Chariot Photo Booths Reviews

80 | King of Prussia, PA
See photos, pricing and details

80 Reviews for Chariot Photo Booths

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

80
Order by:
  • J

    Jeremias · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! For a great price I was able to recieve something so new and unique at my wedding! Let’s not ever leave out how great they were to showing everyone how to use the booth and how amazing she was when it came to printing out as many as we needed. They had great props. She was super outgoing, friendly, and just awesome with all of us and how hectic it can get the moment people see a photo booth. I would definitely reccomend them and how great their service was, how accommodating and professional they were. I would definitely do it all over again.

    Sent on 04/11/2018
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photo Booth was a huge hit at our August 2017 wedding! Guests are still talking about it! Juli was so easy to work with and quickly responded to emails. The Photo Booth operator Ashley was enthusiastic and fun to work with. We went with the party cube and it was so cool! It really added something to the ballroom and fit so many people! There was a great variety of props and every person got a print out of the high quality photos-you don't get this with a lot of companies. I was so impressed with their customer service, quality of photos and their prices. I was immediately given a beautiful guestbook with all the photos and a USB drive. First class operation! Thank you!

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • G

    Grace · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chariot Photo Booth was great! Loved all the props they brought and the person that ran the machine! I think his name is Jeff. He was great and was so sweet. He was kind and respectful towards my guests and even made sure to add a copy of the prints into my guestbook! The one thing that I was bothered a bit with was the time it took to take the pictures. I thought it would be a faster process, but the countdown to take each picture took a bit. Not a big problem because everyone enjoyed the photobooth, including me, but that's the only criticism I have. Overall, great staff member and service!

    Sent on 08/29/2017
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chariot was great to work with. They were always timely in email responses and made sure everything was set to go before the big day. They’re very affordable and offer different packages for different budgets which is great. If you like them on social media, they provide you a free USB of all of the pictures that are taken during the evening. Everyone had a great time with the photo booth and we’re happy to have had them as our vendor! Thanks for providing some of the entertainment for the night!

    Sent on 06/13/2017
  • Lindzer

    Lindsey · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We waited until the last minute to book a photo booth for our wedding, but are so glad we made the decision to do so! Chariot had some of the best quality photos and props out of all the companies I checked out--and the lowest prices, too. The booth attendant was friendly and patient with printing duplicates for big groups, and everyone who used it seemed to have fun. The booth itself didn't take up much space and was unobtrusive. Highly recommend Chariot for photobooth services!

    Sent on 05/06/2017
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend! They were very easy to work with and quickly responded to all my questions. It was very easy to choose a package that fit us best! We chose to have the photo booth open all night except for one hour during dinner. This allowed our guests plenty of opportunity to take pictures and have a ball! There were props galore! They also collaborated with us on our design background, which came out perfectly. The attendant was very professional and cheerful. We can’t thank them enough for capturing all those fun times our guests had!

    Sent on 03/11/2017
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Chariot Photobooth at our wedding was a huge hit! Juli made booking easy and flexible and designed a custom label for our photobooth strips. The actual setting up was a breeze and they worked closely with our venue to find the best place to put the photobooth when the weather was not cooperating. The booth even stayed late since my husband and I couldn't make our way off the dance floor to get into the booth. I would use them again anytime! It was so fun!

    Sent on 10/07/2016
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chariot Photo Booths was amazing to work with! We met with Juli to select the best package for us, and she was very responsive in helping us customize our photo strip logo. One of our primary considerations when selecting a photo booth vendor was the quality of the photos (emphasis on bright lighting), and Chariot certainly delivered! Lastly, they provided a USB stick containing all of the photos at the end of the night to take with us! We would highly recommend them for your wedding/event!

    Sent on 10/19/2016
  • B

    Becky · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chariot was so easy to work with while I was planning my wedding. Our guest really enjoyed the photo booth and we absolutely love the guestbook album that we received at the end of the night of all of our guests photos!

    Sent on 02/09/2017
  • E

    Erin · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chariot was amazing! From the moment I connected with them, they were super responsive, and answered all of my questions. Juli was so kind and always willing to accommodate any changes that I needed. She even took our design from our wedding invitations and duplicated it on the photobooth strips!! I look at hundreds (literally) of photobooth companies and all of them wanted over $700-$1000 for 2-3 hours of service. Not only was Chariot affordable for my budget (under $500), but they were professional, organized, on time, and the pictures were high quality! Also, they offered unlimited strips to each of my guests. Erin, (which was awesome because he had the same name as me!) was so professional and fun. He made sure he adjusted the photobooth camera for all of the kids (which I had a lot of!). He also stayed around for the last run of people who wanted to get photos after the last call. Even though the photobooth was upstairs at my venue, and they left before the party was over, I never saw him leave or carry his equipment out, which shows the professionalism and tact they have. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for high quality service at a reasonable and budget friendly cost!!

    Sent on 05/10/2016
  • T

    Thomas · Married on 05/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chariot photo booth was amazing. They were always professional and answered questions quickly. We needed the time changed to half an hour later and they did it without any issues. The photo booth attendants, Erin and Ashley were friendly and helped all of our wedding guest with using the booth. I would recommend Chariot photo booth to any of my friends or family members!!

    Sent on 05/23/2016
  • User6945714 · event on: 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chariot Photo Booth was nothing but helpful and accommodating. They encouraged my input when creating the background design for the photos. The gentleman running the booth at the party was very friendly and professional.

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service! They came prepared with all props - including album, marker, props, booth, technology, anything they needed! We got to take the album home, all extra prints, and a flash drive of all the images - super plus!

    Sent on 03/08/2017
  • User6044785 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chariot Photo Booths was the best decision I made for my event. They are so affordable, helpful, super nice and I think them for their hard work.

    Sent on 12/11/2015
  • M

    Maritza · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love it, love it, love it everybody had a blast.

    Sent on 10/27/2015

    Chariot Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you Maritza. You are the BEST and it was a pleasure to help you with your event.
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 10/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a huge hit at our wedding. The guests really enjoyed it and the guestbook they gave us including all the pictures taken from the booth is one of our favorite keepsakes from the wedding.

    The price was great considering everything that was included.

    The attendant was nice and even kept the booth open an extra couple minutes for the bridal party to sneak in a couple extra pictures.

    Sent on 10/26/2015

    Chariot Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you very much Mathew and congrats on the big day. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review!
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My guests loved the Chariot photo booth at our wedding! It was such a great addition to our event. It was so easy to book and coordinate the photo booth with Chariot. It required very minimal contact (only 2 to 3) e-mails to set everything up and confirm their attendance. It was so easy to work with them. I would recommend using them for any event!

    Sent on 09/03/2015

    Chariot Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you very much Megan and you were Awesome to work with. Thank you again for the great review and we look forward to working with you in the future!
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chariot Photo Booths was awesome! I had visited one of their booths at my husband's work holiday party and loved the experience so we booked them for our wedding. They let us design our own header for the photo strip. They also were very flexible when I switched their time of service the week before the wedding. The attendant at our booth was super friendly and helpful. Everyone had a great time! They also mailed us a USB of images when I forgot to grab it before my sparkler exit! I would definitely recommend their photo booth service!!!

    Sent on 07/31/2015

    Chariot Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you very much Katie, we really appreciate the great review. You were awesome to work with and congratulations on the big day!
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 06/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Chariot Photo Booth for our wedding and couldn't be happier with our experience. Juli and Joe are so great to work with! We were very impressed with our design and the quality of the photos, and so were our guests. The prop box was FULL of amazing over the top items that just made each photo super fun. It was a great addition to the event as you can imagine. Our guests loved it and they loved being able to leave a copy of their photo strip along with a special note to us in the guest book that Chariot provided us. It's such a perfect keepsake that we will certainly treasure for years to come! Everyone loved having Joe there at the booth! He was super friendly, chatting with all of our guests and he made sure the pictures turned out great. We also can't wait to get the USB flash drive with all of the photobooth pics from the night. Thanks again Joe and Juli. Chariot will absolutely be recommended to friends for future weddings!

    Sent on 07/27/2015

    Chariot Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We want to say a BIG thank you from the Chariot Team. We would not be here without brides like you and look forward to working with you in the future.
  • User4891859 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Chariot for our photo booth. Joe and Juli were awesome! Our guests had the best time. Worth every penny. I'd highly recommend them again!

    Sent on 03/19/2015
  • K

    Kevin · event on: 01/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Chariot photo booth services! Simply the best! What a great experience. We had so much fun and memories to share. Thanks Chariot! We look forward to using your services again and again!

    Sent on 01/28/2015
  • M

    Mary Alana · event on: 12/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    People at the party all LOVED this photo booth and the service. AWESOME job!

    Sent on 01/07/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 12/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We added a Chariot photo booth to our wedding just two weeks before our wedding. I couldn't be happier with their flexibility and willingness to accommodate us so late in the game! Juli was great to work with setting up the proof and adjusting assembly times/locations. She was very quick to respond and very thorough. Our guests, especially my mom, had an awesome time in the photo booth! The prop box was awesome complete with a chili pepper hat and holiday themed goodies that went perfectly with our Christmas wedding! Everyone absolutely adored the attendant, Joe! He was SO friendly and joyful to work with! Everyone got prints of the pictures. He was patient and kind with all of the guests. I cannot wait to get the USB of all the pictures and have a good time laughing at our guests having a great time! Thank you again Chariot for helping to make our day memorable and FUN!

    Sent on 12/24/2014

    Chariot Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Amanda. Joe had a blast and you were a pleasure to work with. Congrats on the big day!
  • C

    Claire · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chariot was the best choice for our photobooth. Nick, the attendant, was wonderful. He let the little kids play around inside before he was ready to start shooting. He adjusted the camera to everyone's height, and tried to fit everyone in. He was really nice and wonderful to everyone. I chose Chariot because I wanted a larger booth and one that would give each person in the booth a picture. I couldn't be happier with the services offered. I also lost my flash drive of the photos from the day and they were able to send me out another. Even my photographer said she was so happy we chose them because they're her favorite of everyone she's worked with. You won't be sorry!

    Sent on 10/20/2014

    Chariot Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you for such a wonderful review Claire! We really appreciate it and are happy you had such a great time.
  • S

    Shara · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Responsiveness and follow-up was on point. Delivered exactly what I had wanted. Attendant was very nice.

    Sent on 09/29/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review