Chain of Events Rentals Reviews

7 | Groveland, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Chain of Events Rentals

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

4 User photos

Order by:
  • Carrie

    Carrie S. · Married on 04/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great interaction

    On time delivery and pick up. Table and chairs were perfect for our wedding.

    Sent on 04/06/2021
  • Shauna

    Shauna M. · Married on 07/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chain of Events = Best wedding decision we made!!

    How could we best describe the awesomeness of Chain of Events? If you’re a bride, then you need to find Chain of Events and let your wedding dreams come true. Probably the best way to start is by describing how Chain of Events managed to take care of any worry or fear we had with our wedding and at the same time surpass every hope and dream we had for our wedding day. Simply stated - Chain of Events created our dream wedding! Chain of Events created such a beautiful moment in our lives that we were able to share with our family and friends. First off, they really cared about the bride and groom. We were not just another wedding to them - the team at Chain of Events were so invested in making our dreams come true, down to the very finest details. My wedding planner, Chelsea, was like my soulmate, full of positivity and genuine happiness. Chelsea curated everything perfectly, ushered me through every single step leading up to, and during our wedding day and kept all that infamous wedding stress at bay. Chelsea was available day and night, continuously from the moment we met through post-wedding. Chelsea’s taste was impeccable, her intuition was uncanny and she put together a visually stunning wedding for us. Our guest were totally blown away! Chelsea, along with her Chain of Events team Aubrey and Christina, have genuine and rich relationships with every vendor you could ever need for your wedding. Aubrey, Christina and Chelsea handled all of the negotiations and contact finalizations with 100% of the vendors we engaged. Every vendor they provided was exceptional. Chain of Events worked with the vendors to get us the most competitive prices and packages out there! Then Chain of Events managed every last vendor detail with the vendors directly so we didn’t have to lift a finger. The day of the wedding Chain of Events was there with their “day of coordination”, team relieving our pre-wedding stress by taking care of all of the setup, cleaning, decorating and tear down. My groom and I literally just showed up and started sipping cocktails and relaxing. The team at Chain of Events had a full spread of drinks and nibbles beautifully displayed for us in our suites and made our bridal party feel like royalty. And at the end of the night we simply romantically drifted off to our honeymoon suite. The team at Chain of Events even collected all our gifts and personal belongings for us and packed them into our car so we could enjoy every second of our precious, time. Such a loving and joy-filled experience! My groom and I also tapped Chain of Events rental services for all of the tables, chairs, decorations, photo booth, etc. All of their pieces were fabulous and in perfect, brand new condition. It was like it was all just bought exactly for our wedding. We were so fortunate to be able find Chain of Events. The resounding responses from our friends and family were compliments about an amazing experience full of love and enjoyment! There isn’t a chance we could have pulled off such an incredible wedding without, Chain of Events.

    Sent on 02/18/2020
  • A

    Angeline · Married on 12/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love the rustic look

    We rented two barrels for the aisle and the farm table in place of our sweetheart table.
    We had no problems with set up, and they even came for the breakdown next day as we kept the reception going until midnight. The look of the items went with our venue and theme.

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • Cathylee

    Cathylee M. · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply a perfect wedding day!

    Chain of Events was absolutely wonderful. They did our 10’year vow renewal at the Reunion in Championsgate. I wanted something simple and rustic and they brought my vision to life and then some. There hand crafted tables brought such elegance and gave that feeling to tie our theme together. They paid attention to detail and even coordinated our ceremony for us and brought all the elements we needed to perform the perfect ceremony. They are professional and communicated with us every step of the way. Even there appetizers they provided for our guest for our cocktail hour were just so beautifully displayed and delicious. The photo booth was a hit and our guest loved it so much they kept going back to take more. They provided a copy of the photos to our guest and one for us to keep and placed it in our memory book. Hands down we absolutely loved them and highly recommend them to any further brides! Thanks Aubrey, Chelsea and Christina! You all are the #dreamteam

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • C

    Cassidy · Married on 03/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 Star Service!

    We used these ladies for my baby shower and I could go on and on about how wonderful everything was down to the smallest details! Their rentals are absolutely stunning, everything was set up perfectly and looked amazing! What a dream company to work with! Whether it be wedding, bridal shower, baby shower or just a party these are your go to girls! We will definitely be using them for our future events!

    Sent on 04/12/2019

    Chain of Events Rentals's reply:

    Hi Cassidy!

    We had so much fun working your beautiful shower. Thank you for trusting in us and allowing us to be a part of your perfect day. We look forward to being there for your next events!
  • C

    Christi · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day of Our Lives!! Loved Chain of Events!

    Such an awesome company!! Chelsea made sure our wedding day was the best day of our lives! She was beyond helpful at every step of the way, making sure our wedding was beautiful, unique, and a fun experience! I would highly recommend Chain of Events!!

    Sent on 04/09/2019

    Chain of Events Rentals's reply:

    Thanks Christi! It was such an honor to be a part of your day! Your unique ideas were such a blast to work with. We wish you all the happiness in the world!