Chaircover Express Reviews

257 | Ann Arbor, MI
See photos, pricing and details

257 Reviews for Chaircover Express

Recommended by 95%

257
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The chairs we so beautiful and the company was very professional and reliable! Thank you for making our day extra special!

    Sent on 10/10/2012
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing.

    Sent on 09/18/2012
  • J

    Joe · Married on 09/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have a catering business and from time to time have a need for chair covers. I can't say enough for the great experience I have had every time I use this service. Chair Cover Xpress has always come through with a great product and service.

    Sent on 12/15/2012
  • User2648477 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful chair covers and sashes. Excellent set up. Very pleased. Thank you.

    Sent on 09/10/2012
  • S

    Sheila · Married on 09/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Chaircover Express for our daughter's wedding and I actually commented to the representative on the phone as to their attentiveness and accommodating services. They always were there to talk in person and very helpful with answers to my questions. I will definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 09/10/2012
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 09/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I needed chair covers immediately for my wedding that was in 2 days (not to mention, it was a holiday weekend too so most places were closed). I called this company up and they had my chair covers and chair ribbons ready in a couple of hours. I came and picked them up that day before they closed and everything looked beautiful. They saved the day for me!

    Sent on 12/03/2012
  • T

    Tawana · event on 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircovers Express provided the chaircovers and sashes for our 25th year class reunion. They did a wonderful job. They made the room look beautiful, and the service was professional and economical. I would definitely use them again, and would also recommend them.

    Sent on 08/28/2012
  • J

    juanita · Married on 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i really like the chair covers and sashes

    Sent on 08/29/2012
  • S

    Sheena · Married on 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything came out PERFECT!!! Thank u!!

    Sent on 08/20/2012
  • M

    Marisa · Married on 08/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express was the only company my fiancee and I could find that offered the specific chairs we wanted for our wedding at the Halekulani. Tim was easy to work with and professional. The chairs were very reasonably priced and were well maintained.

    Sent on 09/11/2012
  • J

    Joseph · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express was one of the easiest companies to work work. The were a Breath of fresh air with all the stress my Wife and I were going through at the time. Fast, Reliable, and Low price for Outstanding Quality items. I would Recommend Charcover Express to Anyone and Everyone.

    Sent on 08/06/2012
  • User2579690 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented chaircovers and sashes They fit well and we ordered the more see through sashes instead of silk as the bows sat up better on the backs of the chairs. They added a lot to the overall atmosphere of the evening. It was easy to return them in the original boxes on Monday morning.

    Sent on 12/03/2012
  • J

    Joseph and Jessice · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express was the easiest company my wife and I had to deal with. They worked in our budget and were very quick on responding back when we had questions about the service. I was extremely nervous about having a service delivered to us from so far out of state but they put my mind at ease sending me samples and the actual product faster then I could have gone to a warehouse and picked them up myself.

    Thank you chaircovers express for giving us a little piece of mind during the whole wedding process.

    Oh and the Quality of the Materials was really nice.

    Sent on 12/04/2012
  • S

    Sammy · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Appointment with them was great - They showed me everything. I asked them a lot of question but they were very helpful. And their website is better than any other.
    And The Service was amazing they came on time, they finished on time. At the end, they ask the family member if everything was ok.
    And The Main thing - They gave me FREE Head Table Runner and one or two FREE table cloth.
    In general, I think Chaircover Express is the best vendor around Ann Arbor. They are very organized and professionals. My Wedding Chair Cover was beautiful. Can’t ask for more!!!

    Sent on 12/04/2012
  • K

    Kerri · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the easiest part of planning! They provided awesome service! It's about the only thing that was completely stress free!

    Sent on 12/03/2012
  • H

    Hester · Married on 06/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My chair covers were absolutely beautiful, didn't like the fact they had to be return the very next day after a night of partying.

    Sent on 07/03/2012
  • User2535627 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience working with Chair Covers Express. They were always professional and timely when communicating with me. They made the process very stress-free! I would highly recommend them to others.

    Sent on 07/12/2012
  • L

    Lyzelle · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was so easy to work with Chaircover Express - they even came out and set up all of the chairs and came back and took everything down. We rented beautiful satin ivory chaircovers and it really made a big impact on how the ceremony looked.

    Sent on 06/26/2012
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover express was amazing, I was very happy with the outcome. Everything looked great, was set up and taken down, I didn't have to worry about a thing.

    Sent on 06/25/2012
  • K

    Cole · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All interactions with this company were quick and enjoyable. They already have such a reputation in our area that after arranging our needs, we did not have to contact them again or worry about this part of our event. It was great to have one less thing on our mind. I can easily recommend this company to anyone based off of our positive experience.

    Sent on 06/26/2012
  • L

    Leilani · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chair cover express was easy to work with and they have friendly workers in their Honolulu office. Their prices are very reasonable.

    Sent on 05/29/2012
  • M

    jana · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    chaircover express hawaii was awesome! definitely worth the money...it helped to polish off the room. the staff were really nice and accomodating, would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 05/23/2012
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express was so easy to work with. In Hawaii, there are very few decor vendors to work with and w/ consultations and correspondence with the others, Chaircover express certainly came on top. Besides their extremely reasonable prices, I was more impressed how easy and stress free they were to work with especially Diane. She was more than accomodating with our needs and ideas and our ensured us that there was really nothing to worry about. She was right, really there was nothing to worry about. The decor from ceremony & reception sashes to headtable draping and uplighting lighting turned out looking so extravagant and elegant without spending several months of mortgage payments. Strongly recommend them!

    Sent on 05/08/2012
  • S

    Claudia · Married on 03/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chair Cover Express mailed out quality chair covers made of a nice fabric--their premium cover. They arrived overnight at our venue. They were essentially ready to be placed on the chairs. I called many times and they were always polite and reassuring. We would use their services again.

    Sent on 03/13/2012
  • K

    Kelli · Married on 03/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING... i loved my chiavari chairs! I'm not a huge fan of satin chair covers and wanted a more modern look and these were perfect. They helped pull our overall look together. I couldn't be happier with the way everything turned out and the great customer service we received along the way.

    Sent on 03/14/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review