Chasing Moments Photography Reviews

14 | Lakeland, FL
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Chasing Moments Photography

Recommended by 99%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

13 User photos

Chasing Moments Photography 1
Chasing Moments Photography 2
Chasing Moments Photography 3
Chasing Moments Photography 4
Chasing Moments Photography 5
Chasing Moments Photography 6
Chasing Moments Photography 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • S

    Starla Yednak · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional Courteous and Amazing Photos

    We have used Jessica & Jolie to do our photos and would not hesitate to use them again. They were professional, courteous and our photos were amazing. Very happy with the final product!

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • C

    Courtney Wilkinson · Married on 01/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further!!

    It’s amazing the attention to detail that they provide. They capture the moments you don’t think about but love to see and relive over and over. Excellent service, communication and flexibility. I highly recommend this company for any of your needs. We loved working with them!

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Pictures

    Chasing Moments Photography was the best choice I made during my wedding process. Our wedding pictures are amazing! Jessica and her team were professional and great with the children in our wedding party. The video they made was beyond expectations! Go with the video package. You won't regret it.

    Sent on 07/16/2019
    Chasing Moments Photography 11
    Chasing Moments Photography 12
    Chasing Moments Photography 13
    Chasing Moments Photography 14
  • C

    Carole · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Jessica was very enjoyable and comfortable. She made us feel special.

    Very professional and attentive.

    Sent on 07/15/2019
    Chasing Moments Photography 15
    Chasing Moments Photography 16
    Chasing Moments Photography 17
    Chasing Moments Photography 18
    Chasing Moments Photography 19
    Chasing Moments Photography 20
  • M

    Marjorie · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is amazing! We are so happy with the way she took care of us at our wedding! Jessica and her second photographer were top notch, They were so much fun to work with, very easy going and personable! Jessica's unique ability to not miss a moment is incredible, and her professionalism, energy and passion comes across in the photos. I would highly recommend her for all your photo needs!

    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • M

    Mindy · Married on 02/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is amazing! We are so happy with the way our wedding photos turned out! Jessica and her second photographer were top notch, they were so much fun to work with, very easy going and personable, and even our guests commented that our photographers were great! She was able to capture so many unique shots along with the love and emotion of our wedding day, we will treasure these photos forever!

    Sent on 03/20/2018
  • K

    Krysta · Married on 07/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica photographed my 8 year old and twin 5 year olds and could not have done a better job! She was very patient and fun with them. She took unique shots and you could tell that she absolutely loves what she does and has a lot of creativity in her work! I absolutely loved her and would recommend her to all of my friends! Great job beautiful Jessica!

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • M

    Monica · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will be going back for future photos. I loved everything about the photos !

    Sent on 07/29/2017
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica was AMAZING! She was very patient with our little guy and took some stunning shots. She was very professional and creative with her shots. I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • john

    john · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica has such an amazing talent for capturing those moments, which is exactly what we wanted for our pictures. Not only does she capture those formal photos that remind you how great your day was but also all the fun and excitement that comes with that day. Jessicas' unique ability to not miss a moment is incredible, and her professionalism, energy and passion comes across in the photos. I would highly recommend her for all your photo needs!

    Sent on 07/04/2017
  • E

    Emillee · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love her and her work!!! She put us right at ease and was amazing with my two little kids:) wonderful experience and will continue to use her services!!!

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with

    Jessica and Jolie are easy to work with, professional, and I love my pictures!!

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • H

    Heather · Married on 12/30/2017

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I love how are pictures turned out! Wonderful job!!

    Sent on 07/21/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review