Skip to main content
Weddings

Chapman's Florist & Greenhouse Reviews

Chapman's Florist & Greenhouse

Chapman's Florist & Greenhouse

Beverly, MA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
  • Kaela
    Kaela M. Sent on 12/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers

    Colleen and the rest of the Chapmans team made out day so beautiful. I acknowledge that I brought some challenges as I know NOTHING about flowers, but also had a very specific vision in my mind. Through our meetings, inspiration pictures and Colleen's knowledge, she made our day so beautiful and perfect. My bouquet brought me to tears when she delivered it, as she had incorporated by dad's blue tie into the base of my bouquet, and my brother and SIL had surprised me by asking her to incorporate a pressed "forget me not" pendant as well. I didn't have to worry about a single thing, and totally trusted in Colleen brining our vision to life, and she did that and more!
  • Colleen
    Colleen M. Sent on 11/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Beautiful Arrangements

    It has been about 6 weeks since my husband and I got married and I still cannot stop looking at pictures of the beautiful arrangements Colleen at Chapman's created for our big day. When we began working together, I shared pictures with Colleen of some bouquets and arrangements I liked. She took these inspiration pictures and created bouquets and arrangements that were absolutely stunning and exactly what I was looking for! I would highly recommend Chapman's Florist to any brides planning their wedding!
  • Rana
    Rana C. Sent on 12/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Crowned for a day

    I went in and had Meggin style a headpiece for my wedding, it came out better than I could have hoped. I got so many compliments on it an it was truly perfect for my intimate wedding. I will upload photos once I get them back!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lindsey Sent on 11/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience

    From start to finish working with Colleen for my North Short wedding was such a pleasure - she knew exactly what I wanted based on my descriptions, and she made the most GORGEOUS flowers! I would highly recommend Colleen!
  • S
    Susan Sent on 09/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Colleen and her team was one of the best aspects of planning our wedding. She understood the look and feel of what we wanted immediately and the results were spectacular. Highly recommended!
  • J
    Jill Sent on 04/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Colleen was a dream from start to finish. From our first brainstorming meeting where I shared my endless screenshots and Pinterest boards, Colleen was open to all my ideas and contributed valuable insight. I knew she could take my crazy ideas and make them beautiful and affordable. On our wedding day, Colleen and her talented crew made our venue look absolutely magical and I didn't have to worry about a thing. Our guests kept commenting on the beauty and originality of our centerpieces and look of the tablescapes. My bouquet was spectacular and just what I was hoping for; she really captured our original conversations and went beyond all my expectations. I can't recommend Chapmans more highly...seriously...Colleen is a wonder!
  • K
    Kirsten Sent on 04/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Colleen at Chapmans was truly a pleasure! During our initial meeting, she immediately understood my vision for the floral for our wedding, and came up with several creative suggestions that we incorporated into the design. Colleen is a true professional and I never once worried about the flowers. The set up on the day of the wedding was seamless, and everything was fresh and lush!
  • H
    Hilary Sent on 04/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is one of the best gems on the North Shore! Colleen was incredibly helpful in selecting flowers that fit my vision for the day and my budget. She was a pleasure to work with and even made me feel more beautiful and joyful the day of my wedding. The flowers themselves were perfect!
  • B
    Bridget Sent on 04/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Colleen is incredible. Choosing the flowers was one of the most effortless and fun parts of planning my wedding. She made me a gorgeous oversized bouquet overflowing with unique flowers and succulents. She made epic centerpieces for each table, as well as a flower crown that we were able to attach and detach to a veil my aunt had made. She made last minute arrangements for a big farm table without any fuss and I didn't have to worry about a thing. All the flowers were on the table when we arrived looking even more gorgeous, colorful and wildly charming than I had expected. The best part is that Colleen is such a warm generous spirit and we had so much fun and many laughs over the process. Cannot recommend her enough!
  • Mandy
    Mandy Sent on 12/20/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing vendor! I don't know anything about flowers but just knew that I wanted something modern and classy. Without any judgement on my ignorance, Colleen at Chapman's met with me and asked me a few questions about my colors, the venue, my style, etc. She knew right away what I was looking for and I trusted her to make beautiful bouquets for us. What a surprise on my wedding day to see her genius creative work - her flowers exceeded my expectations and then some! Great vendor!!!! Choose Chapman's Florist & Greenhouse!
  • G
    Nina Sent on 08/28/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Colleen did a wonderful job and only charged us $10 for a huge delivery