Chasity Artistry Wedding Center Reviews

158 | James Hill, JM
See photos, pricing and details

158 Reviews for Chasity Artistry Wedding Center

Recommended by 99%

158
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

59 User photos

Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 1
Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 2
Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 3
Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 4
Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 5
Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 6
Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 7
+ 53
Sort by:
  • Shardeh

    Shardeh · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natural Glam

    I never wear makeup so I did a lot of research and looked at a lot of people’s work. I did not want my face to mismatch my neck or for the makeup to look to cakey. I was absolutely terrified. However, Rashel was amazing. She arrived right on time and was extremely professional. We had a total of 6 people with different complexions get their makeup done and everyone was flawless. I decided to go with airbrush since my wedding was outdoors and the color was spot on. The makeup lasted all day and still looked amazing the next morning. I did not want to take it off. She was worth every cent. If your looking for a professional who will make you look AMAZING I definitely recommend her.

    Sent on 07/06/2019
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 12
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 13
  • C

    charlotte · Married on 05/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing experience!!! 5 star and more!

    Rashel is an incredible make up artist and her team were all amazing! All 6 of my bridesmaids were blown away by their makeup, and everyone looked so flawless and gorgeous! There were 9 of us getting our makeup in total and everything went so smoothly and to plan. There was no rushing it was just perfect! My makeup was just beautiful and stayed in place all day and night! My now husband couldn't believe how amazing I looked. Sherna did my hair and I felt so beautiful it was just perfect. Huge thank you to you all. My bridesmaid are still talking about it! It's a big thing choosing a make up artist that you haven't met before, but I can honestly say you can't go wrong. Thank you, just wish we could do it all again xxx

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • Sherry

    Sherry · Married on 04/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic job’

    Rashel and Shena made myself and my bridesmaids feel beautiful and special on my wedding day. Rashel did amazing with all our make up and Shena worked her magic with getting everyone’s hair exactly the way we wanted. Together they were the perfect team to help us glow and shine. We all loved how we looked and I would highly recommend them both. Thank you ladies for your part in helping make my wedding day!

    Sent on 05/12/2019
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 14
  • Maryann

    Maryann M. · Married on 04/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!

    Rashel and her team are amazing!! I had a large group for both hair and make-up and they took their time and the results were amazing. Some of the women were skeptical and a little nervous about getting their make-up done, but everyone loved their looks! Rashel was very accommodating, understanding, timely, and responsive. My husband loved the way I looked so much HE CRIED haha!! All of my ladies were glowing thanks to Rashel and her crew. I would highly recommend booking Rashel if you are getting married in Jamaica!!

    Sent on 05/24/2019
  • Ciara

    Ciara Montgomery · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flawless & Long Lasting

    I booked Rashel and her team for both hair and make-up. They were such a pleasure to work with. She was very responsive throughout the planning process which was so helpful since we having a destination wedding. OMG, with as much dancing as I did, I couldn't believe how flawless my hair and makeup looked at the end of the night!!! Thank you for being amazing Rashel!

    Sent on 05/22/2019
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 15
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 16
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 17
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 18
  • C

    Courtney Dolson · Married on 03/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work!

    Choosing Chasity Artistry was by far the BEST decision. Having a destination wedding and not being able to do a trial run for my wedding hair was very stressful. However, they did my hair and makeup better than I could have imagined. I highly recommend them and you won’t be disappointed !!

    Sent on 05/12/2019
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 19
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 20
  • P

    pikarate · Married on 03/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    You ladies did a fantastic job and we were so so happy with the makeup and hair you did for us! Very flexible, kind and professional. Thanks again!!

    Sent on 05/11/2019
  • Indra

    Indra · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hair and Makeup

    I absolutely loved the team!! They're so sweet and squashed any anxiety. I would highly recommend Sophia(hair) and Antoinette(makeup)! But you couldn't go wrong with any of them I'm sure! Arlene did great work as well!

    Sent on 01/07/2019
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 21
  • E

    Emily Lobacz · Married on 01/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding makeup

    Lovely, very professional.. made me feel like a princess. Would 100% recommend

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 01/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience

    Rashel and Sherina were absolutely amazing!! I could not believe how amazing my hair and makeup looked as well as my other bridesmaids and mom. They were very professional and nice.

    Sent on 05/13/2019
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 22
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 23
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 24
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 25
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 26
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 27
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 28
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 29
  • Eryn Linn

    Eryn Linn · Married on 12/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome makeup team!

    Chasity’s make up and hair team is beyond phenomenal! My make up as well as my bridesmaids and my mom’s make up stayed throughout the night despite the tears from our wedding ceremony. Her team was so professional, they are really great and very easy to talk to. I am very happy that they were part of the reason why my wedding is perfect! Thank you so much for making me feel like I was the most beautiful bride that day! Will definitely recommend chasity and her team to the future brides wanting to get married in Jamaica!

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay Mitchell · Married on 12/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly Talented Artists

    Rashel and Sherna did my hair, my mother's hair and all of my bridesmaids hair and makeup. They were truly such an outstanding team. We had any unfortunate things happen on our wedding day, but Rashel and Sherna did an incredible keeping the peace, and keeping the calm while keeping professional. Rashel did such a beautiful job on all of my bridesmaids makeup and Sherna truly did such an outstanding job on my hair. I was in complete awe to the final look that she created for me. I originally only wanted one flower in my hair, but she went above and beyond and created the most gorgeous flower waterfall that looked absolutely stunning. I could not be happier with my choice to choose these ladies for my wedding day, and highly recommend them for yours.

    Sent on 01/10/2019
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 30
  • A

    Ashlee Humenchuk · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing hair and make up!

    I couldn't have been happier with the hair and makeup done by Chasity artistry! I was nervous because it was 7 of us girls having to get ready (a couple of us having very long hair) but we were actually ready before the guys were!

    Sent on 05/11/2019
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 31
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 32
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 33
  • Abby

    Abby Rickord · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% Recommended

    We just held our amazing wedding at the Royalton Negril in Jamaica. We opted to have Rashel come to the resort to do our makeup (based off all the other amazing reviews). I had found her through a Facebook group, where other brides were talking about her. She was super easy to get in touch with and very responsive. Not only is she the biggest sweetheart ever but she is SO good. Me and my girls all looked amazing, none of us wanted the night to be over because we didn't want to wash our faces. We haven't seen our professional pictures but even in cell phone pictures we all looking gorgeous. We all just trusted her to do her thing and gave her little guidance on what we wanted and she killed it. She was even sweet enough to put some makeup on my two little flower girls who stood there and watched her in awe the whole time. She even met me to do touch-ups after our pictures before the ceremony. Trust me, you will not regret opting to work with Rashel.

    PS - I was SO sweaty from dancing my booty off at our reception and my makeup at the end of the night still looked perfect.

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Me and my bridal party loved our makeup!

    Rashel and her team were excellent! My entire bridal party loved their makeup! She was helpful with accommodations and executed everything as I expected! Being able to see her work often on Facebook helped ease my fears of having a markup artist I never used do my makeup. I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 05/19/2019
  • S

    Shana · Married on 08/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chasity Artistry was above and beyond all of my expectations! My makeup was flawless, my hair perfect, I have never felt so beautiful in my entire life. Highly recommend and will pass your info on to anyone who is doing a destination wedding in Jamaica. Thank you for adding to the perfectness of my wedding day.

    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These ladies are amazing! They did hair and makeup for my 5 bridesmaids, my mother and mother in law and myself! All the girls were so happy. They said they never thought they could look that beautiful! I was also so happy. My hair and makeup was stunning. The hair stylist is a hair guru, she made all our hair exactly like the Pinterest pictures we brought in! The makeup was also amazing. We had air brush makeup and lashes which was able to stay perfect all day and night in the hot Jamaican heat at our outdoor wedding. Also their prices were much better than what was offered at our resort and the quality is a million times better !!!! A guest got her hair done at the resort spa and it was horrible and took it out lol. If you’re considering these ladies for your wedding, hire them! Best decision I made. Love, a happy Canadian Bride!

    Sent on 05/06/2018
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 34
  • T

    TIVETT · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Raschel was the best. She was on time, very professional and listened to what we all wanted. She was patient and made us feel comfortable from the beginning. We all looked amazing!!!!!! Look no further if your looking for a makeup artist.

    Sent on 08/07/2018
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 35
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 36
    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center 37
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arlene was amazing. She truly cared about my wedding day. Makeup was out of this world. My wedding day had a few issues near the end and i was in tears and my makeup didnt even run. She even helped me get into my wedding dress which was nice and not expected. Thank you so much for everything !!

    Sent on 07/24/2018

    Chasity Artistry Wedding Center's reply:

    So happy to hear you had an awesome experience with the newest member of our team! She is great!! Congratulations to you once again.
    Chasity Artistry
  • A

    Anna · Married on 07/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rashel and her team are incredible! She responds so quick to inquiries and makes the entire process so easy! They showed up on time and were such a joy to hang out with while getting ready. I highly recommend!!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • C

    Cicely · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rashel is amazing! My wedding was on July 6th at the Royalton in Negril. My makeup was flawless and lasted all day and night. I would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for a makeup and hair team in Jamaica, look no further! Look at these reviews! You found the best right here on this page, seriously! Rashel was so great through out the planning process and very responsive! On my wedding day, they came to my hotel room and did mine and my bridal parties hair and makeup (there were 5 of us total). Literally FLAWLESS. Both of the ladies were SO sweet and not to mention they're AMAZING at their job! We can't thank them enough for the great job they did! When we come back for our vow renewals in the future we know who we'll call! I cannot recommend this team enough! They're beyond 5 stars!

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • M

    Monica · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rashel and her team are AMAZING!!!! I would recommend them to anyone! Everyone loved their makeup and hair and we all received so many compliments!!!! She is very responsive, professional and an expert at what she does!!!!

    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I volunteered myself to find hair and make up services for my cousin's wedding. We are from New York and once I saw Chasity Airbrush Makeup, I knew we HAD to have them do our hair and make up. I didn't expect to get New York speed responses through out the whole process and was so happy when I did! The service and technique is top notch from the time I booked them months earlier until the last person's looks were completed the day of the wedding (June 9th, 2018). Every person looked stunning and we couldn't have had better results. Here is a timeline of my hair and make up. I was the first to get my hair done that day and the 2nd to get make up. The fact it lasted in the heat AND through hours of dancing and drinking, shows they are experts at what they do! We couldn't be more thankful for their kindness and professionalism. They are not only the 'go to' for hair and make up, they should be the ONLY option if you want the best of the best while getting married in paradise!

    Sent on 06/28/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review