my husband all over again!

    Chelsea has that perfect balance of being personable and professional, which carries through every aspect of her work: planning, the shoot, and the follow-up/presentation of her final products. She hand delivered my maternity photos: prints packaged in a beautiful box (even though I hadn't ordered any!) with a framed photo for us to put in the nursery.

    Again, the pictures speak for themselves! I cannot recommend Chelsea more highly if you are looking for beautiful candid photos of you and your loved ones.

    Sent on 02/19/2018
  • N

    Nicholas · Married on 09/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea is a true professional on every level! The photographs are stunning, and she always seems to be able to draw out and capture those perfect, elusive moments. We have hired Chelsea both to take business / staff photos, and personal family shoots. She is always a class act with great communication, fair pricing, and totally reasonable turnaround times. We recommend her services without reservation!

    Sent on 02/27/2018
  • R

    Rita · Married on 03/03/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea was great! After explaining to her the types of family photos we wanted, she picked a great spot right in the center of town. We had to monitor bad weather for over a week, and she stayed in touch with us the whole time and had back up locations chosen in case we had to go to plan B. She kept everyone in good spirits and the pictures were all lovely. Thanks, Chelsea!

    Sent on 02/19/2018
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 10/29/2017

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Chelsea is very relaxing to work with and She has a great eye for catching a moment. We enjoyed working with Her and were overjoyed with the results!

    Sent on 02/18/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review