Chapel on the Hill Reviews

28 | Broken Arrow, OK
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for Chapel on the Hill

Recommended by 100%

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
28 Chapel on the Hill Reviews
Sort by:
  • V

    Valerie · Getting married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am in love with this place, both the chapel and the reception hall, and Angelina was amazing to work with. She was available any time I wanted to visit and look and make more decisions on colors, decor, etc. that would match the venue. I had to cancel my wedding due to financial issues, but this was THE venue for me. If my financial situation improves, I will definitely book this venue again.

  • G

    Gloria · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vera treated us like family from the day we met her. Happy to answer any questions along the way. She and her sister Angelina were available anytime we needed to look at the venue to make decorating decisions. We chose this venue because it is so beautiful that you don’t need alot of extras to make it pretty. We chose the package that included table set up and tear down and it was nice to have that done for us. Thank you Vera for helping us make Emily and Joel’s wedding day perfect!

    Chapel on the Hill 8
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So helpful in planning our daughter’s special day..met with us several times to view venue and ask questions! Everything turned out beautiful and we were able to enjoy the day without too much stress, as things were taken care of as stated by venue. The chapel is perfect....the reception area was perfect set up and size for our size of wedding..the outside view is beautiful also! Thanks for helping our daughter have her dream wedding!

    Chapel on the Hill 9
    Chapel on the Hill 10
    Chapel on the Hill 11
    Chapel on the Hill 12
    Chapel on the Hill 13
    Chapel on the Hill 14
    Chapel on the Hill 15
    Chapel on the Hill 16
    Chapel on the Hill 17
    Chapel on the Hill 18
  • N

    Nat · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful and beautiful Venue!! Enjoyed every part of it.. everything was stunning and spectacular. Vera and Angelina were absolutely soo helpful, answered and questions we had. I absolutely recommend this place for any event your planning! And the views are spectacular here!

  • T

    Tonya · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chapel on the hill staff were absolutely wonderful, They helped me soo much for my special day. I really appreciated Vera who helped me with everything I needed. She was such a sweetheart. I truly appreciate the friendly and open service. They were amazing!! I couldn’t be more thankful. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family!! If you are looking for a beautiful place with a breathtaking view for your special day, then check out this beautiful chapel and you will be so happy you did! Thank You again Chapel on the hill staff.

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience was fantastic. They were constantly asking if we needed anything and was always very kind. The venue is also very beautiful and you'll get a ton of amazing photos. I would recommend this place to anyone!

  • M

    Michael · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were everything we could've asked for. They went above and beyond what we asked. I highly recommend checking this venue out for your event.

  • J

    Joyce · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I absolutely loved Chapel on the Hill. From the first meeting to the final moments before leaving after saying "I Do", Vera was present making certain that we had everything we needed. The Chapel is gorgeous and the outside areas are beautiful and perfect for pictures. Chapel on the Hill made certain we had a beautiful picture perfect wedding!

  • D

    Denise · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter's wedding was everything I wanted it to be! The Chapel & reception area are just gorgeous! Vera was so much help! 5 stars, it was absolutely perfect! Worth every penny to us!

  • A

    ashley · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vera was awesome at Chapel on the Hill!

  • User7531203 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chapel on the hill was an absolutely amazing and overall a phenomenal experience! From my bridal shower to wedding day, things went so smoothly and the owners are just incredible people!! The atmosphere is incredibly beautiful! I loved everything about my experience with this Chapel and I strongly recommend it to all brides!!! Go to this chapel! You won't regret it!!! ??????????

  • User7498908 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so impressed at how beautiful this venue was inside and out.

  • User7520570 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Chapel on the Hill for going above and beyond to make our special day everything we ever dreamed of.

  • User7520570 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Chapel on the Hill for going above and beyond to make our special day everything we ever dreamed of.

  • User7520570 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Chapel on the Hill for going above and beyond to make our special day everything we ever dreamed of.

  • User7430085 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my bridal shower here and my wedding here and it was AMAZING!! Everything was smooth and the staff was sooo helpful !!! My experience was absolutely incredible in every way!

  • User4468638 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I absolutely loved having our special day at Chapel on the Hill! It was beautiful, great location, amazing space and very romantic! We had approx 160 guests and there was plenty of space left over!

  • M

    Mackenzie · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chapel is the best of the best !!!!
    Thanks
    Mackenzie

  • M

    Maria · Married on 06/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice place !!!
    Good memory !!!!!

  • A

    Alexander · Married on 05/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most beautiful & you can really feel GODS presence in this place!!!
    the chapel gives a real classic church weddings feel.
    the stained glass in the chapel was beautifully positioned to light up the room.
    the reception area has tons of space for all of our 200 guests with seatings and dancing areas.
    spacious hallways were we had our food banquet and extra seating.
    we would recommend this chapel to anyone wanting a real church wedding feel!!!

  • A

    Alexander · event on: 09/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique looks....My guests was so surprised !!!
    Stuff was so helpful...
    Thank you !!!!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 04/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chapel on a hill - gorgeous !!!!
    Stuff - helpful
    Thanks
    Amanda

  • M

    Michele · event on: 06/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you !!!!
    My business Event was so successful !!!
    Place is so Unique !!!

  • M

    Melisa · event on: 11/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Chapel On A Hill....!!!!!
    My Anniversary was Special !!!!!
    Chapel ....Historical Place....
    Thanks again!!!!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review