Chaircover Express Reviews

257 | Ann Arbor, MI
See photos, pricing and details

257 Reviews for Chaircover Express

Recommended by 95%

257
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 12/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly, responsive, on top of things! I did not have to worry about my chair covers, got to focus on the important things on my wedding day!

    Sent on 01/15/2014
  • User3864622 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service, would use again!

    Sent on 01/29/2014
  • M

    Melisa · Married on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went off smoothly and in a timely manner. Completely beautiful.

    Sent on 01/09/2014
  • N

    Nancy · event on 12/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Sienn was great to work with. I always received a response back from her very quickly! She and her assistant were on time and executed the set up of the chair covers and sashes; the room looked beautiful!

    Sent on 12/11/2013
  • W

    Walter · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the perfect wedding experience. The seat covers that chair cover express inc. did on our wedding was amazing and elegant.

    Sent on 11/25/2013
  • E

    Elliiot · event on 11/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express' service was clearly outstanding. We had over 300 attendees and there were many positive comments on the quality of the chair covers.

    The Chaircover Express team was delightful to work with and will be using them again.

    Sent on 11/28/2013
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Provided great customer service, even if I didn't plan ahead and called to book less than 14 days before

    Sent on 10/23/2013
  • A

    Audra · Married on 10/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy with the quality of the chair covers and table runners. It really completed the look of the room and added an elegant touch. All of my guests were very impressed! Thank you for making my vision of how I wanted my reception to look come true !

    Sent on 10/17/2013
  • User3600651 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great customer service, they sent me a couple of samples to find the right color for our wedding. They were very helpful and easy to work with.

    Sent on 10/13/2013
  • User3613330 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express was a pleasure to work with. Their prices were the best! When I saw how everything came together it was perfect!!

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 09/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chair Covers Express provided chair covers, sashes & napkins for my wedding and everything was great! From the large selection to the excellent price to the friendly customer service, this company has it all! I'm glad they were recommended to us by the venue we had our wedding at. Having the chair covers & napkins to match our decor really was the final touch needed to make our Under the Sea wedding absoutly beautiful!

    Sent on 09/30/2013
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys were amazing! Everything I could have hoped for. Your chair covers changed the whole look of the venue and it was beautiful! I couldn't have been a happier bride!

    Sent on 09/23/2013
  • L

    Liza · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and communication. Great product. Thanks

    Sent on 09/25/2013
  • M

    Mary · event on 09/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a very positive experience with your company. I received what I ordered on time and the quality of the product I rented was very satisfactory. All in all, I would recommend your company to anyone needing this type of service.

    Sent on 09/18/2013
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was excellent and required almost no effort on our part. Chair cover Express worked with our event site seamlessly. I would recommend them without hesitation.

    Sent on 09/12/2013
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chair covers were beautiful!!! Really made the look I wanted!

    Sent on 09/01/2013
  • User3484372 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express has a fantastic selection and was incredibly easy to work with. They were very responsive and made booking our reservation simple even though we were planning from out of state. The linens were beautiful and changed the entire room giving us the wedding reception we had envisioned. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/22/2013
  • T

    Terri · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The folks at Chaircover Express were very helpful and accomodating. They allowed me to do the set up myself which saved me a little money. They called the week before the wedding to ask for the final count and allowed me to pick the chair covers early. Very friendly staff.

    Sent on 08/31/2013
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect! Thank you! We did not have any issues.

    Sent on 08/12/2013
  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Chair covers were delivered and installed as promised and beautiful.

    Sent on 08/06/2013
  • A

    Ana · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very easy to work with and they did a great job setting up!

    Sent on 08/22/2013
  • User3454626 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work vendor to work with, flexible to our needs!

    Sent on 08/09/2013
  • L

    lindsey · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our ballroom looked absolutely amazing! We could not have been happier! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 08/12/2013
  • A

    allison · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were beyond thrilled with the results of our chair covers and sashes. They were on time, added great visuals to our room and decorating. We were very pleased!

    Sent on 07/27/2013
  • User3365911 · event on 06/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick response to questions for planning of long term or last minute events!

    Sent on 07/02/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review