Celine Michelle Photography Reviews

18 | Fort Myers, FL
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Celine Michelle Photography

Recommended by 93% of couples

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.5

Awards

18
Order by:
  • A

    Alissa · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celine was very flexible and able to meet with me right away to go over my needs. She is able to work with me and my requests for photos for my special day. I have worked with Cecline with Charity events and she has always captured awesome shots of not only myself but the events themselves. She is a down to earth person and wonderful to work with! I can't wait to have her part of my special day!!

    Sent on 07/01/2015
  • L

    Libby · Married on 12/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We brought Celine and an assistant (who was also awesome!) on our Destination Wedding weekend in Riviera Maya, Mexico and we wouldn't have changed a thing. She is everything you would want in a photographer (and I am picky). She makes you feel comfortable but she also knows how to communicate to people so that she can get amazing shots. She worked her butt off to give us the best experience and the most amazing pictures. She is meticulous, experienced and has incredible equipment. She literally carried her camera around all weekend and would just take fantastic pictures. She was on time and dependable and was one less thing that I needed to worry about on the biggest day of my life. Celine probably watched the clock to make sure that I was on time more than I did!

    She also did our engagement shoot and a surprise boudoir shoot of me for my fiancé that I gave to him the night before the wedding. I can tell you that this is his prized possession and everyone should have this done! I never thought I would do something like that but I couldn't be happier (and neither could he, lol) that I did!

    Sent on 12/21/2015
  • R

    Renee · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the best experience with Celine and her team. In addition to her professionalism and service, she was able to answer all of our questions and able to manage those "large family photos". It was so easy and effortless to work with Celine before the wedding, during, and now. She was able to capture the love of the day with her shots and we are so very very happy we chose Celine Michelle Photography.

    I would recommend Celine to family and friends.

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • C

    Cherri · Married on 10/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding photos came out beautiful!

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • User4360273 · event on: 09/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celine both helped me design the DIY details for my daughters birthday and took some amazing shots to capture the day. The look on my little girls face when she saw everything is a moment I will never forget. Cannot say enough how wonderful, creative and helpful she is!

    Sent on 11/18/2014
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our pictures are amazing! Our Save the Dates are still the most beautiful ones I have ever seen. She incorporated our new home by taking us around downtown Fort Myers, where we just moved to. My father unexpectedly passed away right after we received our Save the Dates and he loved them. Every picture we desired was taken. Celine was so professional and a natural. We felt like we were just taking pictures with a best friend. She worked with The Pink Shell so well. We recently received our album and it is perfect. The quality is beyond what we expected. She is a true artist, not just a photographer.

    Sent on 03/26/2015
  • A

    Aris · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She's amazing!!! Beautiful photos!!! Awesome assistants!!!

    Sent on 06/13/2014
  • User3808730 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Celine Michelle's work! Definitely a top photographer in the Fort Myers area. I wouldn't dream of using anybody else for my wedding. She's amazing.

    Sent on 01/12/2014
  • A

    Alexandra-Ryan · Married on 11/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Celine Michelle last November (and then again this month) and had an absolutely beautiful experience with her both times! She is kind, professional, and absolutely, extravagantly talented! Our photographs get compliments from absolutely everyone who sees them and I would never settle for another photographer- she IS the best! We highly recommend her and guarantee that you will not be disappointed! :)

    Sent on 06/26/2014
  • D

    Deanna · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celine is not only an amazing and talented artist but she is a miracle worker as well! She kept me calm and made me feel and look beautiful in my boudoir session. She prepared an amazing gift for me to give to my husband on our wedding day! Come wedding day we found ourselves in a bind more than once, and Celine was there early to help in anyway she could and boy did she ever! To this day I don't know how she accomplished some of the tasks she did! Even though these thing may have been minuscule to our guests, they were a big deal for me. For her to lend a huge helping hand to us that day on top of her own agenda was truly inspiring and I have a great deal of respect for her. She accommodated us on our wedding in so many ways, from the preparation, through the big day and following the big day!! This girl doesn't stop even when you ARE satisfied...ha! Our beautiful photos were presented to us on a gorgeous and creative flash drive piece for us to enjoy! I can't wait for our next opportunity to work with her again! She and her team are more than highly recommended!

    Sent on 08/06/2014
  • User4170163 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celine was very professional . She was very engaged in our event and helped tremendously with ideas and advices due to her experiences. We really enjoyed working with her.

    Sent on 06/12/2014
  • E

    Ella · Married on 07/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful, intimate, and artistic photography. We loved Celine and would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 10/22/2013
  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/28/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Celine for my son's wedding and I couldn't be happier. She did a fantastic job from start to finish. First there was the engagement shoot, with pictures taken around town that you would think were taken at a professional photo shoot. Then she met with the Bride & Bridal party to look at the site and gave them tips for taking great pictures. The day of the wedding she was photographer, wedding coordinator and made my job very easy. She made short videos of both engagement & wedding shoots and posted them on line. We met yesterday and reviewed 400 pictures. I read comments here that people were waiting too long for pictures and while I don't know what the average time should be, I know that Celine was constantly in touch and responded to every email, text or phone call that I made. The only thing I haven't received is the album, which we will receive now that we have chosen the pictures. I chose Celine at The Southwest Florida Wedding Expo, her prices were great, she helped us every step of the way. She recorded the Bride's Dream of a Beach Wedding in a pictorial that shows the personality and love of the participants. I highly recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 11/15/2014
  • User2999438 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celine has been wonderful to work with! Our engagement pics came out wonderfully and our wedding day went without a hitch! She and her second shooter were a pleasure to work with and they made us feel super comfortable through out our dealings with her. There was a slight hiccup along the way where communication was a bit sparse and the wedding album was delayed some. However, Celine contacted us and has since resolved this issue. The wedding album was beautiful and the editing process went smooth. Thank you for everything.

    Sent on 03/18/2014
  • C

    cassi · event on: 02/03/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celine did my engagement photos they were beautiful and working with her was great.

    Sent on 06/10/2014
  • User4555780 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celine is amazing. Her pictures stand out from all pictures taken and everybody wants a copy of them! We also felt that her personality and openness will make her an asset in any kind of event. She also is very creative and finds the best angle for a shot in any light situation. Celine cares about you and your event and you will see that in her results. She is a lot of fun to work with.

    Sent on 11/18/2014
  • User4485751 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celine Michelle is an amazing photographer. She is very sweet and personable. Me and my husband are not very photogenic and I loved how she "coached" us to make magic happen. We booked her a wedding show and saved a huge amount of money! I cannot wait to see my wedding photos.

    Sent on 10/19/2014
  • User3618718 · event on: 04/12/2014

    0.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    Our experience with Celine Michelle Photography was completely unsatisfactory. After our plans fell through for our wedding locale, we emailed her at least 10 months in advance. She took 3 weeks to get back to us. When we did get in touch, she would promise to send us options for an engagement shoot but never delivered. I have never dealt with a photographer so completely negligent and frustrating. We are out 500 bucks and can't even get the time of day to schedule anything for the price that we paid, even though her engagement photo shoots are half the price of what we paid her up front. Please spare yourself the headache and heartache and do business with someone else.

    Sent on 07/20/2014