Central Ohio Wedding Video Reviews

10 | Pickerington, OH
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Central Ohio Wedding Video

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Lynsey

    Lynsey · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    Trent was so amazing to work with from beginning to end. He was timely, kind, and blended right in throughout the ceremony and evening; we hardly knew he was there and we were so impressed with the footage we quickly received. Trent even incorporated drone shots in our highlight reel which we absolutely loved! Highly recommend working with Central Ohio Wedding Video—we will cherish the video for years to come.

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • L

    Lindsey Hetrick · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Trent was awesome! He exceeded my expectations! He did my sister’s wedding last year and then came and did mine this year. The highlight video was more than I could have ever asked for! And more importantly he is very artistic in setting things up to shoot them to give “accents” in the video. I can’t thank him enough for all that he has done for my family and I! It is well worth every penny! Plus, you get so much for the cost! Thank you again Trent. I am forever grateful you captured our big day!

    Sent on 05/30/2019
  • Gillian

    Gillian Clary · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent videographer!

    Trent did a great job capturing our wedding! He was incredibly professional and super unobtrusive - I barely knew he was there yet he captured everything. The "highlight reel" arrived quickly, and the finished product (almost 3 hours!) came shortly after. It is so wonderful having this to watch for years to come. His pricing is also incredibly affordable. I would highly recommend Central Ohio Wedding Video.

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • M

    Melissa Prossack · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding video

    Trent was fantastic to work with! He answered all of our questions in a timely manner and his work is amazing! He ensured to capture every park of our wedding day and included all of the small details as well! We received our highlight reel quickly and have almost 3hrs of video for our day! We are so happy we get to watch and relive our wedding day whenever we want to!

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trent was amazing!

    He captured everything from our first look, the ceremony, and reception. Our video was beautiful. Trent was so easy to work with. He just stayed behind the scenes, which made it easier to not feel like we were being videoed. He was very professional and friendly and made us feel so comfortable. The bonus clip of our entire day set to a song was perfect to share with family on social media! 100% we would go with Trent again for our wedding. Best decision we’ve ever made! Thank you again, Trent!!

    Sent on 07/14/2019
  • E

    Erin · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trent did a great job of capturing all of the details of our wedding day and created a video that we will cherish forever. He was incredible professional and fun to work with and to top it all off we had a hard copy of the video within two weeks after the wedding! Highly suggest Central Ohio Wedding Video!

    Sent on 02/20/2018
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 06/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trent was absolutely a pleasure to work with. I would go back and hire him over and over again! He caught so many special moments- and we didn't even know he was there. Super unobtrusive, leaving you feeling comfortable and relaxed. He came in, set up quickly and easily, and began filming. Truly a talented professional, kind, flexible, and fun! The finished product was beautiful- he truly knows how to capture the emotion and love of the day. Highly highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/18/2017
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trent did a great job with our wedding video! He was so easy to work with and we definitely forgot he was even there shooting video during the day! We love our highlight reel- he did a great job showing all the best things from the day and capturing the spirit of the day! We also love having everything from the whole day on video to watch, re-watch and cherish for years to come. Definitely money well spent!

    Sent on 10/06/2014
  • K

    Kasie · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trent was great! The highlight film, the DVD and the price were perfect. Would recommend.

    Sent on 01/18/2014
  • A

    Angi · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Affordable and professional. A huge fan of the wedding highlight reel!

    Sent on 07/17/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review