Chef Missy Reviews

6 | Glenside, PA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Chef Missy

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Mallory Silva · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event planner for social club

    Working with Missy was amazing! She was so attentive to our every need, guided us with ideas for event set up and planning, came up with an amazing menu, provided the best service (her bartender was beyond wonderful). Looking forward to planning future events with her!

    Sent on 03/13/2019
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chef Missy has catered several events at my house. She is professional, attentive and flexible. Her food always gets rave reviews and I have had friends hire her for their events as well. I highly recommend Chef Missy for your next event. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • V

    Vivian · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chef Missy brings to the table the most delicious and innovative menus, as well as a friendly and professional catering team. The visuals and food presentations at all events she caters, be they weddings or otherwise, are gorgeous to look upon and delectable to eat. Missy runs a turn-key operation – you will not have to worry about a thing.

    Sent on 03/14/2018
  • M

    Marie · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Wonderful experience with Chef Missy!

    Sent on 03/20/2018
  • C

    Christine · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Missy was so wonderful to work with. From the very start, she was responsive, understood our budget and made suggestions to fit our party. Her food is absolutely delicious and staff friendly and professional. Looking forward to the next party we throw with Missy as our chef!

    Sent on 03/26/2019
  • T

    Tamara · Married on 02/17/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Missy catered my husband's 50th birthday party this past February. The food was superb, and her staff were top notch and very personable. She left the house in better condition than she found it, and everyone raved about what a good time they had. I will definitely use her again, and can recommend without hesitation!

    Sent on 04/05/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review