Skip to main content
Weddings

Chelsea Fluharty Photography Reviews

Chelsea Fluharty Photography

Chelsea Fluharty Photography

Milford, DE
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13

23 User photos

  • L
    Lisa W. Married on 07/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    We are absolutely in love with our wedding pictures! 😍❤️ I spent Friday night drinking wine and reliving our wedding day. I'm so glad to have so many details included in the photos because the day went by so fast and before I knew it I couldn't remember some of those details it's all a blur.

    You will be receiving alot more business through my wedding 🙂🙂 everyone thought you did such a fantastic job with telling us how to stand and what to do and then the pictures ended up looking soooo good. I got many compliments even on wedding day when people came to me and said "Lisa your photographer is great". I would always smile and say yes she is extremely easy to work with and does a great job.

    Thank you Chelsea from the bottom of my heart. ❤️ As a bride you made my day flow so well thanks for your help with the timeline and being there to help keep the day moving forward. In alot of ways it brought my stress level much lower knowing things would be handled. Even the men listened and did what you told them lol thank goodness!
  • K
    Kara V. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    Absolutely love our photos, overall great experience
  • T
    Taylor F. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!!

    Chelsea took great pictures and pretty much held our whole wedding together! She kept everyone on track and she never missed a perfect photo opportunity!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Maureen
    Maureen L. Married on 12/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Delmarva Wedding Photographer

    We had the best time working with Chelsea as our photographer from the day we booked her all the way through the big day! She was super organized when it came to planning all the shots we wanted. Chelsea was also creative about locations and best times of day in terms of lighting for certain shots -- and our photos came out so colorful, elegant, and just plain stunning. On the big day, she had our whole wedding party and our families laughing and enjoying the picture-taking process. Working with her was stress-free and so much fun! We cannot recommend her enough.
  • Mariah
    Mariah G. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Chelsea & her husband are such amazing, genuine people!!! They made our day perfect and I’m positive they caught all of our perfect moments 🥰🥳 so professional and accommodating!!
  • Ashley
    Ashley W. Married on 11/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING Photographs and Person!

    I LOVED working with Chelsea! Our pictures turned out absolutely beautiful! The day of the wedding she was a life saver with making sure I didn't get stressed out about anything. Chelsea was an absolute joy to work with! I would recommend her in a heart beat to anyone who wants to have stunning photographs and work with an amazing person! =)
  • Bryanna
    Bryanna Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What an amazing Photogragher

    We got married about 3 weeks ago on 9/7/19 and Chelsea was amazing to work with! She gives direction, has a great personality and takes wonderful photos. We have only seen a few photos so far, but we are ready blown away! I would highly recommend using Chelsea to capture the perfect moments on your big day.
  • E
    Erin Married on 04/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect photos for our wedding day!

    Chelsea (and her husband) did an amazing job and worked so well with our other vendors to make our day perfect. We really relied on our vendors to set the schedule for our day, as well as the mood, and we were really lucky to have Chelsea with us. Not only did she take beautiful pictures (and got them to us relatively quickly), she definitely kept things moving, made sure to get the photos we wanted, and was overall a great presence at the wedding - super positive and supportive (even about 6 months pregnant!). Thank you to Chelsea and her family!!
  • R
    Rachael Event on: 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chelsea and her pictures are amazing! She was great at working with my huge crazy family (ages 7 weeks - 75 years old) and delivered the most beautiful family pictures! Everyone enjoyed working with her and actually had a really fun time taking pictures. She went above and beyond what we could have ever expected. We were so lucky to have found Chelsea and we will cherish these photos for a lifetime. I can’t recommend her enough!
  • W
    Will Married on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chelsea and her husband shot our wedding, and we couldn't be happier about it! We chose Chelsea because her sample pictures best captured candid moments and party action. The pictures didn't disappoint, and she charges very reasonable rates! We'd recommend her for any wedding.
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 06/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I worked with Chelsea 2x before my wedding last weekend. 1 for an engagement shoot & 1 for a bridal shoot. All 3 times she was awesome! I plan to use her in the future, for sure!

    Chelsea is so sweet, gave good direction (to a girl that can't pose for pics worth a darn!), prompt, fun, upbeat, easy to work with & most importantly got some awesome shots of me & the hubby!! I highly recommend her for all your photo needs!!
  • A
    Aundra Married on 10/31/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We found Chelsea through another couple's recommendation and were so happy with the results! She listened to all of our interests and gave us beautiful keepsake photographs that we will treasure for years. Definitely schedule a consultation!
  • M
    Megan Married on 06/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chelsea was an absolute pleasure to work with! We purchased her bridal package that included an: engagement session, bridal session, and wedding day. My husband is less than thrilled about having his picture taken but she made all of the sessions so comfortable. It was as if we'd grown up with her and known her prior to the sessions. Not just that, but Chelsea served as more than a wedding photographer the day of... Boy what would I have done without her?! She was there for rehearsal dinner and helped give us tips and knowledge from her experience to help things flow smoothly since we had an outdoor ceremony and she tied my "bling/ribbon" belt beautifully not only once but twice (bridal session & wedding day!). She was very easy to get ahold of with all encounters and her photographs do not disappoint!!! I will definitely be using her in the future.