Charles Horn HD Wedding Films Reviews

16 | Garden City, MI
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Charles Horn HD Wedding Films

Recommended by 100%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Charles Horn HD Wedding Films 1
Sort by:
  • D

    Diane Taylor · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charles Horn re: Amanda and Jayme James

    Best choice ever. On time ,professional and the video exceeded our expectations.
    Mr. Horn is always easy to get a hold of and returns calls promptly.
    He is a gifted videographer and we would highly recommend him !

    Sent on 12/01/2018
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charles did an outstanding job covering our wedding. He was easy to work with and very flexible. The quality of our video exceeded our expectations. My husband and I would definitely recommend Charles and his team to future couples.

    Sent on 12/14/2017
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charles and his team did a fantastic job! My husband and I could not be happier with our wedding video! We highly recommend him!!!

    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charles and his team were fantastic! We could not be happier with our wedding video! My husband and I would HIGHLY recommend him!! He was incredibly easy to work with and extremely flexible. Thank you Charles!!!

    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charles did an amazing job on our video! The shots were absolutely beautiful!

    Sent on 11/09/2017
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charles did an amazing job with our wedding video! I was running late getting ready before the ceremony and it was very hectic. I was running around like a crazy lady. I was actually nervous about how all the craziness would look on the video. I have no idea how Charles did it, but in the video everyone looks perfectly calm and orderly. The shots were absolutely stunning! Charles was more than just a videographer. He even managed to get beautiful candid shots of my camera shy groom!

    Sent on 11/03/2017
    Charles Horn HD Wedding Films 2
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charles put together a video that captured out wedding day that will be kept for many years to come! Having a second videoographer was very helpful to capture the parts of the wedding that we were not able to see because we were taking pictures!

    Sent on 01/23/2018
  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charles was extremely accommodating, and understood our vision for the big day. He went above and beyond our expectations and translated our theme beautifully. He was professional, prompt, and understanding. I would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 03/05/2017
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charles was professional and energetic from the beginning. He was wonderful to work with on the day of the event. He faded right into the background and captured all of our most special moments. His editing was flawless and we are so thrilled with our video. We looked at a lot of videographers and are so happy we hired Charles. Our video is a true art piece, and we truly treasure it.

    Sent on 09/24/2015
  • P

    Paloma · Married on 08/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charles Videography is super professional and easy going. He is willing to work with you and help you however way he can.
    Great professionalism!
    When I received my DVD & Short Film I was beyond happy!

    Sent on 04/15/2015
  • M

    maria · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with. He is very professional and pleasant to work with.

    Sent on 04/16/2015
  • C

    Christina · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck is an amazing videographer that was able to capture every special moment of our wedding day! I highly recommend him.

    Sent on 12/21/2013
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing so happy we booked them! Would recommend time and time again!

    Sent on 11/12/2012
  • K

    katy · Married on 06/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charles does such great work. He was on time and was very professional. His videos are absolutely breath taking. He truly is a hard worker and loves his job. I highly recommend Charles Horn Videography!

    Sent on 07/21/2011
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 06/09/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was reliable, professional, and accommodating to our request to make a 2 hour trip for our daughter's recital. Received my materials back on a very timely basis with quality work.
    Deb Landman

    Sent on 07/30/2018
  • User3771854 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charles was amazing. He was flexible and professional. I really enjoyed the experience. Being this was my first and only wedding and I didn't have a wedding planner I really didn't know what to ask or request. There were moments I never told him I wanted captured and when i received my video they were captured. I cried when I saw my video. He did a remarkable job. The only thing that I can say negative is that he didn't interview my bridesmaids, which I would have liked to have captured.....but I never told him I wanted that.

    Sent on 06/14/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review