Catch Love Weddings Reviews

7 | Albuquerque, NM
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Catch Love Weddings

Recommended by 99%

7

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Catch Love Weddings 1
Catch Love Weddings 2
Catch Love Weddings 3
Catch Love Weddings 4
Catch Love Weddings 5
Catch Love Weddings 6
Sort by:
  • M

    Megan Creaturo · Married on 03/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LGBTQ Friendly Photographers!

    My fiancé and I loved working with Catch Love Weddings. We were looking for a photographer to take our engagement photos and were having trouble finding an LGBTQ friendly photographer. Nicole and Elijah came to the Pride Parade and took beautiful photos for me and my soon to be wife. We liked them so much we asked them to do the photography at our wedding this Spring.

    Sent on 02/26/2019
    Catch Love Weddings 8
  • B

    Brittany Maroney · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fall photos with pups

    Nicole and Elijah worked with us to get family photos of us and our dogs this fall. They were so accommodating when our pups were going crazy. We love the photos, thank you so much!

    Sent on 11/03/2018

    Catch Love Weddings's reply:

    We are so glad you and your husband like the photos. Thank you so much for the fantastic recommendation!
  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad we chose catch love weddings for our 32 year anniversary pictures, they were thoughtful, courteous, and professional, they helped us pick the right place for our photos by asking questions about our life together. Thank you so much for your insight and care.

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • R

    robert · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience, Nicole And Elijah are excellent in what they do, they chose the best location for are anniversary photos. What a treat....

    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • Shelby

    Shelby · Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Responsive, flexible, and great to work with!

    Nicole and Elijah did a fantastic job with a family shoot in our favorite location in ABQ, the Biopark! They were super quick to respond to questions, very accommodating with location and timing and overall pleasant to work with! We had a rather disagreeable toddler to contend with during our photo shoot and they were able to work with her and got some great shots in between the fussiness. We would absolutely recommend anyone take advantage of their talent! As an added perk, the turn around time on receiving the final photos was the fastest I've ever experienced with professional photos! Thanks again.

    Sent on 10/21/2018
    Catch Love Weddings 9
    Catch Love Weddings 10
    Catch Love Weddings 11
    Catch Love Weddings 12

    Catch Love Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much Shelby for your fantastic review! We appreciate the kind words and had a great time taking photos with you and your family. We hope you enjoy your time in Albuquerque!
  • A

    Alanna Davis · Married on 05/29/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    A phenomenal team to work with!

    Nicole and Elijah are fantastic to work with. They were very polite and understanding when last minute changes arose. They are creative in their work which results in some pretty amazing results.

    Sent on 05/30/2019

    Catch Love Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review! We hope you had an excellent wedding day and we can't wait to share your finished photos and videos with you!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review