Weddings

Castle Ladyhawke Reviews

Castle Ladyhawke View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10

10 User photos

Sort by:
  • Rachel
    Rachel Z. Getting married on 06/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An absolutely can't miss!

    My fiance and I immediately fell in love, not only with the incredible charm of the venue and the neighboring Bear Lake, but the over-and-above mentality of absolutely everybody (without exception!) with whom we interfaced from Day 1. Mason, Kelsie, Callie, Rachel, Sarah -- this is an all-star team dedicated to bringing fairy tales to life. And their recommended chef? YES. That's all I need to say. Do yourself a favor and take a step off the beaten path. This might just be your venue.

    Castle Ladyhawke's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words and we are so glad you love Castle Ladyhawke! It really is a special and unique place and we are happy to share its charm with you!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 11/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fairytale Wedding

    All of the staff members were fantastic and treated not only us but also our guests like royalty.

    Let’s touch on the food, AMAZING!!! The guest were raving and are still raving about it. Special thanks to the chef and his staff.

    The castle is seriously the most beautiful venue and we are so extremely honored that we were able to have our special day there. Honestly, the mountain backdrop is to die for!
    I promise you will no regret this venue choice!!

    Castle Ladyhawke's reply:

    Thank you for your review, Kayla! We truly loved spending your special day with you and Jose. Your dress was gorgeous and Koraline was adorable in her car she drove down the asile. We wish you the best!
  • C
    Carley B. Married on 10/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    All around amazing venue!

    We love working at Castle Ladyhawke! It's a beautiful venue, the staff is amazing and so so on top of things. The castle is beautiful and and an amazing space for entertaining. We could not say enough great things about this place. Don't sleep on the opportunity to get married here!

    Castle Ladyhawke's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Carley! We love the way you are able to interact with our couples and capture such special moments for them to look back on for years to come!
  • J
    Jeremy S. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team and a beautiful venue!

    I've had the amazing opportunity to work with Castle LadyHawke on so many occasions. The staff is some of the best in the game. Their professionalism and dedication makes planning and executing your wedding vision painless, flawless, and lots of fun. They're so much fun to work with, and the venue in all it's beauty speaks for itself. You can't afford NOT to have your wedding at Castle LadyHawke!

    Castle Ladyhawke's reply:

    Hi Jeremy! Thank you so much for your kind words. We love working with you and look forward to having you back at the Castle very soon!
  • C
    Carla S. Married on 09/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Castle Ladyhawke

    The Coordinators that work here Kelsey and Callie and such a delight to work with. They made everything a breeze and thought of everything we didn't. I would 100% recommend them to friends, family and colleagues. Thank you ladies!

    Castle Ladyhawke's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, Carla. We loved working with you and your food was great, and we loved your presentation. We can’t wait to have you back soon!
  • Mary
    Mary V. Married on 08/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most lovely experience!

    My husband and I were looking for unique places to elope and a friend recommended Castle Ladyhawke. I am so thankful they did because, my goodness, from the staff to the *beautiful* venue, and the outstanding communication with the wedding coordinator, Kelsie, we could not have asked for anything better!! The elopement package included EVERYTHING you could think of, you honestly wouldn’t have to worry about a thing. The price is WELL worth what you get in return, and the staff was so sweet and helpful, our special day was perfect ❤️

    Castle Ladyhawke's reply:

    Hi Mary!
    Thank you so much for choosing Castle Ladyhawke for your special day! We thoroughly enjoyed having you and your family and we are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Please come back and visit soon and congratulations!
  • L
    Linda G. Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most unique and stunning venue around!

    There couldn't be a more ideal dream wedding venue for a couple out there. As the mother-of-the-bride, I can attest to the excellent value, unique setting, and flexibility of options. The personnel were all lovely to deal with and it was just a stunning atmosphere throughout the day and evening.

    Castle Ladyhawke's reply:

    Thank you for your review Linda. We thoroughly enjoyed working with you and Emma to make her special day come to life! We hope to see you all again soon!
  • Jordan
    Jordan H. Married on 10/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Castle Ladyhawke - your dreamy venue awaits you!

    As a local wedding planner I am always on the hunt for great venues to refer my clients to. Castle Ladyhawke did a wonderful job in helping make our couples magical day come to be. They were responsive in pre-wedding correspondence, their staff were friendly and helpful on wedding day, their in-house catering was delicious, and they were flexible to work as a team when wedding day changes were made. I enjoyed my experience with Castle Ladyhawke and definitely recommend them to others looking to have a dream wedding day in a mountain castle!

    Castle Ladyhawke's reply:

    Hi Jordan! Thank you so much for sharing such kind words about Castle Ladyhawke. We thoroughly enjoyed working with you for Kinga and Johnny's special day. We can't wait to have you back at the Castle very soon!
  • Neill
    Neill T. Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Castle Ladyhawke and Bear Lake Reserve

    Kelsey and Callie are the dream team! They are professional, knowledgeable and tons of fun to work with. I highly recommend them to help execute a special event!

    Castle Ladyhawke's reply:

    Hi, Neill!

    Thank you for leaving such kind words about Castle Ladyhawke. We had so much fun working with you and were honored to be a part of Meg and JP's special day. Your eye for perfection made for the perfect wedding day!