Skip to main content
Weddings

Charles Horn Films Reviews

Charles Horn Films

Charles Horn Films

Garden City, MI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
16 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • D
    Diane T. Sent on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Charles Horn re: Amanda and Jayme James

    Best choice ever. On time ,professional and the video exceeded our expectations.
    Mr. Horn is always easy to get a hold of and returns calls promptly.
    He is a gifted videographer and we would highly recommend him !
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 12/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charles did an outstanding job covering our wedding. He was easy to work with and very flexible. The quality of our video exceeded our expectations. My husband and I would definitely recommend Charles and his team to future couples.
  • O
    Olivia Sent on 10/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charles and his team did a fantastic job! My husband and I could not be happier with our wedding video! We highly recommend him!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • O
    Olivia Sent on 10/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charles and his team were fantastic! We could not be happier with our wedding video! My husband and I would HIGHLY recommend him!! He was incredibly easy to work with and extremely flexible. Thank you Charles!!!
  • K
    Kathy Sent on 11/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charles did an amazing job with our wedding video! I was running late getting ready before the ceremony and it was very hectic. I was running around like a crazy lady. I was actually nervous about how all the craziness would look on the video. I have no idea how Charles did it, but in the video everyone looks perfectly calm and orderly. The shots were absolutely stunning! Charles was more than just a videographer. He even managed to get beautiful candid shots of my camera shy groom!
  • K
    Kathy Sent on 11/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charles did an amazing job on our video! The shots were absolutely beautiful!
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 01/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charles put together a video that captured out wedding day that will be kept for many years to come! Having a second videoographer was very helpful to capture the parts of the wedding that we were not able to see because we were taking pictures!
  • S
    Stefanie Sent on 03/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charles was extremely accommodating, and understood our vision for the big day. He went above and beyond our expectations and translated our theme beautifully. He was professional, prompt, and understanding. I would highly recommend him.
  • B
    Bethany Sent on 09/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charles was professional and energetic from the beginning. He was wonderful to work with on the day of the event. He faded right into the background and captured all of our most special moments. His editing was flawless and we are so thrilled with our video. We looked at a lot of videographers and are so happy we hired Charles. Our video is a true art piece, and we truly treasure it.
  • P
    Paloma Sent on 04/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charles Videography is super professional and easy going. He is willing to work with you and help you however way he can.
    Great professionalism!
    When I received my DVD & Short Film I was beyond happy!
  • M
    Maria Sent on 04/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great to work with. He is very professional and pleasant to work with.
  • C
    Christina Sent on 12/21/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chuck is an amazing videographer that was able to capture every special moment of our wedding day! I highly recommend him.
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 11/12/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely amazing so happy we booked them! Would recommend time and time again!
  • K
    Katy Sent on 07/21/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charles does such great work. He was on time and was very professional. His videos are absolutely breath taking. He truly is a hard worker and loves his job. I highly recommend Charles Horn Videography!
  • D
    Debbie Sent on 07/30/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Was reliable, professional, and accommodating to our request to make a 2 hour trip for our daughter's recital. Received my materials back on a very timely basis with quality work.
    Deb Landman
  • User2178395 Sent on 06/14/2015
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charles was amazing. He was flexible and professional. I really enjoyed the experience. Being this was my first and only wedding and I didn't have a wedding planner I really didn't know what to ask or request. There were moments I never told him I wanted captured and when i received my video they were captured. I cried when I saw my video. He did a remarkable job. The only thing that I can say negative is that he didn't interview my bridesmaids, which I would have liked to have captured.....but I never told him I wanted that.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message