Weddings

Chapel on the Hill Reviews

Chapel on the Hill

Chapel on the Hill

Broken Arrow, OK
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 30 Reviews
View more information

30 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 30
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

18 User photos

Sort by:
  • Julie
    Julie D. Married on 10/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Experience Beauty and practicality

    We really enjoyed holding our event here. Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful!!! They worked with us on everything. They were always easy to reach, gave us walk throughs when we needed it. Flexible, positive supplied so much for the money.
  • V
    Valerie Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am in love with this place, both the chapel and the reception hall, and Angelina was amazing to work with. She was available any time I wanted to visit and look and make more decisions on colors, decor, etc. that would match the venue. I had to cancel my wedding due to financial issues, but this was THE venue for me. If my financial situation improves, I will definitely book this venue again.
  • C
    Chana Married on 12/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very accommodating

    Vera was awesome. She worked with us and our wedding planner very closely to make the day perfect. The day went perfectly! The venue was absolutely stunning and so many people complimented it!
  • G
    Gloria Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Vera treated us like family from the day we met her. Happy to answer any questions along the way. She and her sister Angelina were available anytime we needed to look at the venue to make decorating decisions. We chose this venue because it is so beautiful that you don’t need alot of extras to make it pretty. We chose the package that included table set up and tear down and it was nice to have that done for us. Thank you Vera for helping us make Emily and Joel’s wedding day perfect!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So helpful in planning our daughter’s special day..met with us several times to view venue and ask questions! Everything turned out beautiful and we were able to enjoy the day without too much stress, as things were taken care of as stated by venue. The chapel is perfect....the reception area was perfect set up and size for our size of wedding..the outside view is beautiful also! Thanks for helping our daughter have her dream wedding!
  • N
    Nat Married on 04/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely wonderful and beautiful Venue!! Enjoyed every part of it.. everything was stunning and spectacular. Vera and Angelina were absolutely soo helpful, answered and questions we had. I absolutely recommend this place for any event your planning! And the views are spectacular here!
  • T
    Tonya Married on 03/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chapel on the hill staff were absolutely wonderful, They helped me soo much for my special day. I really appreciated Vera who helped me with everything I needed. She was such a sweetheart. I truly appreciate the friendly and open service. They were amazing!! I couldn’t be more thankful. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family!! If you are looking for a beautiful place with a breathtaking view for your special day, then check out this beautiful chapel and you will be so happy you did! Thank You again Chapel on the hill staff.
  • A
    Alexis Married on 03/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was such a wonderfully venue for my wedding I had in March!! It was perfect!!!!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My experience was fantastic. They were constantly asking if we needed anything and was always very kind. The venue is also very beautiful and you'll get a ton of amazing photos. I would recommend this place to anyone!
  • M
    Michael Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were everything we could've asked for. They went above and beyond what we asked. I highly recommend checking this venue out for your event.
  • J
    Joyce Married on 07/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I absolutely loved Chapel on the Hill. From the first meeting to the final moments before leaving after saying "I Do", Vera was present making certain that we had everything we needed. The Chapel is gorgeous and the outside areas are beautiful and perfect for pictures. Chapel on the Hill made certain we had a beautiful picture perfect wedding!
  • D
    Denise Married on 06/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My daughter's wedding was everything I wanted it to be! The Chapel & reception area are just gorgeous! Vera was so much help! 5 stars, it was absolutely perfect! Worth every penny to us!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 12/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Vera was awesome at Chapel on the Hill!
  • User2926991 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chapel on the hill was an absolutely amazing and overall a phenomenal experience! From my bridal shower to wedding day, things went so smoothly and the owners are just incredible people!! The atmosphere is incredibly beautiful! I loved everything about my experience with this Chapel and I strongly recommend it to all brides!!! Go to this chapel! You won't regret it!!! ??????????
  • User2914725 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was so impressed at how beautiful this venue was inside and out.
  • User2924702 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you Chapel on the Hill for going above and beyond to make our special day everything we ever dreamed of.
  • User2924701 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you Chapel on the Hill for going above and beyond to make our special day everything we ever dreamed of.
  • User2924700 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you Chapel on the Hill for going above and beyond to make our special day everything we ever dreamed of.
  • User2876981 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had my bridal shower here and my wedding here and it was AMAZING!! Everything was smooth and the staff was sooo helpful !!! My experience was absolutely incredible in every way!
  • User2154457 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I absolutely loved having our special day at Chapel on the Hill! It was beautiful, great location, amazing space and very romantic! We had approx 160 guests and there was plenty of space left over!
  • User1885249 Event on: 10/25/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was very pleased with my event.
  • M
    Mackenzie Married on 10/11/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chapel is the best of the best !!!!
    Thanks
    Mackenzie
  • M
    Michele Event on: 06/15/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you !!!!
    My business Event was so successful !!!
    Place is so Unique !!!
  • M
    Maria Married on 06/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nice place !!!
    Good memory !!!!!
  • A
    Alexander Married on 05/18/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Most beautiful & you can really feel GODS presence in this place!!!
    the chapel gives a real classic church weddings feel.
    the stained glass in the chapel was beautifully positioned to light up the room.
    the reception area has tons of space for all of our 200 guests with seatings and dancing areas.
    spacious hallways were we had our food banquet and extra seating.
    we would recommend this chapel to anyone wanting a real church wedding feel!!!