Chapel on the Hill Reviews

29 | Broken Arrow, OK
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for Chapel on the Hill

Recommended by 100%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

18 User photos

Chapel on the Hill 1
Chapel on the Hill 2
Chapel on the Hill 3
Chapel on the Hill 4
Chapel on the Hill 5
Chapel on the Hill 6
Chapel on the Hill 7
+ 12
Sort by:
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am in love with this place, both the chapel and the reception hall, and Angelina was amazing to work with. She was available any time I wanted to visit and look and make more decisions on colors, decor, etc. that would match the venue. I had to cancel my wedding due to financial issues, but this was THE venue for me. If my financial situation improves, I will definitely book this venue again.

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • C

    Chana · Married on 12/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommodating

    Vera was awesome. She worked with us and our wedding planner very closely to make the day perfect. The day went perfectly! The venue was absolutely stunning and so many people complimented it!

    Sent on 12/18/2018
  • G

    Gloria · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vera treated us like family from the day we met her. Happy to answer any questions along the way. She and her sister Angelina were available anytime we needed to look at the venue to make decorating decisions. We chose this venue because it is so beautiful that you don’t need alot of extras to make it pretty. We chose the package that included table set up and tear down and it was nice to have that done for us. Thank you Vera for helping us make Emily and Joel’s wedding day perfect!

    Sent on 06/08/2018
    Chapel on the Hill 8
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So helpful in planning our daughter’s special day..met with us several times to view venue and ask questions! Everything turned out beautiful and we were able to enjoy the day without too much stress, as things were taken care of as stated by venue. The chapel is perfect....the reception area was perfect set up and size for our size of wedding..the outside view is beautiful also! Thanks for helping our daughter have her dream wedding!

    Sent on 05/16/2018
    Chapel on the Hill 9
    Chapel on the Hill 10
    Chapel on the Hill 11
    Chapel on the Hill 12
    Chapel on the Hill 13
    Chapel on the Hill 14
    Chapel on the Hill 15
    Chapel on the Hill 16
    Chapel on the Hill 17
    Chapel on the Hill 18
  • N

    Nat · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful and beautiful Venue!! Enjoyed every part of it.. everything was stunning and spectacular. Vera and Angelina were absolutely soo helpful, answered and questions we had. I absolutely recommend this place for any event your planning! And the views are spectacular here!

    Sent on 04/09/2018
  • T

    Tonya · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chapel on the hill staff were absolutely wonderful, They helped me soo much for my special day. I really appreciated Vera who helped me with everything I needed. She was such a sweetheart. I truly appreciate the friendly and open service. They were amazing!! I couldn’t be more thankful. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family!! If you are looking for a beautiful place with a breathtaking view for your special day, then check out this beautiful chapel and you will be so happy you did! Thank You again Chapel on the hill staff.

    Sent on 04/09/2018
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was such a wonderfully venue for my wedding I had in March!! It was perfect!!!!

    Sent on 04/17/2018
    Chapel on the Hill 19
    Chapel on the Hill 20
    Chapel on the Hill 21
    Chapel on the Hill 22
    Chapel on the Hill 23
    Chapel on the Hill 24
    Chapel on the Hill 25
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience was fantastic. They were constantly asking if we needed anything and was always very kind. The venue is also very beautiful and you'll get a ton of amazing photos. I would recommend this place to anyone!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • M

    Michael · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were everything we could've asked for. They went above and beyond what we asked. I highly recommend checking this venue out for your event.

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • J

    Joyce · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I absolutely loved Chapel on the Hill. From the first meeting to the final moments before leaving after saying "I Do", Vera was present making certain that we had everything we needed. The Chapel is gorgeous and the outside areas are beautiful and perfect for pictures. Chapel on the Hill made certain we had a beautiful picture perfect wedding!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • D

    Denise · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter's wedding was everything I wanted it to be! The Chapel & reception area are just gorgeous! Vera was so much help! 5 stars, it was absolutely perfect! Worth every penny to us!

    Sent on 06/14/2017
  • A

    ashley · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vera was awesome at Chapel on the Hill!

    Sent on 12/31/2016
  • User7531203 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chapel on the hill was an absolutely amazing and overall a phenomenal experience! From my bridal shower to wedding day, things went so smoothly and the owners are just incredible people!! The atmosphere is incredibly beautiful! I loved everything about my experience with this Chapel and I strongly recommend it to all brides!!! Go to this chapel! You won't regret it!!! ??????????

    Sent on 12/27/2016
  • User7498908 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so impressed at how beautiful this venue was inside and out.

    Sent on 12/17/2016
  • User7520570 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Chapel on the Hill for going above and beyond to make our special day everything we ever dreamed of.

    Sent on 12/24/2016
  • User7520570 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Chapel on the Hill for going above and beyond to make our special day everything we ever dreamed of.

    Sent on 12/24/2016
  • User7520570 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Chapel on the Hill for going above and beyond to make our special day everything we ever dreamed of.

    Sent on 12/24/2016
  • User7430085 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my bridal shower here and my wedding here and it was AMAZING!! Everything was smooth and the staff was sooo helpful !!! My experience was absolutely incredible in every way!

    Sent on 11/22/2016
  • User4468638 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I absolutely loved having our special day at Chapel on the Hill! It was beautiful, great location, amazing space and very romantic! We had approx 160 guests and there was plenty of space left over!

    Sent on 05/30/2015
  • User4501233 · event on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with my event.

    Sent on 10/25/2014
  • M

    Mackenzie · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chapel is the best of the best !!!!
    Thanks
    Mackenzie

    Sent on 10/13/2014
  • M

    Michele · event on 06/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you !!!!
    My business Event was so successful !!!
    Place is so Unique !!!

    Sent on 09/08/2014
  • M

    Maria · Married on 06/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice place !!!
    Good memory !!!!!

    Sent on 09/06/2014
  • A

    Alexander · Married on 05/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most beautiful & you can really feel GODS presence in this place!!!
    the chapel gives a real classic church weddings feel.
    the stained glass in the chapel was beautifully positioned to light up the room.
    the reception area has tons of space for all of our 200 guests with seatings and dancing areas.
    spacious hallways were we had our food banquet and extra seating.
    we would recommend this chapel to anyone wanting a real church wedding feel!!!

    Sent on 08/31/2014
  • J

    Jenny · event on 05/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue !!!!
    Romantic and unique !!!!!
    Thanks !!!!
    Jenny

    Sent on 10/01/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review