Chelbe Jayne Photography Reviews

12 | Louisville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Chelbe Jayne Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

15 User photos

Chelbe Jayne Photography 1
Chelbe Jayne Photography 2
Chelbe Jayne Photography 3
Chelbe Jayne Photography 4
Chelbe Jayne Photography 5
+ 11
Order by:
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 10/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer Around

    Chelbe is amazing!! Our engagement pictures were awesome! I can't wait to see the wedding pictures!! We received so many compliments on how wonderful she was. I have no doubt that she was meant to be our photographer. I recommend choosing her if you want the best!!

    Sent on 10/26/2019
  • Josie

    Josie Honaker · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were looking for a wedding photographer, but we found much more than that!

    What initially attracted us to Chelbe Jayne Photography was the detail photographs highlighted on her website. Photographs were a high priority for us as we began building our budget and hiring vendors. We knew from others the day would go by quickly and can even feel like a blur. Hiring a photographer that could capture moments and details we might miss or later forget was important to us. We hit the jackpot with Chelbe Jayne! She provided us with high-quality at a price fitting easily within our budget.

    From our engagement photographs in Cade's Cove, we knew she would be perfect! She was adventurous and patient. (We included our incredibly anxious dog in the engagement photos!) She was able to offer us incredible direction and quickly learned what we needed as a couple. (Neither of us are naturals in front of a camera.)

    I remember texting Chelbe days before the wedding, reflecting on how I considered her a friend. Her responsiveness and eagerness to get to know her brides I imagine is unparalleled. There were numerous times she offered reassurance and confidence, electronically and in person snapping photographs.

    That incredible professionalism and character is compounded by her immensely creative talent. Her photographs truly allow us to relive our perfect day with each viewing. We will most certainly include her in any future photograph needs we have and strongly recommend her to all family and friends!

    Chelbe Jayne Photography 6
    Chelbe Jayne Photography 7
    Chelbe Jayne Photography 8
    Chelbe Jayne Photography 9
    Chelbe Jayne Photography 10
    Chelbe Jayne Photography 11
    Chelbe Jayne Photography 12
    Chelbe Jayne Photography 13
    Chelbe Jayne Photography 14
    Chelbe Jayne Photography 15
    Chelbe Jayne Photography 16
    Chelbe Jayne Photography 17
    Sent on 11/20/2019
  • N

    Naome · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She photographed our engagement and wedding day.

    She is very attentive to the needs of the bride and groom. I (bride) was running late on the wedding day and she just let me get ready no rush. She was great during the wedding madness and so sweet the first time we met her for the engagement session. On pictures get ready I be wowed they are absolutely awesome! Couldn’t thank her enough for being such a great photographer and such a sweet professional person.

    Sent on 07/22/2019
  • Trisha

    Trisha Ann Byrd · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Our wedding photos turned out magical. Her editing style is exactly what I was looking for! So light and airy. She was so easy to get ahold of which made the process less stressful. Turnaround time was super short too.

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • V

    Verena · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience and results!

    Chelbe did an excellent job bonding with us and making us feel comfortable in front of a camera. And the results of our engagement and wedding pictures is that we look confident and pro! She gifted us with a surprising wonderful experience! We couldn’t find anyone more caring, professional and awesome! Super happy!!!!

    Sent on 01/13/2019
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh Chelbe! She's a phenomenal photographer

    What a beautiful soul. We were lucky enough to have had perfect lighting, she focus on all little details like getting the leaves out of my dress before a photo. She was delightful, adorable, fun, and made us feel like we were old friends. I would recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay Park · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet and talented!

    Chelbe was amazing to work with! We weren't having a traditional full-scale wedding and Chelbe was more than willing to work within our budget and needs. She is so sweet and makes you feel comfortable. She is definitely a natural and has a true talent! Not only did she capture our special day, but she also offered a free engagement session and photo book! I would absolutely recommend Chelbe to friends and future brides. The value and experience were fantastic. Thank you so much Chelbe for helping us create memories that will last a lifetime!

    Chelbe Jayne Photography 18
    Chelbe Jayne Photography 19
    Chelbe Jayne Photography 20
    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • KBring

    Kbring · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend her, she is great!!

    She is fantastic! She had everyone at the ceremony talking about how much they enjoyed her and our pictures were beyond our expectations!!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • C

    Corey · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelbe and her sister were by far the best addition to our wedding day that we could have wanted. They were so kind and constantly put what I wanted first and made my photography dreams come true. If you are looking for a photographer that goes out of her way to make sure your day is perfect, Chelbe Jayne Photography should be your go-to!!

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • D

    Devan · Married on 11/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful photographer who really cares about you and your experience! I highly recommend Chelbe to all those who are looking for a high level of personal service with an end result of fantastic and original photographs to capture your special moments!!

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · event on: 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelbe is a fantastic photographer! Quality product at a fair price. We love our photos and can’t wait to hire her again.

    Sent on 07/20/2018
  • S

    Steve Bichler · Married on 06/23/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great Value! Amazing quality

    Absolutely would recommend Chelbe to others. She took a tight timeline and really made our day special. The photos were absolutely phenomenal. And she is by far the most affordable photographer in the Knoxville area. An AMAZING VALUE!

    Sent on 11/10/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review