Ceremonies by Fr. Noel Clarke Reviews

132 | Yonkers, NY
See photos, pricing and details

132 Reviews for Ceremonies by Fr. Noel Clarke

Recommended by 100%

132
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Ceremonies by Fr. Noel Clarke 1
Ceremonies by Fr. Noel Clarke 2
Ceremonies by Fr. Noel Clarke 3
Ceremonies by Fr. Noel Clarke 4
Ceremonies by Fr. Noel Clarke 5
Sort by:
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 09/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Father Noel through the internet. My now husband and I have been together for over 13 years and we never had the time to get married. We finally decided to make the time and planned a small intimate wedding in less than 10 days. We met Father Noel and was very happy on how down to earth and picked up on who we really are. Our guests commented on how the ceremony was one of the most beautiful ceremonies they ever saw. He was warm and had a wonderful sense of humor.

    Sent on 03/05/2011
  • P

    P · Married on 09/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Father Noel, we were able to have the ceremony of our dreams and keep our family and our own intentions intact and content. He is highly understanding of unique familial circumstances and advises you without judging. Our event was an absolute delight and he kept us calm and stress-free with his responsiveness and advice. We truly thank him

    Sent on 10/21/2010
  • A

    A. · Married on 09/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fr. Noel was the officiant for our wedding in Sep. 2010 in Westchester County, NY. I can't recommend him highly enough. He had a perspective on marriage and wedding ceremonies that matched our own but, more generally, he was thoughtful and warm and, from the start, we felt that he would fill the role of officiant wonderfully. Fr. Noel understood our need to blend our families' traditions with our own less-traditional sensibilities. He encouraged us to personalize our ceremony, but then took the time to learn about some of the Indian customs that we wanted in our marriage service (he pulled it off like a pro!). Our family and guests thought he was great (& funny!) and he delivered a memorable marriage service that we both absolutely loved.

    Sent on 11/01/2010
  • K

    Kim · Married on 08/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Noel is a well versed, well dressed, polished professional. He acknowledged all the guests and based on just one phone conversation he incorporated our humorous nature into the ceremony. Our guests told us our ceremony was the best they've ever been to and that the Priest was outstanding. I hope in ten years Father Noel will be able to officiate our vow renewals.

    Sent on 08/30/2010
  • E

    elizabeth · Married on 08/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so thankful that we found Fr. Noel to officiate our wedding! During the planning process he made us feel completely at ease, and was tremendously helpful in providing examples to help us structure our own ceremony. He was professional and engaging and warm. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 09/18/2010
  • W

    Wilamli · Married on 07/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wifes greatist praise was Fr Noels flexability she was very nervous that day and he will work with you and keep a clam cool manner that just made everything perfect.

    Sent on 08/09/2010
  • A

    Amy · Married on 07/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fr. Noel officiated our wedding in July of 2010 in Tarrytown, NY. He was a pleasure to work with and gave us the freedom and flexibility to create a ceremony that reflected our values, relationship and personalities. He also knew inherently how to add just the right touch of warmth and humor. Several of our friends and family members came up to us during the reception and told us how much they loved Fr. Noel and the ceremony. We wholeheartedly recommend him.

    Sent on 08/09/2010
  • N

    Nicholas · Married on 07/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Noel added to a great day. He is extremly helpful, flexable, and most importantly friendly. I would recommend his to anyone.

    Sent on 08/09/2010
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Noel was a pleasure to work with as an officiant. He was professional and met all of our expectations. I would recommend his services. He pleased the whole crowd from young to old.

    Sent on 07/01/2010
  • S

    steve · Married on 06/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Noel was excellent to work with - incorporating our ideas while bringing his experience to help guide us. He injected humor and a sense of humanity into our proceedings as an Officiant and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him.
    -SA

    Sent on 08/15/2011
  • D

    Andrew · Married on 05/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We thought everything was great. What was done went above and beyond what we thought we were getting and it worked out fantastically. The ceremony flowed very well.

    Sent on 06/29/2010
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 05/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An excellent choice of Minister. Exciting, affable and so so available. Wonderful ceremony on the day and allowed us to be so so relaxed and ourselves!
    Highly recommended
    Marty and Jasmine

    Sent on 06/07/2010
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 04/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fr. Noel worked with us to personalize the service and was a great celebrant

    Sent on 04/20/2010
  • G

    Gary · Married on 04/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fr. Noel performed our wedding ceremony on April 17, 2010. Everything was absolutely perfect and he did a great job. He guided us through the process from the beginning and made sure we were comfortable every step of the way.
    We give him our highest possible recommendation!

    Sent on 04/21/2010
  • A

    Ann · Married on 04/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fr. Noel was so easy to work with, responded quickly to all queries and always supportive of our selections for the ceremony!

    Sent on 04/21/2010
  • P

    pamela · Married on 12/13/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Noel Clarke was the best he was on time, the ceremoy was the best of all that i have ever attended and he does take his time to personalize your special day. May god always bless you.

    Sent on 01/08/2010
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 11/21/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fr Noel is a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 01/08/2010
  • A

    Carmen · Married on 11/20/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance had found Fr Noel Clarke online when searching for a wedding officiant. An appointment was made and we met. The meeting went great and Fr Noel Clarke did a wonderful job during our ceremony. We were very happy with our decision to have Fr Noel Clarke officiate our wedding ceremony. I would definitely recommend him to friends or anyone. :)

    Sent on 01/08/2010
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/01/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Noel is a gem! He presided over our wedding ceremony with so much joy and laughter that kept us at ease and our guests entertained. He provided a number of samples to help us craft the perfect order for our ceremony - one that would satifsy the religious aspect while keeping it modern. My brother and his wife had Fr Noel officiate their wedding years ago, so I started with a good recommendation.! Fr Noel is a lovely person and truly made us feel special on our wedding day!

    Sent on 07/08/2015
  • H

    Hazel · Married on 05/18/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GREAT!!!!!

    My fiance (now husband) and I loved working with Fr. Clarke. Fr. Clarke was professional, extremely flexible and has a great sense of humor. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a wedding officiant. :)

    Sent on 05/29/2012
  • L

    Ricki & · Married on 03/23/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My partner and I felt very fortunate to have found Fr. Noel online and chosen him for our wedding ceremony in Tarrytown, NY. He was easy to communicate with online and over the phone, and he even checked on us a few times; he was proactive in making sure our expectations were met. We loved the vows he prepared for us, and we were even able to customize them to suit our relationship; we edited the vows together a few times. My partner grew up Catholic and I grew up Protestant; we are both religious in our way, but we also recognize that not all religions are accepting of gay marriages. We felt that Fr. Noel provided a ceremony that was religious but that honored our relationship. Our ceremony was at a hotel, and he was flexible about traveling to our location. He arrived early to the ceremony and was very professional while still adding a warm humor to the occasion. We booked him on rather short notice, and I failed to understand the exact price of his services considering that we did not have an in-person consultation, but we certainly still feel we made the right choice in officiant on our special day. I can't imagine how it would be possible to regret choosing Fr. Noel for your wedding, union, or other special celebration.

    Sent on 05/29/2012
  • L

    Louie · Married on 08/05/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whole process from beginning to end was fantastic. Fr. Noel was easy to contact,responded to all our inquiries immediately and made time to acommodate our busy schedule.The ceremony was smooth and he made sure we were comfortable and relaxed.We are very happy we chose Fr. Noel and wish to thank him once again...Louie n Kerri Vellucci..

    Sent on 08/18/2011
  • M

    Mary · Married on 11/27/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fr Noel provided a great service. It was just what we wanted.He listened to our requests and offered helpful advice of his own. We would highly recommend him to any other couples.

    Sent on 01/24/2011
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 04/17/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fr. Noel was great.

    Sent on 05/03/2010
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/04/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found our officiant Noel Clarke on Wedding Wire. We knew we wanted a ceremony that was not very religious, but incorporated aspects of both our our religious backgrounds, as well as focused on our life together as a couple! He helped us design our ceremony exactly how we wanted it! He provided us with options and made the whole process seamless. We always enjoyed speaking with Noel Clarke throughout the planning process and we are so happy that he got to be part of our special day! Additionally, may friends and family complimented our ceremony because it was so personal and meaningful to us (and the perfect length!). Thank you Noel Clarke!

    Sent on 09/15/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review