Skip to main content
Weddings

Charizma Entertainment Reviews

Charizma Entertainment

Charizma Entertainment

Northbrook, IL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 213 Reviews
View more information

213 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 213
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5 User photos

  • Isabel
    Isabel F. Married on 03/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Marz made our wedding the party we wanted!!!

    We were lucky to have DJ Marz with DJ Jimmy T for our large wedding at the Chicago Cultural Center in mid-March. If you want guests to have a great time at your wedding, look no more! Marz is hands down the best DJ in Chicago, and quite possibly the world. I have now seen him at three weddings (including ours), and he absolutely MAKES the event. Let me explain: he will keep everything running smoothly; he will engage the crowd in creative ways; and he will get people on the dance floor. Full stop. He has SO much energy, and it will hype up your guests - believe me, he had EVERYONE dancing. As a Type A person (read: anxious bride), he was extremely responsive, and the online music/event planner was intuitive and easy to use, allowing us to have all of our “must play” songs available on our celebration night. Stop reading this review and give Charizma a call!
  • L
    Lisa K. Married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So man compliments!

    Absolutely 1,000% recommend Marz and his team! Music for our reception was always important to me, and we couldn't have had a better pick.
    We got SO many compliments throughout the night on how great our two DJs were. They got everyone up on the dance floor (from 2 years to 82 year olds) and involved in the fun. They did an amazing job of keeping the energy up, picking great songs, and changing songs to match the vibe. Seriously, we cannot recommend them enough!! They made the night so perfect.
  • Adam
    Adam H. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just perfect

    I cannot say enough on how impressed we were with Marz and his team. Just incredible. Every guest I spoke to throughout the night was raving at how much fun Marz was. Song selections were incredible.

    Charizma Entertainment's reply:

    Adam

    Chloe looked amazing and thanks for trusting us with the keys to the musical kingdom. Hope to see you at the next family and friends weddings. NBL for you and your wife

    Marz
  • J
    Jason Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A++ / Best Wedding Experience Ever!

    If you don't hire Charizma Entertainment for your wedding or celebration in general... you're making a massive mistake. Marz and his team provide much more than DJ services. Charizma provided the sound and music for our ceremony, music for our cocktail hour and elevated our reception to heights I didn't know were possible for a wedding. Lets just say we should have requested a larger dance floor from our wedding venue. From the second the dance floor opened and all the way to the last song, the dance floor was jam packed. The Charizma Team did a phenomenal job starting the party and keeping it alive. The energy in the ballroom was like nothing I've ever witnessed at a wedding. Ari (our MC for the night) was hands down AWESOME! Her energy was electrifying and she did a phenomenal job making guests feel comfortable to dance. Heck, I'm not a huge dancer and I was breaking out moves I didn't know I had. All in all, I would recommend Charizma Entertainment over and over and over again. Thank you to the Charizma Team for making our special night one for the ages and an evening our guests will never forget.
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany P. Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Marz is a *MUST* for your big day!

    Even 4 months later, the first thing we get complimented on is how exceptional Marz and his team was for our wedding day! Marz made the planning process so easy, feeling so customized and in-tune with what we envisioned for our wedding reception. He went out of his way to make sure we didn't have to worry about anything except having a good time. Night of, he was on-point in keeping the energy high, the music loud and spirits way, way up, especially after the past year's pandemic. I wouldn't think twice about going with Marz and his team, you will NOT be let down.
  • T
    Tavi Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Tim and Dominique are AMAZING

    Honestly we wanted Marz but he was already booked. He recommended Dj Tim and we took him up on the offer.

    It was a great time. He was so nice and responsive and played all the hits. Dominique made sure to keep everything rolling and we had a great time. The dance floor had ppl on it all night. 10/10 and I wish we could replay the night again. Thank you guys so much!!!!

    Charizma Entertainment's reply:

    Truly an amazing and touching evening. Your guests were full of energy and love. I could not help but "tear up" during your Mother/Son dance. Hearing the crowd sing it to you and watching the heartfelt response of you and your mother will stay with me as a great memory.
    Your DJ,
    Tim
  • Alec
    Alec K. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Way More Than Your Average DJ!

    This company is absolutely amazing and they have really shaken up what my wife and I have come to expect from a "wedding DJ". Their use of a DJ/MC combo keeps the energy of reception moving the entire time and they really know how to get EVERYONE up and moving! My wife and I first experienced Charizma Entertainment at my lifelong buddy's wedding where we first met the founder, Marz. Before the night was over he had received so many compliments that we just had to have him for our wedding the following summer. After sitting down and contacting them about the date Marz discovered he was booked, but assured us we would be in great hands with his partner, Walt. We initially thought that no one could top the MC performance that Marz brought at my buddy's wedding, but we were so mistaken! Walt absolutely rocked our wedding and yet again, the compliments flooded in! So many of our guests said that it was the most fun they've ever had at a wedding and we couldn't agree more! No matter who your MC/DJ crew is, this company will put on a performance you and your guests surely won't forget!

    Charizma Entertainment's reply:

    Alec,
    I'm so thankful that you shared these kind words. When we met I knew that you and Stacey were looking for a difference maker at your wedding. WE LOVE WHAT WE DO AND DO WHAT WE LOVE! Good health and happiness and have a great summer!
  • Mary
    Mary L. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Marz and Charizma are the BEST!!!z

    Marz was PHENOMENAL! Full of energy! Had our guests dancing ALL night! Everyone agreed....BEST DJ EVER!!!
    You cannot go wrong using Charizma for your event! If I could give him 10 stars I would!

    Charizma Entertainment's reply:

    Mary,

    Your family has celebrated with me for years at Medinah CC. To continue to be a part of your special moments and to watch Kelly dance with family and friends was truly an honor.

    Love ya all
    Marz
  • Dina
    Dina M. Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding DJ in the biz!

    We hired DJ Walt Downing via Charizma Entertainment and could not have been happier! Walt kept the party going all night long and ran the whole event like a true professional. I can not more highly recommend Walt!

    If you want people to dance, laugh, and say "awwwwe" all night - hire Walt! If you want your event to be lame - hire anyone else.

    I still have people who come up to me and remark about how Walt is the best wedding DJ they have ever seen and they are right!

    Charizma Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. My favorite memory will forever be the epic lightsaber battle between you and Michael versus your nephew and the uncles! It was so amazing to share that moment and the love in the room throughout the evening. We wish you both great health and happiness and May The Force Be With You.
    -Your Fellow Jedi
    Walt
  • N
    Nikki Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Charisma/ Marz and Walt

    Classy, fun, exciting, entertaining, energetic, interactive, and professional. They were absolutely AWESOME!! They kept everyone of all ages entertained and dancing throughout the night ( ceremony, cocktails, dinner, introductions, first dance, parents dances, and reception). Our guests were never bored ( even while dinner was being served). HIGHLY recommend!! If you want classy and entertaining for all, Charizma is the BEST choice for your DJ!!!

    Charizma Entertainment's reply:

    Nikki,

    Your family and friend really brought great energy to the wedding reception for the very start so I knew it was going to be a magical night. Thank you and Robin for believing in the Charizma Team. Happy Holidays! Your Dj Marz
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING. Kept the party going!

    We are so happy we booked Charizma Entertainment for our wedding. it was one of the best decisions we made! Marz was wonderful to work with as we planned for our big day. Walt did a phenomenal job as our DJ. He read the room and made sure the music was getting our guests on the dance floor. David was an excellent emcee. He interacted with our guests and kept the party going all night. Our wedding was over a year ago now, and our guests are still talking about how much fun they had at our wedding. We highly recommend Charizma!
  • Jennie
    Jennie Married on 10/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Fantastic Experience!

    Marx and his team are the absolute best!! We could not have selected a better DJ for our wedding. Charizma Entertainment provides the music for both our ceremony and wedding reception, and they were absolutely amazing! We received so many compliments from our guests regarding their quality of service. Not only are Marz and his team extremely prompt and professional, they also provide a fun, interactive and enhanced experience well-above your standard wedding DJ. Our reception was a total blast, and I fully credit Marz and the Charizma team for helping make our day so wonderful. I would recommend their services to anyone looking to hire a DJ in the Chicagoland area. You will not be disappointed!
  • A
    Antoinette Married on 09/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Charizma Entertainment was the best choice we made for our wedding. The amount of energy and professionalism that was displayed throughout our reception was astonishing. Every friend and family member at our wedding raved about our choice of vendor. We even had a friend cancel her initial DJ for her summer wedding in order to hire Charizma Entertainment. She was THAT impressed. We loved working with Charizma and the entire process of working with them was incredibly smooth and fun-filled. DJ Marz has a great sense of humor and a remarkable talent. He is incredible at reading the crowd and knowing how to keep guests on the dance floor all night. Most importantly, he knows how to keep the guests wanting more! He would sing and dance with the crowd, and he never let the energy in the room die down. Everyone left that wedding with amazing memories. I am so sad it's over! I can't wait for all my friends and families to book Charizma Entertainment for their future weddings so that my now husband and I can relive the excitement we experienced on our wedding day. We also cannot wait to see DJ Marz again! Everyone who works for Charizma Entertainment is extraordinary at what they do!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 08/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'm not sure where to begin... Marz at Charizma was absolutely amazing to work with! From the beginning, he is extremely organized and knows how to make brides release their control, and let him do his amazing job. He truly made our night, the best night of our lives! He had everyone moving and dancing, no one ever sat down!!! He made sure we never had a lull or dull moment at the wedding!!! The DJ was one of our most important vendors, and THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT!!! You will not regret using Charizma Entertainment for your DJ services!!!!!
  • P
    Phoenix Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hiring Charizma Entertainment was the best possible choice for our wedding. With a guest list of 150 and a family that loves to party, Charizma went above and beyond to keep the party going! Marz and David were our DJ/MC pair and they were so much fun! My husband even got a chance to DJ for a while and everyone loved it! Music wise, they seemlessly mixed the music perfectly and never stayed to long on one song. Seriously, my entire family was dancing for hours and hours! They also were great at keeping everything running smoothly and on time. Again, Charizma was the best possible choice for us, they did an amazing job. A few of our wedding guests are looking at them now for their own events!

    Charizma Entertainment's reply:

    Phoenix,
    So much fun with you and Dj Alex jumping in for a quick set. I glad you had me on duty for the wedding. Semper Fi and good health to you and your family. I know we will celebrate together again.

    Marz
  • N
    Nicole Married on 05/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are so glad we went with Charizma Entertainment for our wedding. We had come across Charizma through--funnily enough--a work Christmas event, where Marz had done an excellent job as an emcee and had referred to the eventual bride-to-be as the "Devil in the Blue Dress." Having this good vibe with Marz already, we were happy to work with him, but we have to say that him and his DJ exceeded all expectations. We had been expecting a great time, but had not anticipated that he would have all the tables up and dancing with his 45 second dance off contests, and that he would get the mother and sister of the bride up on the dance floor. Simply put, if you want the ultimate "hype" man, go with Charizma Entertainment, and request MC Marz. Thank you so much for making our wedding so much fun.

    Charizma Entertainment's reply:

    Nicole
    Thank you for the kind words. Seeing you just moments before you walking into your ceremony and then later bouncing around the dance floor was a true pleasure. I wish and Dustan good health and success in our marriage and life.
    Your Hype Man Marz
  • KourtniJones
    Kourtni Married on 04/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    5 stars is just not enough. Marz was absolutely amazing! From our first meeting, to the day of the wedding he took care of any and every detail, to ensure that I had nothing to worry about. With everything going on with the wedding, Marz made sure that the planning process regarding the music couldn't be easier. On the day of our actual wedding, he made sure that everyone was up and having a great time at our reception. Our day would have not been nearly as memorable without Marz and Charizma Entertainment there.. so a million times THANK YOU!
  • P
    Paige Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I literally CANNOT say enough good things about our DJ, Walt! We went to a wedding a few years before where he DJ'd and I knew right then I wanted him for my wedding and I wasn't even engaged yet. Fast forward 3 years and Walt put on the best show. He gets the crowd involved from start to finish, he gathered some guys to serenade me during dinner, he taught guests new dances, he freestyle rapped and was dressed so sharp! Our guests raved about him and continue to talk about how he was the highlight of our wedding reception. If you want an amazing party, seriously, book Walt!
  • J
    Janna Married on 10/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So, it’s been three days since my daughter’s wedding, and I haven’t been able to post a review because I’M STILL DANCING! Charizma knocked it out of the park! Everyone at the reception has commented that it was the BEST WEDDING EVER!
    These people are pros: Marz and Walt (and team) worked with us in the planning stage to ensure that my daughter and son-in-law’s entertainment vision was met. Marz peppered them with questions to ensure that he was in sync with their ideas. Marz made sure to include all the special shout-outs and recognitions that we gave him.
    These folks worked the room. My 90-year-old mother was having a blast, and she commented that “they really know what they’re doing.” At one point, EVERYONE was on the dance floor… even Aunt Jeannie with her walker! Walt and Marz read the group and kept the music going all night long! I’ve already had 2 referral requests for Charizma!
    There are not enough stars to rate the Charizma team. They exceeded expectations in every respect: from planning through execution, they made the evening memorable… not just for my daughter, but for every guest in attendance. Charizma rocks!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I wish our review of Marz & Charizma could just be a video of our wedding. If you want all your friends and family to have the best night of their lives… go with Charizma. We had so many people come up to us and tell us that it was the best wedding they have ever been to. That is all because of Marz and Walt!!!! Marz noticed a few potential hiccups before the reception started and pulled us aside to knock it out fast and make sure everything was perfect. His attention to detail was beyond impressive. When we had a meeting with Marz he asked us what would you like us to play, we said “I don’t care, just make sure everyone has a good time and is on the dance floor”. A very difficult task in our opinion but they delivered better than we could have ever expected (maybe a little too much because they put people in such a good mood they started dancing on chairs…. Myself included). We have already recommended them to a close friend of ours who was unable to attend our wedding because they were off getting engaged. When I got back to work after our honeymoon, my whole office had heard about how awesome our reception was and how great of a time all of my coworkers had. We can’t give enough praise to Marz and Walt. I wish I could give them 50 stars. We are so thankful to the both of them and everything they did for us. Everyone says that your wedding day is the happiest day of your life but because of them it was also hands down the most fun we have ever had.
  • B
    Becky Married on 07/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were beyond pleased with our experience, from start to finish. Our guests continue to talk about the DJs (and so do we). The music and flow of the evening was perfect. Uplighting added an elegance to the room and elevated the dance floor. We keep brainstorming ways we can work with Walt & Marz again!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 06/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Charizma came recommended to us by a friend of ours and her family who had Walt as the Emcee at a cousin's wedding. After speaking with Marz over the phone and taking a look at some of their videos, we were 110% sold! They made the planning process so easy -- they've got an online portal that you can submit all your song requests and enter your event timeline. On the day of the wedding, Walt was super helpful - checking in on us during dinner and boy oh boy did he put on a show! From the impromptu dancing/singing at the dinner tables to the jam packed dance floor... we can't say enough great things about Walt & Charizma. We had people contacting us the next day about what a great wedding it was and how much fun they had dancing! I wish we could have them at every party we threw! :)
  • E
    Eva Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They take care of engaging the guests so you don't have to. Got to enjoy my wedding without worrying about getting everyone up to dance, received many compliments during the reception, including guests saying they usually never dance but the DJ got them going.

    Charizma Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Eva,
    It was great to see the happy bride. The smile on your face let you guest know that you were truly enjoying the moment. Thank you for sharing the day with the Charizma family. I wish love, support, and good health to you and Ben

    - Walt D.
  • D
    Danielle Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We absolutely loved Charizma. From start to finish, they were professional, responsive, and fun. Leslie was our emcee and DJ. I have never seen a dance floor fill up so quickly, and many of my guests said it was the most fun they have had at a wedding, which I know is in large part thanks to Charizma. She got everyone very excited during our intros, and perfectly transitioned between the different moments during the wedding. I have absolutely no complaints! We will be recommending to our friends, and some of our guests are already hoping to use Charizma for their own weddings. Thank you!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Marz was so amazing!! He was one of the best parts of our wedding!! He was so much fun to work with throughout the wedding planning process. Charizma is very organized and they have a portal to input wedding requests and songs so that it makes things very easy! Marz also did an amazing job assuring me that he had things covered and that everything would run smoothly on the wedding night (I was very nervous and high strung). He got the party started from the first song and kept things going all the way till the end! Our wedding was two weeks ago and we still have people telling us how much fun they had and how great of an emcee Marz was! I would HIGHLY recommend Charizma (and especially Marz) for your wedding!!