Charm City Connections Reviews

9 | Perry Hall, MD
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Charm City Connections

Recommended by 95%

9

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Charm City Connections for being a part of my big day! From beginning to end, CCC provided exactly what they promised. Two days before the wedding, I needed to add extra transportation and Sunny went above and beyond to accommodate my request. The chauffeur, Robert, was polite and had just the right amount of sense of humor for the big day. Our guests were beyond grateful for the transportation services. It was a huge relief to have a wonderful and reliable company on such a stressful day. Thanks again.

    Sent on 10/13/2017
  • User6897172 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service. I would definitely recommend Charm City Connections to anyone needing their services. The chauffeur was extremely polite and helpful for any accommodations that our wedding party needed. They are punctual and professional and helped make our wedding a little less stressful with the transportation.

    Sent on 06/28/2016

    Charm City Connections's reply:

    Thank you so much.
    We sincerely appreciate your feedback and thrive to deliver exceptional service.
    Sunny.
  • D

    Danny · Married on 03/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wanted to thank Charm City Connections for “An Affair to Remember Limousines” and exceeding my expectations and for helping make my wedding a complete success and a day that we will be remembered forever. From start to finish, Charm City Connections provided exactly what they promised with top of the line limousines and The Best Chauffeur (Adam) that went above and beyond to make the wedding party and all of my guest feel special. I can’t say enough about him. He arrived 30 minutes early with roses for my wife, helped the wedding party in and out of the Limo with The Red Carpet, opened doors and assisting inside the Wedding Venue to make sure everything went smoothly.

    For my guest using the second Limo traveling between the hotel and reception, (Mike) was a true professional who assisted my elderly guest in and out of the Limo and making sure everyone was comfortable and safe. For anyone considering getting a second limo for the reception, I highly recommend it. Our guest thoroughly enjoyed the experience and my wife and I were able to relax knowing our guest arrived and were returned back to the hotel safely and in style.
    Thanks Again.
    Danny Shams

    Sent on 05/17/2016
  • N

    Neelu · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These folks are awesome! I was referred to them by a friend of mine who's wedding's transportation was also done by this company.

    Immaculate and luxury bards of vehicles, they have professional staff and more importantly the were available even in the middle of the night without a fuss to accommodate last min changes.

    Sent on 05/30/2015
  • R

    reen · Married on 04/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service and amazing response time! be it 11pm or 1 am! They work 24/7 . We used them for all our transportation needs from the awesome white Cadillac stretch to their buses and to town cars for our guest to/from hotel/airport to the Church.

    We had so many last min changes on a few crucial guest arrivals/departures but these guys so willingly worked with us and took care of our guest and their transportation needs seamlessly. They have professional and curteous staff. It is such a relief to have someone on this end so reliable at my such important day. It just saved us from so much chaos in coordination and everything went on smoothly.


    I would say we got much more value and peace for our bucks! I definitely highly recommend these guys on transportation for all the gd things they have to offer.

    Sent on 04/27/2015
  • T

    Theresa · event on 03/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charm City Connections was wonderful! Great Price! Our driver was very friendly and accommodating!! Would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for chauffer service!!!

    Sent on 05/15/2015
  • User4937401 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service.
    Everything was well planned, they were flexible & on time, Chauffeur was very courteous. We used all our Transportation with Charm city Connections & it was perfect, I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their service.

    Sent on 04/02/2015
  • FutureMrsGood

    Marianne · Married on 09/23/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Chauffeur was very nice and considerate to our needs. We had to make last minute pick up location change and they made sure to accommodate us.

    Sent on 09/27/2016

    Charm City Connections's reply:

    Thank you Kindly.
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 09/06/2015

    2.6
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      2.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      2.5
    • Professionalism:
      2.5

    This is a very hard review to write because we had two different experiences with this company.

    I used Charm City Connections for two transportation services for my wedding. We used them on the wedding night to transport myself and my groom from the wedding venue to the hotel. That night, the chauffeur was professional and on time, and the car was clean and nice. I was very happy with our service that night.

    However, we also booked transportation from them to take us to the airport in the morning. We had a car booked to pick us up in the early morning.... and no one showed up. After 10 minutes, we called the main number for the company and the man who picked up was half asleep and actually hung up on us. We called back and got him again, and at that time he told us the chauffeur who was supposed to pick us up FELL ASLEEP. Needless to say, he wasn't coming. The man told us "we'll send someone else, it'll be another 15 minutes." At that point, we should have just said never mind and gotten an Uber but hindsight is 20:20. After 25 minutes or so, a taxi-mini-van pulls up and that apparently was who Charm City Connections requested... So we reserved a nice luxury sedan and were greeted with a mini-van! And then we had to pay the cab driver directly! Needless to say, we were very very unhappy with our service that time.

    Sent on 10/20/2015

    Charm City Connections's reply:

    Dear Lauren,
    It has been some time, however I was going thru your comment and felt we owe you an apology
    For the inconvenience.
    I will offer you a ride to or from BWI airport or to downtown Baltimore on the house.
    Thank you .
    Sunny
    4106616033

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review