Skip to main content
Weddings

Central Arkansas Entertainment Reviews

Central Arkansas Entertainment

Central Arkansas Entertainment

Benton, AR
4.9 out of 5 rating, 68 Reviews
View more information

68 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

68
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • Loran
    Loran L. Married on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!

    DJ Dun Beeno was awesome at our wedding! He kept the energy going all night and was so fun! Highly recommend him and hope to use him again in the future!

    Central Arkansas Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so so much for having us a part! DJ Dun Beeno told us he had an Amazing Time as well! Thx so so much for having CAE a part!
  • C
    Cathy T. Married on 12/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Planning

    Joe was wonderful to work with on wedding reception details. Our family faced a crisis before the wedding, and he handled it with grace and professionalism. He was always prompt to return calls and worked with us on everything. Thank you, Joe, for working with our family. We will use this service again and recommend it to others!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Sagan
    Sagan Married on 03/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding DJ Service

    We had DJ Jellybean and he was fantastic!! He did our ceremony music as well as the reception! We were able to pick our music online prior to the wedding and it made for a smooth wedding day! He kept the party going, interacted with the guests, and made the day so fun!! Highly recommend DJ Jellybean and CAE!! They have so much to offer for great prices!!
  • Sara
    Sara Married on 03/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best!!

    We had such a great experience with hiring Central Arkansas Entertainment! We used their DJ (DJ Tee Rose!!), lighting, signature light, and photo booth! We were beyond happy with everything and it was so great dealing with Joe. He was professional, polite, responsive, and helped us the whole way. Walking into the reception was amazing and it looked exactly the way I imagined! So so happy!!!
  • J
    June Married on 11/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Joe is Awesome

    From our Meeting to our Wedding CAE was awesome!!!

    Thank you Joe

    Central Arkansas Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so so much for the Great Review June! I appreciate it! We loved being part of your Wedding Day as well! :)
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 04/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful time working central Arkansas entertainment!
  • R
    Rozzanne Married on 10/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I discovered DJ Mario Luna at my cousin’s wedding in Little Rock.. and we knew he was unlike any other DJ in Memphis and had to have him at our Memphis wedding! He is super fun, has so much energy, and was good at getting our guests up on their feel all night!!
    We communicated back and forth with Joe Snell, who was super helpful and emailed back right away, and we booked DJ Mario Luna for our wedding.
  • M
    Michele Married on 09/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The DJ from this company was great. We loved the songs he played. Everyone at the wedding said it was a great choice.
  • Ricquelt
    Ricquel Married on 05/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had DJ Mario Luna and he was great! Did a perfect job of getting people out on the dance floor and alerting them that fun things were happening (cake cutting, bouquet and garter toss, etc.). Loved that we could choose our songs and get everything done online prior to the wedding (even choose songs we didn't want to play). DJ Luna texted me about a week before the wedding and set up a time he could call me so we could go over everything and he could get a feel for what we were wanting. It was great and everything went off without a hitch. Highly recommend them!
  • L
    Lupe Married on 07/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Greg was our DJ for the wedding, and he went out and beyond to help us in everything. The webpage that Joseph Snell provided for us was so specific that it was very easy to make a list of all the music we wanted. Our day was so special due to the wonderful music we had and the time that was certain to play when it needed it.
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 06/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Central AR Entertainment made planning all of the music for both our ceremony and reception so easy. The online forms and questions really helped us lay out the perfect wedding. And then DJ Bear called us and talked to us for an hour to make sure we had the whole even laid out and timed. We are still getting rave reviews from our friends and family... DJ BEAR IS AMAZING!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 05/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Aaron did anot amazing job. He was on time and maDE sure everyone was dancing and enjoying the evening.
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 04/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Bear was awesome! Our wedding music was perfect! I highly recommend Central Arkansas Entertainment (DJ Bear) for any event!
  • K
    Kristy Married on 04/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used CAE for our DJ and uplighting. Our DJ was Mario Luna, and we absolutely loved him!! We was very interactive with the guests (as we requested), and he got everyone involved! Even those who were reluctant at first :) I had so much fun at my reception because of him! We also had amber colored uplighting and a signature light. I highly recommend both of these things. I think they MADE the reception look much higher quality than it was. We were in a gym that was draped with thin white curtains...but with the lights on them, it completely transformed the space. Excellent job guys!!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 12/31/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used DJ Mario Luna- he has great style and was very friendly and well liked by all of our guests. He did an amazing job at our reception and kept the part going all night! He did an amazing job of adding personal touches like an anniversary dance, which everyone really enjoyed
  • E
    Emma Married on 11/22/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Central Arkansas Entertainment was so professional and was absolutely perfect at our wedding. It was obvious that they knew how to respond to a crowd and please people. I loved that they were so simple and easy to work with!
  • E
    Evie Married on 10/31/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing!

    Thank you for making all her dreams a reality. Incredible experience and appreciate delivering on the last minute details!
  • User2407287 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    CAE did the drapping, lighting and DJ for my wedding and they were amazing! Joe was very professional and the company did a wonderful job on my wedding/reception!
  • N
    Nicholas Married on 07/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe Snell and CAE are simply the best Hands DOWN! If you are doing any kind of event in the Central Arkansas Area, They are a MUST
  • User2393068 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used CAE for lighting, a dance floor and a DJ. The lighting looked great and DJ Jellybean was lots of fun!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 06/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were so extremely pleased with CAE and DJ Mario Luna. This is the third wedding he has done in our family in the past 3 years and each one has been fantastic! He keeps the audience engaged and on their feet dancing. DJ Mario was so much fun to work with as our DJ. Joe Snell was wonderful working with as well since this is who we went through to set everything up. These people are awesome and highly recommended! The best!

    Central Arkansas Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you SO SO much for having us a part again! We absolutely loved every second of it, and DJ Mario Luna said he had the "Time of His Life"! Thanks for having Central Arkansas Entertainment a part of your Special Day, we cherish it!
  • User2142638 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Originally we had not planned on having a DJ but after meeting DJ Turner at the bridal fair, we booked him for our daughter's wedding and he was fantastic! The music was great and he made all the difference in transforming our reception from ho-hum to a lot of fun. He kept things moving so our guests were engaged and entertained. Several of our guests complimented us on what a good job DJ Turner did and told us how much they enjoyed the reception. I highly recommend DJ Turner and Central Arkansas Entertainment. They were easy to work with and always responsive to any questions we had. Book DJ Turner for your wedding - he is great!
  • R
    Rebekka Married on 04/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I rented speakers from Central Arkansas Entertainment for an outdoor wedding. They were perfect! Loud and full of great sound. The staff was great to work with as well. I highly recommend this team!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 03/21/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My DJ Greg did a wonderful job for our wedding! Included everything we needed and requested. The owner Joe is fabulous with matching customers needs with just the right DJ. They are the group to use in Little Rock, AR. I would highly recommend them!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message