Chateau Adare Reviews

6 | Murrieta, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Chateau Adare

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

27 User photos

Chateau Adare 1
Chateau Adare 2
Chateau Adare 3
Chateau Adare 4
Chateau Adare 5
+ 23
Order by:
  • Megan

    Megan Slusser · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our fairytale

    I would defiantly recommend our venue to anybody looking for a place to get married, or any even for that matter. Aside from the obvious, beauty of Chateau Adare the service provided by staff exceeded my expectations. Susan was there any time of day or night I called or texted her with a question to help me in my wedding planning. When it came to the day of our wedding, Susan was also SO hands on in helping set up, and make sure everything went smoothly. I couldn’t have asked for anything better, we were definitely treated as if we were family.

    Chateau Adare 6
    Chateau Adare 7
    Chateau Adare 8
    Chateau Adare 9
    Chateau Adare 10
    Chateau Adare 11
    Chateau Adare 12
    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • T

    Terina · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chateau Adare is a beautiful location with wonderful staff who are pleasant to work with! I had my wedding reception at this location and my guests loved it! There's a large plot of land available for parking, golf carts escorting people to and from their cars, lots of open land with trees, a stone pizza oven that you can use, tons of space, a beautiful Bridal Suite (it is immaculate!) and so much more!

    Susan and Diana, who run Chateau Adare, are extremely friendly and professional. They think of everything from timing to menu and catering, setup and take down, etc. They're straight forward and don't try to hide fees or sugar coat things as far as budget goes. My event was planned for the end of February and they told me straight up February has a good chance for rain and filled me in with alternative options and costs for tents and whatnot. Thankfully the rain did not come, but even if it did we were well prepared to handle it because of Susan & Diana's thoroughness. They gave great recommendations for silverware, plates, caterers, DJs, but were still very flexible. They know many great local bakeries, one of which my in laws used for the cake and it was so delicious!

    The staff in charge of set up/take down, serving and the carts were so amazing. They greeted people with smiles and would make fun conversation with guests upon arrival, especially the ones driving the carts. There was alcohol at my wedding so they were sure to monitor guests as they returned to their car and were prepared to call Uber or Lyft for those who should not be driving. Operations could not have been any better! I was basically stress free with the help of my family and Susan and Diana and their families who pretty much made us feel like we were at home. It was so cool!

    The location itself is visually stunning! Driving up to Chateau Adare, there are trees that line the driveway. There are lights, candles, and fresh air. Morning or evening, this place is beautiful! It's like a dream!

    Sent on 03/21/2018
  • C

    Claire · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chateau Adare was the perfect venue for my baby shower! I have attended many events there in the past and the venue is to die for! The landscape is beautiful, the location is amazing, and they flawlessly bring your vision to life. The owners are so easy to work with and put a ton of hard work in to every event. All of my guests kept raving about how much they loved the location. I would recommend Chateau Adare to anyone and everyone!

    Chateau Adare 13
    Chateau Adare 14
    Chateau Adare 15
    Chateau Adare 16
    Chateau Adare 17
    Chateau Adare 18
    Chateau Adare 19
    Chateau Adare 20
    Chateau Adare 21
    Chateau Adare 22
    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • J

    Jeaneen · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our daughter was married at Chateau Adare Sept 2016. It was everything she ever expected and more. She said it was her fairy tale wedding. Such beautiful grounds in a tranquil setting . Very well organized and so many wonderful special added touches.

    Chateau Adare 23
    Chateau Adare 24
    Chateau Adare 25
    Chateau Adare 26
    Sent on 04/14/2018
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was hosted here September of 2016 and it was absolutely gorgeous. It was exactly what I had envisioned and would highly recommend this venue for anyone looking a beautiful outdoor style wedding.

    Sent on 04/14/2018
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding at Chateau Adare in 2016. It was gorgeous. They take pride in their grounds. My wedding was a dream. They provided me with all my vendors, which made life so much easier for me, they also were very easy to work with. Susan and Billy are great. They let me come up there multiple times and go over things. I had over 400 people at my wedding and Chateau Adare accommodated everyone. I was very pleased with how everything turned out.

    Chateau Adare 27
    Chateau Adare 28
    Chateau Adare 29
    Chateau Adare 30
    Chateau Adare 31
    Chateau Adare 32
    Sent on 04/17/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review