Skip to main content
Weddings

Oficiante Jose Mendoza Reviews

Oficiante Jose Mendoza View more information

257 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

257
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

107 User photos

  • E
    Elizabeth B. Married on 10/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super bonita la ceremonia, muy amable el oficiante José Mendoza estuvo maravillosa

    Estuvo impresionante 🤩 la ceremonia lo mejor de todo Esque el Oficiante José Mendoza va hasta el lugar donde vas a casarte súper recomendado 🤭🙏☺️☺️
  • O
    Oscar C. Married on 07/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fascinado y muy contento con el trabajo

    Muy contentos con su trabajo profesional y muy flexible
  • Gustavo
    Gustavo N. Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Such an amazing experience with him ! Made us feel so comfortable ! I one hundred percent recommend !!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Marisol G. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional!

    Recommend a 100% very professional!
  • Nancy
    Nancy G. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recomendó! El mejor oficiante!

    Gracias al Señor Mendoza nuestra ceremonia fue muy hermosa.
  • G
    Gerardo L. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    Great very professional. Love his service
  • M
    Mercky V. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Matrimonio

    El señor José, es un excelente profesional en su área, hizo que la ceremonia fuera linda.
  • N
    Nancy L. Married on 06/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nancy & Nelson

    Una ceremonia para e recuerdo !! Muy amena mi espos, mí familia e invitados disfrutamos de cada instante de la
    Ser emojis gracias por ser este día tan especial
    E inolvidable
  • C
    Cynthia Married on 06/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr. Mendoza was the best officiant!

    We were very pleased with Mr. Mendoza. He was very professional, reliable, and friendly! We highly recommend Mr. Mendoza!
  • T
    The B. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job. Would recommend

    Great person to do your wedding. Thanks for the great service and moment. The Bravos
  • M
    Mykhayl M. Married on 05/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Private Wedding

    Excelente service. We were guided to n what we needed to do, overall a great experience.
  • A
    Ana A. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memorable! Highly recommend him.

    Mr. Mendoza made our ceremony beyond special, he included everyone and made it memorable. Thank you for your service. Highly recommend him.
  • Maria
    Maria S. Married on 05/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr.Mendoza is simply amazing!

    Mr. Mendoza was recommended by a friend and she was right! Very professional, kind and made our ceremony unique! Thank you.
  • Kiandra
    Kiandra A. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Todo salió tal como el nos explico!

    El Oficiante José llegó ala hora que el nos dijo que llegaría y aún nos espero un rato porque nosotros no estábamos listo. Cuando empezó la ceremonia el nos iba explicando paso a paso como iba ser todo.
  • D
    Dasha P. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Oficiante Jose Mendoza

    I would definitely recommend 👌 he was very professional and he made us feel very comfortable I was very well pleased
  • T
    Tracy Married on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente experiencia

    Excelente oficiante nos ayudo desde el inicio a tramitar nuestra acta de matrimonio, muy bonitas palabras al dar la ceremonia realmente bonito momento para mi esposo y para mi y mis invitados emotiva ceremonia , ampliamente recomendado 100% .
  • G
    Guadalupe H. Married on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente servicio, puntualidad, responsabilidad y amabilidad

    Excelente servicio desde el primer paso hasta la ceremonia
  • Q
    Quethzaly M. Married on 04/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente! Sin quejas

    Yo me casé entre Semana por eso fue tan barato, mi ansiedad no me hubiera dejado casarme en corte y salía casi lo mismo que ir a corte y fue donde quise (en mi apartamento) y la ora que quise. Tmb le cambie la fecha y le avise con un mes y si se pudo, o sea que es muy flexible! Y igual habla español! Es muy difícil encontrar a alguien bilingüe es estos días.

    💯 recomendado!
  • B
    Bryan Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Everything was so perfect. Such a beautiful ceremony. Wouldn’t have wanted it any other way.
  • Fabiola
    Fabiola M. Married on 04/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Muy satisfechos

    Una persona agradable, graciosa y muy profecional. Nos divertimos mucho durante la ceremonia también lloramos con tan lindas palabras de su parte hacia nosotros. Gracias!!
  • D
    Diana C. Married on 04/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experinece

    He is very freindly, an makes the ceremony very nice i recommend his service. A ceremony to remember.

    Muy amigable y responsable iso de nuestra ceremonia algo memorable lo recomiendo.
  • J
    Julio Married on 04/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente adn ver good ceremony

    Te ceremony was very good. Very professionalism in time. Nice person try to do all to.e a very good job
  • Brian
    Brian M. Married on 04/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greatest ceremony

    If you are planning on getting a very professional person for your wedding ceremony this is the guy. I'm Mexican and all my family loved the way he did the presentation/ceremony/speech. He was courteous, super extremely friendly, funny and last but not least he was very detailed.
    Mr Mendoza loves what he does and he does it on his very particular way which is awesome. Later in my wedding party we found out he was the officiant on my cousins wedding. Hire him, your wedding will be amazing trust me y si eres mexicano igual que yo no vas a encontrar mejor opcion y yo busque por meses. Este juez es otro show y a todo mundo le gusta lo que habla y la forma en que se refiere a la union de pareja. Habla sobre su persona como ejemplo y eso pega muy perron, mis repetos para el siempre.
  • G
    Gabriela M. Married on 04/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great and beautiful experience!

    Oficiante Mendoza did an amazing job performing our wedding ceremony despite of the short time I booked him! Highly recommended !
  • Belinda
    Belinda M. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Boda civil

    Exelente una persona muy amable me ayudo con mis dudas flexible definitivamente nos encanto
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message