Skip to main content
Weddings

Catering by Bryce Events Reviews

Catering by Bryce Events

Catering by Bryce Events

Draper, UT
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • N
    Natalie M. Married on 06/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cateringbybryce

    Cateringbybryce was the best choice by far in my son’s wedding planning. Bryce was so easy to work with even when I made changes the night before. Everyone commented on how good the food was. At the venue the server was very kind despite the fact that we were running very late. Can’t recommend them enough! Thank you for keeping prices affordable! If you want great food at a great price, you won’t go wrong with Cateringbybryce!!!
  • C
    Caralee S. Married on 01/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Thanks to Bryce

    Thanks to Bryce our recent went off without a hitch! He was very professional and, best of all, dependable. He was very easy to work with and accommodating. All of our guests were commenting on how good the food was and how beautiful the venue was. I really cannot say enough great things about him and his group. Fantastic to work with! The answer is absolutely yes you should hire him for your event!! Don't think twice. Do it!

    Catering by Bryce Events's reply:

    Thanks again for the wonderful review. It was so fun to be apart of your event. What a wonderful family you have. Congratulations to you and the new couple.
  • Daniel
    Daniel R. Married on 12/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    Easiest, most efficient catering company ever! Bryce was great to work with and the food was even better than when we taste tested! The girls that served the food were wonderful and very friendly. I would recommend them for anyone! Thanks for making this part of the wedding a breeze.

    Darcie
  • Gwen
    Gwen Married on 12/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great food

    The food was great! As always is
  • N
    Nathan C. Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bryce catering

    We like the options they gave and they are willing to work with you and answer questions. The brisket was amazing.
  • D
    Dave R. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lasting Experience Catering by Bryce thank you

    Awesome experience, went way beyond of what we expected. The support was excellent, food, service. A very nice looking venue with a beautiful balcony scenery. I would recommend these guys to anyone wanting a venue and catering.

    Catering by Bryce Events's reply:

    Thanks so much, we really do appreciate being able to serve you. Congratulations on your wedding! Bryce
  • K
    Kaye B. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely fantastic service and food!

    The best chicken cordon bleu ever! Everything was delicious! Service was exceptional. I’d use them again in a heartbeat!!
  • A
    Andrew K. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Organized and helpful

    Bryce was very helpful and has a beautiful venue

    Catering by Bryce Events's reply:

    Thanks so much! It was our pleasure to be able to serve you. Best Wishes to you and your family. Thanks, Bryce and Crew.
  • K
    Kellie O. Married on 09/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Seamless service

    Bryce and his staff were SO great to work with! We loved everything about the venue and service. They were friendly and helpful with whatever we needed. The space size and options offered were perfect and we loved the location. Food was very good and everyone had a great time. Pricing for this venue was very reasonable. Thanks for helping make our wedding such a great evening!

    Catering by Bryce Events's reply:

    Thanks so much for taking the time to give us a review. It was such a pleasure to serve you. You have a great family. Congratulations. !!
  • T
    Teresa H. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Caterers!

    You need to check out Catering by Bryce! They were quick to respond and so accommodating. Our event was last minute and they squeezed us in and provided a delicious meal at a great value for our luncheon! I will be using them again!

    Catering by Bryce Events's reply:

    Teresa, Thanks so Much! That was so nice. It was such a pleasure to serve you. Best wishes, Bryce and Crew
  • S
    Sara S. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious ous

    We got married during covid and they were a dream to work with. Making us a delicious and safe meal. Would use them again.
  • I
    Ita'aehau P. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They did a Great job

    I thought catering with Bryce was very professional and the food was great. They did a great job being there on time, serving the food and being very clean and cautious. Very flexible and understanding if there were any changes that needed to be made. They were very familiar with our venue and what their demands were with COVID-19 precautions. Great job.
  • N
    Nicole A. Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious meal

    Meal was delicious, home cooked, delivered on time, and set up and cleaned up for us. Very reasonably priced. Loved that they have a small cafe we could try several entrees.