Chaircover Express Reviews

257 | Ann Arbor, MI
See photos, pricing and details

257 Reviews for Chaircover Express

Recommended by 95%

257
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • B

    Billy · Married on 08/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express is always a pleasure to work with, they are on time and work fast. I would highly recommend them to any one in need of chair covers

    Sent on 08/14/2017
  • I

    Irene · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chair cover express took care of all the hard work for our wedding. They were in coordination with Doubletree in Holland during our wedding, and set up/took down when they were supposed to. Definitely recommend using!!!!!!!

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • L

    Linda · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company is so flexible and very caring. Everything looked amazing, I couldn't have chosen a better company for the chaircovers!

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The chair covers & ribbons we used looked great! It decorated the room simply and elegantly, their products pulled the room together. They set up and tore down; made it so much easier!

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • J

    Jane · event on 12/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express was able to accommodate our event with an 48 hour notice. I was just happy they had said yes at that point! They did a very nice job setting everything up and taking it down, I never had to worry about a thing. I would defiantly recommend and also use them again. Thanks!

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • S

    Susan · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job! I wasn't sure what I wanted but they helped me pick beautiful covers to match the room perfectly!

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • J

    Jen · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and easy to work with. Great quality of chair cover.

    Sent on 08/19/2017
  • K

    Kim · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so pleased with the way that I was treated and worked with - my wedding was absoultly beautiful. I would 100% tell anyone that was considering working with you all to do so.

    Sent on 09/13/2016
  • J

    Julie · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ChairCoverExpress was great!!! They are easy to work with and they have a great relationship with Weber's which is where our wedding was held. Both ladies are friendly and respond quickly to phone and e-mail. I give them my highest recommendation for your upcoming wedding!!!

    Sent on 08/22/2016
  • S

    Suzy · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express did an excellent job providing the chair cover and sashes for my July wedding! They had a wide variety of colors to choose from and the service was exceptional! We didn't have to worry about a thing!

    Sent on 08/23/2016
  • S

    Saydee · Married on 07/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These chair covers were the perfect addition to our reception, chair covers really do make the room extra special!

    Sent on 08/23/2016
  • User6799170 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very responsive to every phone call and email. They had exactly what I wanted and took care of everything! We didn't have to take down or put up anything.

    Sent on 06/06/2016
  • C

    Christen · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to coordinate with and very helpful -- made a huge difference in the feel of brunch. Best value I could find.

    Sent on 05/23/2016
  • User6608009 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an awesome job setting up chair covers and sashes for a reasonable price.

    Sent on 04/18/2016
  • User5437250 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi - Ordered sash/chair covers months prior to the wedding and then had to add table runners. They were able to provide a solution to not having exactly what I wanted and it turned out beautiful. They worked with the venue on times and did a great job! Had seating service for 115 people.

    Sent on 09/14/2015
  • C

    Carol · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made it seamless. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 09/15/2015
  • User5365400 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express was amazing! They answered all my questions, were responsive to my emails, and let me come in to see some of the color options for sashes. I made multiple updates to the number of covers and sashes needed and they made the adjustments without any issues.
    The chair covers looked great at the wedding reception!

    Sent on 08/20/2015
  • E

    Erin · Married on 07/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The chair covers made the room come together so well! Thank you for your flexibility and professionalism ?

    Sent on 07/27/2015
  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaircover Express was a joy to work with! Great quality product and a beautiful presentation. I will recommend my clients to hire this company for their wedding needs.

    Sent on 07/28/2015
  • C

    Christine · Married on 07/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Malia and Kandis were a pleasure to work with. Their communication prior to the wedding was very frequent, and any questions I had were answered promptly and cheerfully. I felt very assured of their services prior to the wedding, and the day-of was no different. Arriving for our grand entrance, the decor and sashes they provided were just as I imagined. Breakdown was also prompt. Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 07/26/2015
  • K

    kathy · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very satisified with the overall look of the product we recieved. the color was perfect and the seat covers overall were PERFECT

    Sent on 07/16/2015
  • J

    Jennfier · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They set up and tear down! Very helpful!

    Sent on 07/21/2015
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chair cover Express was wonderful! They were easy to communicate with, they set up quickly and it looked beautiful. I would highly recommend using them for your wedding!

    Sent on 07/06/2016
  • User5147137 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They worked seamlessly with Webers Inn to coordinate everything from set up to tear down. All the chair covers and sashes were in mint condition and looked great!

    Sent on 06/05/2015
  • K

    KELLEY · event on 04/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great, professional service. Set up and take down was smooth, they arrived on time and completed the job without any issues. The chair covers really brought the whole room together and was the finishing touch that made this event pop. Highly recommend

    Sent on 05/11/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review