Ceremony of Love Reviews

12 | Reno, NV
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Ceremony of Love

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Sheila · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for all your help and guidance. You were wonderful to work with. Everything was perfect except the weather. We loved the minister, he did a great job with the vows. Your photographer was awesome also. Hate that we all had to brave such cold temps, tomorrow will be gorgeous, but none the less we had a great time.

    Sent on 05/28/2018
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice,

    The wedding was perfection. Thank you so much for coordinating. Your officiant was wonderful, as you said.
    Our friends played beautiful music and sang to us and it couldn't have worked out better.
    The location was so nice and almost no one was even there!
    Thanks to you and your minister for being in the universe at the right time and in the right place.

    All our best,
    Barb & Chip

    Sent on 02/14/2018
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice,
    Thank you so much for your help in facilitating our wedding this past Saturday. The weather was beautiful, your officiant was great, and your photographer was also great at what he does! We cannot wait to return to Incline Village soon.
    Thank you for making our day special and stress free!
    Love,
    Jenny and Brian

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • K

    Kim · Married on 08/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Janice!
    It has been one month and we have been celebrating since! The day was beautiful and happy!! Thank you for taking the questions and any worry out of it the planning and helping with Rev. Ron - He was the BEST and made the ceremony aside from guiding us in writing out vows and focusing on each other.
    It was a beautiful time and a beautiful place- we'll be back for anniversaries!
    Happy Fall.

    Kim

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was August 26th, 2017. It was MORE than we anticipated and everyone at Ceremony of Love was WONDERFUL!!! Janice was SO helpful and sweet to talk with. She helped us with our wedding beginning to end, as we started the planning process a year ago. Janice took every personal request we had, and made sure she followed through with what we wanted!!! She listened to what we wanted in our Ceremony, and suggested a fantastic Minister, who just "Nailed" with our ceremony and vows. The Photographer was just so sweet and really took pride and gave us her 'personal' tough on every photo she took. I HIGHLY recommend this venue to anyone who wants the 'perfect' destination wedding!!! Kudos to all of the Ceremony of Love staff, THANK YOUR

    Chris and Kimberly

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • B

    bridgett · Married on 07/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice made our wedding not only stress free but very special. The location the minister and photographer were all phenomenal. I would highly recommend Janice to anyone.

    Thank you again for everything!!

    Sent on 08/02/2017
  • K

    Karyn · Married on 10/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding day was absolutely magical and perfect! Thank you so much for being a part of it. I have attached a couple of the countless AMAZING photos that your photographer took. We are beyond happy with his work!:)

    Sent on 10/26/2016
  • J

    Justine · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Janice and the amazing group of individuals that you worked with (Rev. Ron-minister, Brandi-Indigo Photography, Hattie-Art in Bloom Florists, Roger-Lakeside Beach venue), for making our dream destination wedding come to life! You have been such a pleasure to work with from day one, starting with figuring out our budget, customizing details to make our special day about who we are and what we want, keeping in contact with me thru phone calls and email, not to mention making yourself available 24/7 and ensuring that everything went smoothly for our special day. Your passion for doing what you love and loving what you do shows through your timeless efforts into helping each couple achieve a sense of contentment and pride in their own unique wedding ceremonies. John and I are forever indebted to you for allowing us to explore who we are and let us share this with our wedding guests through our now widely talked about wedding. We loved everything about our sepcial day on July 8th and will always treasure those memories for life. From the bottom of our newlywed hearts, thank you so much Janice! Please also extend our gratitude to the amazing team of beautiful individuals who helped you make our day possible. Janice, you are an amazing person! We hope to cross paths with you again in the near future, perhaps when we renew our vows!

    Sent on 07/13/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi Janice,

    I wanted to thank you again for helping Dennis and me plan our special day. It was absolutely amazing! The location was perfect and your minister and photographer were awesome!!!

    Thanks again for everything! It was truly a special day for all of us!

    Stephanie

    Sent on 05/08/2016
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 04/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Janice,

    We don't even know where to begin to thank-you for making our day so memorable.

    Again...you and all of Ceremony of Love's vendors made our day sooo special!

    Thank-you!
    Paul and Andrea

    Sent on 04/11/2016
  • User6279816 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi Janice!

    Our wedding was perfect, and we wanted to thank you for everything on your end, as we couldn't have done it (married just 3 weeks after we started planning) without you!

    Your recommendation of the stylist for hair and makeup was not only reasonably priced, but great to work with and she was absolutely brilliant.

    The officiant you chose for us was very kind and helpful, and his ceremony was exactly what we had in mind - he was the perfect fit for us.

    Your photographer was absolutely amazing. He showed up early and was graceful and fun. My family was impressed by how good he was and what he did --I feel very fortunate to have had him as our photographer.

    Last but not least - the food at the restaurant you recommended was exquisite. The owner who served our table had the most amazing way to describe the food and draw us into the menu. I'd recommend this restaurant to any couple with a small sized group.

    Many thanks and hugs to you,

    B & N

    Sent on 01/27/2016
  • H

    Helen · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice made everything easy!!! Our wedding was perfect!

    Sent on 09/09/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review