Ceremonies by Fr. Noel Clarke Reviews

127 | Yonkers, NY
See photos, pricing and details

127 Reviews for Ceremonies by Fr. Noel Clarke

Recommended by 100%

127
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
127 Ceremonies by Fr. Noel Clarke Reviews
Sort by:
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Noel was simply fantastic from start to finish. We wanted a priest for our outdoor ceremony and wanted to include some religious elements, but didn't want it to feel like a mass either. From our first meeting with Father Noel, we knew he was the right choice. He welcomed us into his home where we chatted about how we met, our relationship and what we wanted our ceremony to feel like and be. He was always there for us throughout the process and answered any emails/questions very quickly. At our wedding, we did not have any time to rehearse, and Father Noel still carried out a flawless ceremony with no problem. Our guests are still complimenting us on what a beautiful ceremony and wonderful job Father Noel did. We could not be any happier with our experience!

    Ceremonies by Fr. Noel Clarke 1
  • D

    Dan · Married on 07/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My bride was nervous and wanted a priest who was gentle in his approach and non judgmental.
    We interviewed a number of officiants and were blessed to meet Father Noel who was highly recommended to us.
    He led us through the process in a relaxed manner , taking care to listen and respond, explaining all questions in a detailed manner.
    On our wedding day we entered into the spirit of the ceremony and with our guests were relaxed and at ease.
    Father Noel was reverential and sacred while at the same time he was down to earth and quite humorous which please us no end.
    We recommend Father Noel with gusto and gladness.

  • P

    Peter · Married on 07/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Want a super officiant? Look no further than Fr. Noel.
    As we both are nervous and fashionably giddy, Fr. Noel pulled of a superb ceremony. We were made to feel special and felt so relaxed. All enjoyed the ceremony style. Perfection. We are still feeling the vibe!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/13/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have been more pleased with Father Noel! My husband and I grew up Catholic, but decided to get married outside of the church. We met with Father Noel and instantly felt at ease with his calming demeanor and wonderful sense of humor. Over the next few months he helped us create our perfect ceremony. The day of our wedding he arrived early, and put us both at ease. All of our family members raved over him; he made us laugh, reflect, remember and included the perfect amount of prayer. You will be so happy to have Fr. Noel marry you!

  • Catti Labelle

    Quiana · Married on 07/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Noel Clarke was so lovely to work with. We met once over a year out from our wedding, and only chatted a few times via email after that, but he asked us the important information to craft a ceremony that was perfect for us. He absolutely honors each individual couple and will tailor his ceremony to suit you. He performed a ceremony that was full of light and humor, and his warmth and kindness helped me to relax as the ceremony went on. Our guests were roaring with laughter at his well crafted, and well timed jokes. One of our guests heckled him for a second, but it was actually the perfect set up for one of his jokes. Our guests loved him and said how wonderful he was, and our families very much enjoyed speaking with him during cocktail hour. He really is a delightful vendor, really positive all around, and that quick wit just adds to his all-around charm.

    Ceremonies by Fr. Noel Clarke 2
    Ceremonies by Fr. Noel Clarke 3
  • P

    Peter · Married on 06/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peter and Fiona's nuptials were very sensitive due to her illness That you were able to be available for them, on such short notice, and really make the ceremony so unique and special to them was something truly unexpected and had such a wonderful impact on the special day. There are really no words that can be written to express how much it meant to them and their loved ones. Thank you so much for making something that has such important and special meaning happen and thank you for taking the time to make it so personal and warm..

    God Bless,

  • F

    Francois · Married on 06/03/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were married in New York's Central Park in June past Frere Noel was recommended to us by a friend whom he had married 3 years previous. He was gracious, considerate and so patient with us as we planned our ceremony from France The final wedding ceremony as so perfectly tailored to our demands- we love perfection. He was comical in a respectful way, allaying our stress while reverential to the ceremony content. We commend Fr. Noel with enthusiasm.

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fr. Noel Clarke performed an interfaith marriage with our Rabbi for us and they were great! The ceremony was light/fun hearted and seamlessly intertwined our Jewish and Catholic faiths. They personalized our ceremony and it was just so special and perfect.

  • S

    Sam · Married on 12/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As we planned a Christmas wedding, (Dec 23, 2017)we wanted a minister who would help us design our ceremony and allow us permission to adapt it to our satisfaction. We met with 4 Officiants and Fr. Noel was our choice.
    He met all our expectations. He invited us to. enter the spirit of the ceremony and the festive season and enjoy the love of the moment.
    We felt so,at ease and Fr. Noel was inspiring and supportive
    I had a previous wedding ceremony and that was an ordeal!!!!
    This was pure emotion and joy
    Consider Fr Noel as your officiant and you will be well rewarded

  • N

    Nasya · Married on 11/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great pleasure to work with Fr. Noel Clarke. From our initial meeting with him we knew that he would be ale to help us curate the ceremony that my wife and I were looking for. Due to our different religious backgrounds he was able to blend together important aspects of both faiths into a ceremony that was truly enjoyable. It was the perfect balance of spiritual and contemporary with just enough humor to keep everyone in the audience involved. We highly recommend Fr. Noel to provide a unique experience who takes into consideration what your are looking for and certainly delivers it.

  • J

    John · Married on 10/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Noel was amazing, he was very responsive to all communications before the wedding day and on the wedding day he was there well before the ceremony. I can't even say what time he arrived since he got there before I did (at least 2 hours early). This helped put me at ease knowing the one marrying me to my bride was there. The ceremony was great, we wanted something spiritual and he definitely delivered on that, everyone attending enjoyed the ceremony. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needing an officiant.

  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 08/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Fr. Noel for our wedding this past August in Lake George, NY. Fr. Noel was gracious enough to come all the way to Lake George from Yonkers. We were never able to meet up with him in person but we were able to skype with him during the planning which was very helpful. We really liked how he helped us customize our wedding ceremony. He was able to send us examples and layouts which was very helpful when planning the ceremony. He did such a great job! It was very touching and heartfelt but also made everyone laugh. It was a great decision to choose Fr. Noel for our wedding and we would recommend him to anyone!

  • L

    Laurelle · Married on 08/11/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Noel was the most amazing officiant my husband and I could ever ask for! His touching, beautiful, humorous words made our ceremony something we only dreamed about! Every single guest approached us to rave about father Noel's ceremony and all the love he created for us!

  • C

    Cosima · Married on 06/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Clarke did a wonderful job officiating our wedding and was helpful and easy-going throughout the process.

  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 06/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Clarke was a pleasure to work with. He was easy to communicate with, quick to respond and always professional. Our ceremony was perfect. Father Clarke made the ceremony traditional, fun, and personal. We have many photos of all of us laughing, smiling and truly enjoying ourselves. My husband and I were delighted to have him as our officiant. Many guests have expressed how much they enjoyed our ceremony and how memorable it was. We highly recommend Father Clarke as the officiant for your wedding day!

  • A

    Angela · Married on 05/20/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My (now) husband and I wanted to get married in Central Park, but we were from Florida. Fr.Noel arranged Skype meetings, discussed with us our wishes and desires. He made it happen. The ceremony was slightly delayed, but none the less he was patient, friendly and I couldn't have asked for a more perfect ceremony. Thank you Father!

  • R

    robert · Married on 05/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Father Noel Clark to any couple who wants to have an outstanding ceremony that is thoughtful and respectful. In addition, Father Noel is very interested to get to know you, and to write a ceremony that is specific to your wishes and thoughts. He met with us for hours, to get to know us better before telling us about different types of ceremonies that are possible. We highly and enthusiastically recommend Father Clark.

  • R

    renea grace · Married on 04/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Fr. Noel! I would highly recommend him to everyone! He is very friendly, accomodating, very easy to reach, super responsive with my emails and questions and very helpful in figuring out stuff for our wedding! It was truly a blessing to have found him! Everyone in our ceremony loved him as well. 100 stars is not enough to rate him. Thank you so much Fr.Noel. We wish you all the best!

  • D

    Dan · Married on 02/26/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Clarke was great and we were thrilled to find him. He was genuine and respectful.

  • M

    Mark · Married on 12/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fr Noel did a outstanding job during our ceremony and exceeded our expectations. He was able to blend our Catholic and contemporary styles to form the perfect ceremony for us. He made himself always available during the process and was very accessible through skype or meeting him in person. We had many compliments from our guest and kept the ceremony light and funny with maintaining a spiritual concept. We definitely would recommend him to anyone!

  • Danielle289

    Danielle · Married on 10/31/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Noel is warm and funny. He was extremely flexible with our ceremony planning, and all of our guests loved him. I definitely recommend him!

  • L

    lynn · Married on 10/16/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Noel did a beautiful job officiating our wedding and was an absolute pleasure to work with. From our initial meeting through the followup discussions leading up to our wedding day, he did an amazing job - everything was perfect. It was clear to me, from our very first conversation, that he truly cared about what we wanted and also helped us along the way to incorporate items into our ceremony that we may not have otherwise thought of and helped us find the perfect mix of contemporary/traditional we were hoping for.

    Many thanks to Father Noel!

  • L

    Liza · Married on 09/30/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just got married on September 30,2016 and had the pleasure of having Father Noel as our Officiant. From day one, he was delightful to work with. He was always easy to get in touch with and always kind. He put our minds at ease during such a stressful time. When it came to our ceremony, it was absolutely beautiful with a touch of humor which was just perfect for us. He made it clear from the beginning that he would perform do any ceremony that we were comfortable with. We couldn't be more happy with Father Noel. Thank you Father Noel. You will forever be in our hearts for sharing in such a special day. Liza &Andrew 9/30/2016 Blue Hill at Stone Barns

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Noel was an amazing officiant for our wedding and an absolute pleasure to work & correspond with. He walked us through the entire process with ease and stressed the importance of making the ceremony our own, which we ended up being extremely thankful for. He was always readily available to answer any questions we had and provided us with any guidance we needed during the process. While he is very professional, he was able to keep the ceremony light-hearted and fun (at our request) and many of our guests mentioned how much they liked it. Overall, if you are looking for an officiant to make your ceremony beautiful and unforgettable, Father Noel is a great choice!

  • H

    Holly · Married on 07/30/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father Clarke is amazing. Our guests were extremely impressed with our ceremony. Although we only met with him once and exchanged several emails, he put together a very personalized ceremony to fit our personalities perfectly. He even took the time out to review programs I made just for the big day. I come from a very traditional Catholic family and Father Clarke was able to give us the Catholic ceremony we wanted without it being in the church. He was extremely professional and never passed and judgments. He had no issue traveling to Long Island to our venue. My guests loved his services just as much as my new husband and I did. I would recommend Father Clarke to anyone who is looking for an personalized ceremony.

    Thank you Father Clarke for giving us more than we could have hoped for. It was truly a day we will never forget.

    Holly and Carlos Bravo

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review