Skip to main content
Weddings

Chapel at Noel Reviews

Chapel at Noel

Chapel at Noel

Jamestown, MI
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

9
  • R
    Renee Sent on 06/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had both my ceremony and reception at the "Chapel At Noel" and it was a wonderful experience by far! The Victorian church was the perfect fit for my country wedding. Dan, the owner, was very professional and easy to work with. He was always tentative to my many phone calls concerning the planning of the wedding, and did his best to handle any needs that I had. I also had them cater the reception, which was run by Dan, and the food was absolutely delicious which was commented by many of the guests. I was extremely happy with my decision in choosing the Chapel At Noel to celebrate my special day, and I would certainly recommend this venue to anyone.

    Renee
  • K
    Katlyn Sent on 07/23/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cater 2 U and The Chapel at Noel has excellent food, service, and venue. My wedding was beautiful : ) We had the ceremony and reception there and they went over-the-top to make our wedding day so special. The ballroom was decorated beautifully! To this day I get guests commenting on how great the food and service was,Highly recommend!
  • A
    Abby Sent on 01/25/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So friendly and easy to work with. They made an entire dessert buffet for my guests and I...Made from scratch! It is 7 months after my wedding and pictures of my dessert are still being posted on facebook. THe cake was delicious but the tiramisu was amazing!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Casie Sent on 12/03/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very personal and one of the least expensive but beautiful I could find.
  • C
    Chelsea Sent on 03/19/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding cake and centerpiece cakes were beautiful, we were so pleased with the look and taste. I especially enjoyed working with Rebecca, she has a wonderful talent and she was very helpful on design and look. Thank you for making our day special with this detail Rebecca
  • H
    Heather Sent on 11/25/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My cake was delicious. The best cake I have ever had. Rebecca was so easy to work with and she accomidated everything that I wanted. She delivered and set up my cake and it was stunning. I recieved many compliments on the cake, both in look and taste, and I recommend this small town cake shop to anyone!
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 09/14/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rebecca was great to work with and did a wonderful job on our cake! She had great ideas and suggetions for design and flavor. We had three different kinds of layers and it was DELICIOUS!!!! I can't wait to eat our cake on our 1-year anniversary.
  • W
    Katie Sent on 03/20/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Noel was AWESOME! The cake was delicious, and their service and knowledge was fantastic. They took time to explain a lot of options and worked well with our florist as we used our florist for the decoration on top of the cake.
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 08/04/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful, delicious cake for a reasonable price. Very professional to work with and they even offer free samples!