Skip to main content
Weddings

Celebrity Entertainment Reviews

Celebrity Entertainment

Celebrity Entertainment

Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 67 Reviews
View more information

67 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

67
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4 User photos

  • N
    Nicole F. Married on 11/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The music doesn’t stop!

    If you’re looking for a mix of DJ and live music, Celebrity Entertainment is what you need for your wedding. From the moment Todd and his team got to the venue he was beyond helpful. With some interesting family dynamics, Todd was able to accommodate to special family dances, pivot music styles when needed and kept the party going. The live musicians were engaging, and the party guest loved how they interact with them. As the bride, I honestly only sat down for speeches because I was having so much fun on the dance floor. Todd made it personal and kept the party going from start to end.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie C. Married on 02/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A night to remember

    From the live violinist and saxophonist, to the DJ (Todd!) mixing up the best music at the perfect times, these guys are savvy and have amazing talents! A really unique and personable way of intertwining live and recorded music that will surely impress your entire guest list. Todd knew exactly when and how to control the pace of the party and never missed a beat! Thank you Celebrity Entertainment for making our wedding night so memorable!
  • Laura
    Laura M. Married on 12/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Night Ever with Best Music!

    Hiring Todd and his musicians for our 12.18.2021 wedding was the best decision we could have made! We were referred to Todd and his team for our wedding and as a couple who lives in NY hiring a Florida DJ for a destination wedding was scary at first. We met Todd over zoom and weren’t sure what to expect. Most people in NY use bands but we wanted something different and fun. And Todd, the violinist, saxophonist and percussion were everything we could have hoped for and more. People were dancing the entire night and never sat down. Todd’s energy was felt the entire night and the saxophonist and violinist were beyond incredible. They kept everyone entertained all night . People raved to us the entire night and next day saying how amazing the music was and it was the best wedding they have ever been too. We got married at a Marriot Harbor Beach hotel in Fort Lauderdale and some balconies overlooked our wedding venue which was on the terrace and people came and found us the next day to say they were dancing on the balconies the music was so good! My husband and I can’t reccomend Celebrity Entertainent enough! Todd was helpful from the start of the process and got on zoom with us to make sure he understood the vibe of the party, got to know us as a couple and put together a detailed timeline of the event to make sure the whole party flowed. Everything was perfect and we are so HAPPY we hired them! We had a blast! You should definetely hire them if looking for a faboulous fusion DJ team. Thank you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Janna B. Married on 11/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had our guests on the dancefloor all night long!

    Our wedding day was an actual dream come true for us, and Todd and his team were a HUGE reason why.

    The team was EVERYTHING. Todd and the musicians were hyping up the party like no other…it was insane! We had some tough music/party critics in the crowd and each and every one of them told us how AWESOME the music was. Both my husband and I were THRILLED the whole night with Celebrity Entertainment team. The way they came into the crowd and engaged with us and our guests was what we always wanted.

    This was a day we have been preparing for for about a year, and we feel like we won the lottery in finding and working with celebrity entertainment.

    Thank you for being so attentive to us, our wants (our wedding night requests!), and our vision throughout this whole process. We will never forget it. Someone even told us it was the party of the year - thanks to Celebrity Entertainment. Can’t wait to tell everyone we know about them!
  • C
    Carlie R. Married on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dance floor was packed the whole night!

    Todd at Celebrity Entertainment was incredible to work with and made our wedding a night to truly remember. Everyone was on the dance floor the entire night and Todd nailed the vibe of our party right away. The live musician/DJ combo was unique and unlike anything else our guests had experienced. The sax player was out of this world and people could not get enough of the music. Todd always made us feel like a priority and helped ensure our vision really came to life. He was knowledgable, warm, responsive and always knew just how to make this anxious bride feel calm! One of our friends has already hired him and Celebrity Entertainment for her wedding and I cannot recommend them enough. If you want a packed dance floor and a DJ your guests talk about for weeks after, look no further.
  • B
    Beth R. Married on 04/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beth Richman

    From start to finish this decision on the music was the best choice ever! Todd, the violin, the sax, the drums! Wish I could use them again for every event! The crowd loved every minute of their entertaining. Kept the party going from start to finish and. Not Ono guest wanted to leave when they were done .
    Would have them at any event . Professional and very responsive and know how to get a party going and keep it going. Thank you again Todd and the entire celebrity team!
  • Amy
    Amy G. Married on 11/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very accommodating!

    Update: We had 65 guests at our postponed and downsized wedding in May 2021. Amazing DJ and musicians! We hired a DJ, sax, percussionist and electric guitarist. We and our guests absolutely loved them! They were a very talented and engaging team!! Highly recommend the DJ / live musician combo.

    Prior review:
    We invited 190 guests to our destination wedding in Fort Lauderdale for November 2020 and were very much looking forward to it. However, once COVID set in, we got very nervous about elderly relatives traveling and just the uncertainty of it all. Too much stress! We decided that the best solution for us was to preemptively postpone the wedding until 2021 . Todd responded immediately once we started reaching out to all of our vendors to understand what our options were. It is a tough time for brides / grooms as well as the wedding industry but by being a little flexible, we were able to secure a new date in May 2021 and we cannot wait to celebrate then!
  • Aisling
    Aisling M. Married on 11/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best entertainment EVER!

    Every single person we’ve talked to after our wedding has said that it was “the best wedding they’d ever gone to,” and I put most of that to Todd and the Celebrity Entertainment crew.

    We booked the entire team after seeing them at a wedding showcase at our venue a year prior to our wedding. We knew as soon as we met them that we wanted the DJ, violin, sax, and percussion.

    When it came down to the planning and requests, they made sure to understand the overall “vibe” for the night and we were able to trust them with the entire process. It made it very easy! They also knew that we had Irish and Italian backgrounds and were sure to include tidbits for each throughout the night.

    They kept the party going and slowed it down when it came time to relax and eat. They played something for everyone, and people were on their feet and enjoying it the ENTIRE night.

    Honestly our night was so smooth thanks to them. Literally best money we spent!! I can’t stress enough how they are worth EVERY penny!!
  • Christina
    Christina H. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing entertainment and team!!

    We had Todd and the 3 piece fusion band (saxophone, electric violin and percussion) at our wedding and have only great things to say about them! Todd was extremely responsive throughout the planning process and was understanding during the COVID pandemic as we had to postpone. During the event, he was professional and our guests had the best time. He was able to get everyone, young and old, up and dancing. The music was our favorite part of our day! So many of our guests said the saxophone player we had during dinner was the most unique thing they had ever seen at a wedding and it turned what could have been just a boring dinner into a party. Todd also provided lights for the venue which elevated the space. We couldn’t have imagined our wedding without the energy of Todd and his musicians and highly recommend them!
  • V
    Vlad Married on 05/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Company!

    Out of all the vendors we worked with Celebrity Entertainment has been the most understanding and accomodating. Because of covid everything has been turned upside down and it has been an emotional roller coaster with rescheduling and everything. Celebrity Entertainment was understanding and caring and did everything in their power to alleviate the situation to help us through the pandemic that was no one's fault. We highly recommend working with Celebrity Entertainment as they truly care about their clients.
  • Shayna
    Shayna N. Married on 03/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must Have! For Your Big Day

    There are 2 things people remember most about your wedding, the food & the DJ. Celebrity Entertainment knocked it out of the park at our wedding. All of our guests told us it was the best wedding they have ever been to and in large part because of them. Our DJ was Todd, and we also had the live Sax and live Electric Violin which was a huge hit with everyone. They are so interactive and our guests were so impressed by how talented they are. Many people told me they had never seen anything like it. Our DJ went above and beyond to make sure everyone had fun the entire night. It was amazing, and seeing everyone have so much fun at my wedding was all I could ever hope for. I would HIGHLY recommend the live players, Todd as your DJ, and the entire Celebrity Entertainment team. They will make your wedding one people will not forget!
  • Joenny
    Joenny Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a great experience!

    They sure kept the party going. People raved about how fun the wedding was. The violinist was great, the saxophonist was fantastic, and the DJ was phenomenal. Everything worked out exactly as we wanted it!
  • Farrah
    Farrah Married on 07/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best DJ!!

    I would highly recommend using Celebrity Entertainment as your DJ for your event!! Todd and his lighting technician made our wedding a night for us everyone to remember! Todd went above and beyond giving us advice on the timeline for our reception. He is an expert at knowing how to keep the flow of the party going all night. His website makes it very easy for you to choose specific songs (i.e. father daughter dance, wedding party procession song, etc.) and to provide them with details about your entire event. Your DJ is the most important part of your celebration and Celebrity Entertainment will definitely make your night special!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Music at our Son's Wedding Reception

    Todd Rose- Celebrity Entertainment
    Let’s start off by saying Todd certainly delivered. Our son’s wedding reception was a smashing success!
    Todd was recommended by our hotel, our florist and the hotel’s director of events.
    Todd was different from the other DJ’s we interviewed in that he was very aware of the “flow of the party.” He promised us that this would be the best party we ever attended and indeed that was what we experienced, and our guests used those exact same words to describe it.
    I would not hesitate to hire Todd’s company. Our wedding reception was four hours of non-stop fun and excitement. Todd and his team know how to read their audience and work the room expertly. Todd also recommended that we add an electric violinist at the ceremony, a sax interactive at the cocktail party and to include a roaming interactive sax and live violin during dinner. We had intelligent lighting and moving spot lights which certainly added to the excitement and mood.
    He worked with our son and daughter-in-law to select their favorite music on a well-designed website. He worked seamlessly with all the other wedding vendors to make the timeline work.
    He was able to entertain all of our guests from a variety of age ranges and included Cuban music in addition for our Cuban friends and relatives.
    You will have total confidence and peace of mind with this company. We are beyond delighted and highly recommend Celebrity Entertainment.
  • Cherise
    Cherise Married on 03/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An unforgettable evening

    We don't even know where to begin. Working with Todd from beginning to end was wonderful. All the positive reviews you read are 100% accurate. Our friends and family said it was the most fun they have ever had at a wedding. The energy was amazing and people we didn't expect to see on the dance floor were right there with us. We chose the fusion option with a latin percussionist and saxophonist. They were both INCREDIBLE and 100% engaging with the crowd...even the kids. If you want to have an unforgettable wedding that will leave a lasting impression on all your family and friends, make room in your budget for this team, you won't regret it!
  • Gena
    Gena Married on 02/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want a FUN party, use them!

    We LOVED our experience with Celebrity Entertainment. From the time we first met with DJ Todd, we knew that he would bring the fun and all the dancing to our party. We wanted to have everyone up dancing and they did just that. Between the up lighting in the room and spotlights, everything was perfect. DJ Todd understood our crowd and knew just how to mix everything in the right way so that both our American and Israeli guests would be up and dancing the entire time. If you're wanting to have a beautiful and FUN wedding, then immediately meet with (and hire) Celebrity Entertainment! We HIGHLY recommend them!
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 01/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!

    First I have to say thank you so much for making our wedding so much fun!
    My husband and I had Todd as our DJ for our wedding and everything from the ceremony to end of our reception we were just blown away! When we had our first kiss we couldn’t believe how on point Todd was with the music that my husband is blown away with how perfect the timing was (he still talking about it).
    When everyone moved from cocktail hour to the reception, Todd had everyone dancing on the dance floor and getting them ready to party! Which we have never seen and loved that!! Everyone is still talking about how AMAZING you were and how fun they had at our wedding! As a bride I couldn’t have asked for a better Dj because Celebrity Entertainment is the best there is! My husband and I had so much fun at our wedding and we thank you so so much for everything!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 08/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stop looking for a DJ and pick Celebrity Entertainment! From day one until the end, Todd was super professional, quick, creative and so nice. We had a last minute cancellation on our initial DJ and Todd was there and available and ready for action. He worked with us on our budget, had a few extensive phone calls with us to ensure we would get what we wanted and we are so happy that we chose him for our wedding day.

    My only comment is to understand that you will only have a limited time playing music and not all requested songs will get played.

    We received such great feedback from our guests and will definitely be recommending Celebrity Entertainment to all of our friends. Thanks Todd!!
  • M
    Monica Married on 06/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't begin to describe how happy and how everyone was buzzing about our DJ at the wedding. All my friends and family all said that celebrity entertainment made our night along with their band. They are not like other regular DJs, they offer DJ services and a fusion of live music which makes for an incredible experience, all of our guests couldn't stop talking about it. The night flew by so fast I didn't get a chance to thank Todd, the violinist (who looks like Bruno Mars,), and the saxophonist so if you're reading this, thank you so much. You made our wedding, I can't thank you enough.
  • C
    Christina Married on 03/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hiring Celebrity Entertainment was one of the easiest & best decision we made. Seeing so many cheesy DJs at other weddings made me want something different. I researched bands, but it was hard to find a sounds we loved for our favorite songs. My MoH told me about the unique music provided by Celebrity Entertainment after her brother's wedding. As soon as I met with Todd Rose, I felt completely at ease & knew he could set the tone for a great party, but I did not realize just how memorable they would make our wedding. They were absolutely one of the highlights of our evening. We had a roaming sax player during our cocktail hour that provided the perfect ambiance for our garden setting & a classic, fun sound. The party continued to get even better from there. Todd had our guests dancing from the very beginning!! He knew exactly what would our guests onto the dance floor, having a good time. The music was AMAZING all night. He understood the type of music we loved & was able to provide a fun mix for all our guests, young and old, the entire evening. Even non-dancers were out on the dance floor having a great time. What makes CE even more special is the roaming musicians that play along to the music. We had a percussionist, saxophone player & electric violinist that our guests continue to rave about. They roamed around and played for the crowd during dining times and played both on our stage & even on the dance floor while everyone was dancing. The electric violinist was absolutely incredible and put on a crazy show for our guests. They are still raving about the music & the musicians! Todd did a great job as EMCEE, but he was so much more. He made our reception what it was (lighting too!). Our planner provided an initial timeline for the evening & Todd helped me tweak it so that our guests were never sitting bored & always having fun. He truly set the tone for the whole night. I cannot rave about them enough. Worth every penny & made our night absolutely perfect!!
  • P
    Phillip Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Celebrity Entertainment is unlike any DJ Service on this planet. My husband and I just got married at The Delano in Miami and they exceeded every. single. expectation.

    To me, the most important part of a wedding is the music and we had such a specific type of vibe we wanted for the cocktail hour, dinner, and dancing. They followed it exactly. The vibe was beyond perfect.

    Our DJ, Alex, was phenomenal. Simply perfection. He played every song I have dreamed of having at my wedding. His attention to detail and to really stay to our vibe and favorite artists was executed flawlessly. I cannot say enough how perfect Alex was in making our dance floor dream for our wedding a reality! Every single guest said "We've been to so many weddings but I have never been to one with a DJ like this." I believed them because for about 3 hours I didn't see 1 guest sitting at their tables.

    We also had a Live Roaming Sax and Live Percussion that flowed perfectly with every song and made the dance floor feel like we were at a live concert, but playing over the music of our favorite artists. I've been to so many weddings, and I get sick of the same old same old, they were NOT same old one bit. Having the instruments over the DJ was so unique and really made the energy of the dance floor come to life.

    Before our wedding Todd was extremely responsive within minutes to every email, text or phone call I made to him asking him questions. He answered everything so kindly and made sure all my questions were answered before we finished a conversation. Truly the best. I cannot say enough great things about Todd, Alex, and live musicians and the entire company. The absolute best!


  • K
    Kelly Married on 07/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Todd got the party started and kept it going all night. He was punctual, reliable and responded quickly to all of my questions and concerns.
    Best wedding ever!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 03/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you want a one of a kind entertainment experience, choose Celebrity Entertainment! Guests raved about the music, and entertaining components to the night including the LED saxophone, violin and amazing percussionist!!! With some last minute weather issues, we had to move the wedding indoors. Todd and his team were quick to move, and told my dad they would move two more times if needed. As long as they were taking care of our guests, and providing the best entertainment promised! Thank you again Todd, we had the most amazing time and thoroughly enjoyed working with you!!!

    -Shannon, Josh and the Walker Family
  • User2978451 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Todd and his team delivered the most amazing wedding experience for us! From the solo violinist at our ceremony to the roaming saxophonist during cocktail hour, everything was perfect! Everyone was on the dance floor all night long and that's exactly what we wanted! It was the best party of our lives that we wish we could relive all over again! Highly recommend them to anyone looking for that DJ/Band hybrid. Everyone is still raving about how amazing they were!
  • A
    Ali Married on 02/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Celebrity entertainment was the best part of our wedding! From the moment we met dj Todd I instantly knew he was the best dj. He met with my husband and myself shortly after we got engaged. He made us feel comfortable with him instantly. A lot of the other dj companies wouldn't even let us meet the dj. They said they would pair us with who "they thought was best." During my planning process Todd continued to stay in touch with me and answered all my questions. The day of the wedding Todd had everyone up on the dance floor the entire night. In fact friends were asking me where did I find this great dj. He played songs that all age groups could enjoy. He is also played every song I requested. He worked so well with all my vendors it felt like they were all best friends. He was very professional from the beginning to the end and I would recommend him a million times over and over again. Make sure to ask Todd about his wife Kara who was my day of planner. Words cannot describe how incredible she was. She was with me from the time I woke up in the morning until the party ended. She kept me calm and relaxed the entire day. I could not have had a better wedding experience. These 2 are by far the best in their industry!! Thank you again celebrity entertainment and Kara for making my day so special.

    Ali and Taylor
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message