Casa Herdz Reviews

31 | Aguadilla, PR
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Casa Herdz

Recommended by 100%

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

56 User photos

Casa Herdz 1
Casa Herdz 2
Casa Herdz 3
Casa Herdz 4
Casa Herdz 5
Casa Herdz 6
Casa Herdz 7
+ 50
Sort by:
  • L

    Lynn Hernandez · Getting married on 06/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement

    My friends and I had a wonderful stay at CASA HERDZ. This was an amazing place to celebrate an engagement party! The location, space, and amenities exceeded my expectations and really made this home very special. BEST part is the breathtaking ocean view and the sunset from ALL angles of the home. Each room has its own balcony and private bathroom. Great overall... Great Location! Thoughtful touches!

    Sent on 10/20/2019
  • G

    George Lopez · Getting married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Wedding Venue

    When my wife and I started looking for the perfect venue that we always dreamed, we knew we could get close but never thought we would find the perfect one. Finding Casa Herdz as our venue of choice for our wedding was far beyond what we dreamed. We checked in on a Thursday and Checked out on a Monday. Thanks to the amazing crew that managed and cleaned this property on a daily basis, our time in this property was spent having fun with all the family together and it was stress free despite the big wedding day. All our questions were answered the first day and the property manager was always a phone call away in case we needed anything. If you are looking for a dream venue for your wedding, look no further because Casa Herdz is the dream venue for any occasion.

    Sent on 06/01/2019
    Casa Herdz 8
    Casa Herdz 9
    Casa Herdz 10
    Casa Herdz 11
    Casa Herdz 12
  • Hilda

    Hilda J. Torres Torres · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Soectacular!!!

    We had the opportunity to celebrate my parent’s 60 anniversary. What better choice of having chosen Casa Hernandez for it! A beautiful site, overlooking the beautiful beaches of our PR island. His team made us feel like be at our home, exquisite food, attentions and amenities above the line,. If you have the opportunity this should be on your to do pocket list, innolvidable, for my parents will be a memoriy for the family history!

    Sent on 10/21/2019
    Casa Herdz 13
    Casa Herdz 14
    Casa Herdz 15
    Casa Herdz 16
    Casa Herdz 17
  • Celimarie

    Celimarie Morales · Married on 09/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinceañera de ensueño

    Excelente servicios, disponibilidad y personal. Sí deseas una actividad única es el lugar perfecto su vista impresionante al océano. La actividad un sueño hecho realidad. Un cumpleaños mágico con la mejor vista en el área.

    Sent on 10/17/2019
    Casa Herdz 18
    Casa Herdz 19
    Casa Herdz 20
    Casa Herdz 21
    Casa Herdz 22
  • Jiny

    Jiny · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best place for destination wedding

    An unforgettable wedding day. AJ, Sarah, Chefs and staff did everything to make our wedding perfect. The house was very spacious and beautiful, our family and friends were amazed at the beautiful scenery that comes along with it! The pool and jacuzzi outside were a dream especially with the sunset, such a beautiful view. I recommend casa Herdz for anything, either wedding or getaway with friends, you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 08/16/2019
    Casa Herdz 23
    Casa Herdz 24
    Casa Herdz 25
    Casa Herdz 26
    Casa Herdz 27
    Casa Herdz 28
  • Barbara

    Barbara Marigliano · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet 16 couldn't have been any Sweeter!

    Absolutely amazing. We celebrated our daughter's Sweet 16 here and we weren't disappointed. The staff, the food, the house and the view were absolutely amazing. We never wanted to leave! Sarah, the house manager always made sure we were happy, Kelvin and Emanuel the chefs made the most amazing food we could have asked for. Juli our bartender kept our glasses full at all times and the wait staff and housekeeping staff had our home looking amazing everyday. This is luxury at its best and we will definitely be coming back. Thank you to AJ, your home is beautiful and you were always there to answer the many questions we had as well as accommodate us with anything we asked for. The special touches that were given to my daughter's Sweet 16 dinner and my husband's birthday dinner were an added bonus that we didn't expect. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!

    Sent on 08/04/2019
  • Carlos

    Carlos Jimenez · Married on 06/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding celebration location!! House and views are breath taking!!

    We had a small wedding celebration with 34 guests. All the staff were over the top and anything needed or issue that may have come up was taken care of by Sarah immediately. Chef Kelvin food was like the best!! Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner there was always happy plates (all food was eaten). We had our ceremony on the large rock on the beach with tide splashing our feet and legs, took the plunge into the ocean afterwards. All our guests were taken by the beauty of this property. Thankyou you to the staff, AJ and his family for making this truly an event that will be talked out for ever...

    Sent on 06/15/2019
    Casa Herdz 29
  • Esteban

    Esteban Trujillo · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding: my Dream Wedding!

    I did my wedding here and was unbelievable! The best views, the best conditions, great service from them, and no need to go out since you have everything there: pool, movie theater, kayaks & snorkeling for the beach, you name it! Full recommended and soon i will be returning!!!

    Sent on 06/25/2019
    Casa Herdz 30
    Casa Herdz 31
    Casa Herdz 32
    Casa Herdz 33
  • Sherleen

    Sherleen · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond expectations



    What an amazing experience.....
    AJ was extremely accommodating and very professional from the moment i first emailed him
    Let me first start off saying he is not a wedding planner but omg he guided me every step of the way he became my personal wedding planner” 😊😊 he helped us create our dream wedding. He went above and beyond to make sure we was at ease every step of the way.
    The house itself is paradise, all I can say is wow, the ocean view of this house is breathtaking
    The staff at Casa Herdz are outstanding:
    Sarah the house manager is truly amazing from her welcoming smile and friendly personality makes everyone feel at ease. Accommodating isn’t even the word I can use for her she’ll make the impossible possible, from helping us out with or vows last minute, to switching the propane tank @ 9:30 pm, to entertaining the kids so we can gather our thoughts ,to bringing us Fritura @10pm at night..... she’s genuine and kind shes beautiful soul...
    She truly made us feel special
    The housekeepers were remarkable they made sure everything was perfect for us, we didn’t even notice them there..

    Sent on 06/04/2019
    Casa Herdz 34
    Casa Herdz 35
    Casa Herdz 36
    Casa Herdz 37
    Casa Herdz 38
    Casa Herdz 39
    Casa Herdz 40
  • J

    Joseph Malabunga · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding ever

    Our stay at Casa Herdz was an amazing experience! The staff went above and beyond in helping us with anything we needed right from the time we land at the airport to the last second of our departure.

    AJ was very responsive and could not have asked for a better host, Sarah the property manager definitely did a great job in making sure everything was working in the villa, master chef Calvin made sure our belly’s were full of his delicious food and our hands equipped with the right drink we wanted, Maria with the help of her housekeeping crew made sure the place was neat and we were made comfortable. We also had our wedding here and just as everyone in the staff was great Sarah the wedding coordinator pulled an amazing wedding.

    All of our guests, both staying in the Villa and the ones that visited for the wedding were astonished at how beautiful the place was both for the wedding and the regular days. They were also amazed at how delicious the food and how helpful the staff was.

    We can’t express enough how happy we were with our stay and would recommend Casa Herdz to anyone that would like to experience a great vacation. Thank you AJ and the entire staff for hosting us and we would love to stay at your place again.

    Sent on 05/25/2019
  • H

    Heather · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding of our dreams!

    We already can't wait to go back! We were hesitant at first because of the location (small city and not a touristy area with easy access to certain things) and being in the wedding industry ourselves, we were a little worried about being able to pull off all the logistics.... but with the help with AJ and everyone else - it was the most perfect wedding I could have asked for. From the beginning AJ and his staff were phenomenal to work with. With our guests coming from both New Orleans and Las Vegas, I have to say that the Puerto Ricans really know how to throw a party! The house was gorgeous, jaw dropping, and every morning we got to wake up in paradise.
    We had about 60 people at the wedding. A few guests flew directly into the Aguadilla airport (really convenient location, but flight times are iffy). Most guests flew in from San Juan and made the 2.5 hour drive to Aguadilla and while that can feel like a trek for some people I promise you IT IS SO WORTH IT!
    We stayed at Casa Herdz about 1 week before the wedding and a few days after the wedding almost never had a reason to ever leave the property! Sarah, the property manager, was sweet and helped us with anything we needed. We hired their chef for our Rehearsal dinner and the Reception and we still have our guests talking about how amazing the paella and pig roast was! For the rehearsal dinner we hired a band to come play on the lower deck looking over the ocean. We had our ceremony on the top deck the following night with the reception all at the top with the DJ by the jacuzzi. We hired a batucada group to come in during the reception for their vigilante dance and at the end of their performance we had the most incredible fireworks show just for us! We wouldn't have had any of that if it weren't for AJ's help! Any request we had or any time we needed help, there was always someone there to jump in to see what they could do. We had the wedding of our dreams and are so grateful to the Casa Herdz team for giving us those priceless memories with our family and friends.

    Sent on 06/07/2019
    Casa Herdz 41
  • M

    Mary · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Spot in Aguadilla

    Casa Herdz offered everything we were looking for our venue. We had privacy, luxury, the beauty of the ocean and enough space for our family and wedding party. If you are looking for a venue and a place for a vacation with your favorite people this is the place. The day after the wedding you do not need to worry about cleaning, by the time you wake up everything is clean and organized. Also, Sarah, the house manager is amazing!! In addition to being a great spot for a wedding is an amazing spot for snorkeling too and to get relax.

    Sent on 06/02/2019
    Casa Herdz 42
  • Corey

    Corey Robinson · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corey and Kristen’s wedding

    The home and staff were amazing!

    Sent on 03/19/2019
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Perfect


    The line even better in person is an understatement for Casa Herdz. We were in awe when we stepped foot into the mansion for the first time. But, it got even better when we walked outside to the panorama of the ocean with a gorgeous infinity pool and massive deck. We cannot explain how beautiful the entire property was and how well it is taken care of. The staff at Casa Herdz are amazing, they came in every morning delighted to greet you and help with anything that you needed for the day. All the daily staff went above and beyond every day to ensure our stay was perfect for our wedding week.
    The owner of Casa Herdz AJ is a wonderful person. He is very responsive and worked with us to book our wedding. Everything that we wanted he made happen and got us into connection with the right people for it. A genuine owner who truly cares about the people who are staying at his place and wants them to have the best time possible.
    Our wedding planner Sarah who was provided to us through the wedding package at Casa Herdz made our magical night perfect. She was able to meet with us on our schedule no matter the time of day and always ensured that what we asked was answered for our next phone call. She was very friendly and helped us plan a perfect wedding in just 6 months. Everything that we pictured she brought to life the day of the wedding and we wouldn’t want it any other way.
    The wait staff and the chefs for our rehearsal dinner and wedding night were fantastic. We could not have asked for a better dinner either night. The steak and chicken were cooked to mouthwatering perfection. Everything was fresh and the staff itself was very friendly and happy to be a part of your big day.
    For the day of the wedding it was incredible how professional everybody was and how fast everything was set up. We had everything we needed and wanted, we even brought a bunch of our own personal touches that they set up for us. Everything came out perfect with the set up.
    The photographer/videographer for both the rehearsal dinner and the wedding day were fantastic. They had their own shots in mind that they generally do, and they also let you decide on some shots you wanted to take. Each person was very involved and was very friendly to work with us on everything that we wanted. We have not received our pictures yet, but it has only been a couple days and I honestly can’t wait to see how they turned out.
    One thing I must mention if nothing else would attract you to having a wedding here or just staying here is the SUNSETS. Every single day we were there the sunset was perfect. With a perfect view of the horizon each night we were able to watch the sun go down and hear the waves crash at the shore below.
    We will be back to Casa Herdz as It was the best week of our lives and I cannot wait to take in the salty air and epic sunsets.

    Sent on 01/25/2019
    Casa Herdz 43
    Casa Herdz 44
    Casa Herdz 45
    Casa Herdz 46
    Casa Herdz 47
    Casa Herdz 48
  • L

    Lisandra · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An Amazing wedding weekend

    If you are looking for an amazing weekend with friends or family or even like us, to make a wedding this is the perfect place to do it. The best staff, amenities, and facilities you can find in Puerto Rico. This is a truly 5 star experience. The excellent staff help us since the beginning with the process of our wedding, even looking for the services not included. They make the process simple for us and help in everything we needed. The chef was exceptional, all the food was spectacular and flavorful! The capacity of the house (18 guests )was perfect to let stay the close family after the wedding. The view and the space for the ceremony/party was perfect for an intimate and romantic wedding (85 guests)!! We stay until very late morning and we took the entire day after the wedding to just stay relax at the pool with the family and of course to enjoy the beautiful view.. Was an amazing weekend but above all we got the wedding we always dreamed of..

    Sent on 12/14/2018
    Casa Herdz 49
    Casa Herdz 50
  • Paula

    Paula Rodriguez · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Location

    If you ever dreamed of a Fairy Tale wedding Casa Herdz is hands down the place to make that dream come true. Casa Herdz played the biggest biggest part in making my dream come true. For many many reasons let’s start from the moment you walk in. The mansion truly takes your breath away the rooms are all perfect the master bedroom to die for. Candles lit all around the mansion that provide the best scents and total relaxation. The infinity pool wow did that water feel great, at night going down to the lower deck to hear the wonderful sound of the waves hitting the rocks. I can go on and on trying to put into words how perfect Casa Herdz is but I truly can not the place is beyond words. Like the sunset oh the sunset please understand the pictures you see are super beautiful but they do no justice you have to witness it with your own eyes.
    The staff oh the staff , Property Manager / Host Sarah she’s so awesome and sweet. You didn’t even have to worry about trying to contact her because you’ll look over and she’ll be right there ready to help you to answer any questions etc. Let’s just say as my ceremony was going on she played the role of a chofer... Like who does that?? She did with no hesitation and always a big smile on her face. Thank you Sarah!!!
    Cleaning staff first faces after family you see in the morning MERIDA I love love her she makes you feel like you’re right at home... She is super sweet easy to have a conversation with simply a very genuine person. I had to tell her multiple times it’s people like her that also played a part in making the decision to marry in my beautiful island because of the hospitality we have with strangers. If we can even top it off she is always willing to make you the BEST COFFEE, HANDS DOWN. I’m not sure if she worked there (giggles) because she felt like part of the family. Michelle was very nice as well.
    Last but definitely not least Javier I mean does he sleep? His communication is the best very easy to get in contact with and very accommodating. It didn’t matter the time he was there. The renting process went very smooth. I know all of this might sound too good to be true but it’s 100% real... I can go on and on, I can honestly say my experience at Casa Herdz was PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT not one flaw. If you’re even considering having any kind event here look no further you’ll thank me later.
    Thank you Casa Herdz for making my wedding weekend perfect this beautiful home is a complete dream. My Family, friends, and myself will always talk about Casa Herdz.

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • M

    Miriam Gonzalez · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boda Óscar & Miriam

    I was amazed for the excellent attention with the crew and with Javier for the great advise for the beautiful view of the wedding I will thank Merida, Sara and Manny for helping me. My family, husband, me, and friends we had a our best experience, your place was a blessing to celebrate all together thank you
    Oscar & Miriam

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • S

    Sophia · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Destination Wedding Venue & Home

    We love Casa Herdz! We hosted our rehearsal dinner and destination wedding at this home and it was absolutely magical. We could not have picked a better location. Everyone in our friend and family group wants to return! AJ, Sarah and the entire team were extremely helpful and friendly. We got the unlimited package and that was very worthwhile too, it really made our trip relaxing and we could enjoy the house and amenities to the max. The food was amazing and the view was incredible. We would love to make this a regular destination!

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • V

    Víctor · Married on 10/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Villa for a perfect wedding

    Getting married at Casa Herdz was the best desicion for us. We highly recommend having your wedding there. The venue is absolutely gorgeous and the view will take your breath away. AJ is the perfect host and is always available to answer any questions you may have. Sarah, Merida and staff were amazing. Our wedding was a dream come true. We will definitely come back at Casa Herdz.

    Sent on 10/22/2018
  • I

    Ingrid · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    House keeping personnel was delightful. Merida and Bruni were helpful and diligent. Communication was excellent. Attention to details. Our celebration was a hit! Definitely will like to enjoy another stay.

    Sent on 09/22/2018
  • Mary

    Mary · Married on 08/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a venue for a family getaway or planning a large event like a wedding Casa Herdz is the place. From the moment Mike and I contacted AJ his customer service was amazing. He answered all of our questions and accommodating us for our Wedding of 50 guests that took place there on Aug 10th. 2018. When we first arrived we were greeted by AJ and Sarah. Sarah is the property manager. Sarah took us on a tour and answered all of our questions, and during our stay there she was easy to contact if we needed anything. The villa is so beautiful that all of our 50 guests were in ahhhhh. Immediately, snapchats and pictures were taken because this place is breathing taking. The decor and layout is beautiful. The villa has a large open feeling with to die for views of the beach from each of the bed rooms. The sunsets are the best I've seen so far. Our favorite was our daily morning espressos and greetings by their fabulous housekeepers Merida and Michelle. They felt like family :) They took such great care of us. This villa has so much to offer. From their guest house, to man cave, large movie theater, kids room loaded with video games and then private access to the beach. My review cant even express how much beauty and luxury this villa has. The snorkeling and kayaking were great too and you can actually snorkel to Crash Boat Beach in which several of our guests did too. We will defiantly be returning again next year and following years to come.

    Sent on 08/30/2018
  • W

    William · Married on 07/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot explain how amazing our vacation/wedding was, at Casa Herdz!

    My Wife and I booked this Mansion/Villa/Estate/Resort to be the venue to host our Destination Wedding. We were in absolute awe upon arrival of how beautiful this place was. This place is everything advertised and much more! Spacious, Luxurious and an absolute gem! The amenities are endless. Our guests loved their accommodations no matter what room they were placed in. Perhaps our favorite part of the venue was the outdoor seating/bbq area as well as the breathtaking movie theater! (yes--MOVIE theater), we were even able to coordinate our own movie night for our entire wedding party.

    The Owner and Property Manager are very responsive if you have any questions and/or concerns. We were checked in on regularly via text but were also available via phone which made it feel even more relaxing and not intrusive one bit.

    The rental also includes daily housekeeping! They are super friendly and extremely helpful as well. They are the truly hidden "gems" of this villa. They were accommodating to our needs, answered any questions we had on the spot and were able to provide a flawlessly executed stay of making the rooms and re-filling the amenities without us even realizing.

    If you are looking for an amazing vacation at a luxury retreat, you will be extremely happy to stay at Casa Herdz.

    We will absolutely be back and recommend this space for any couple/group of people/friends/colleagues etc... looking to have their dream getaway, recharge or reconnect, while also spending time together.

    We have even already decided to make this a yearly trip with Casa Herdz as our destination with our very same bridal party.

    Muchas gracias por todo!

    -Alexis and Will

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • M

    Martin · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This luxury property are breathtaking and unique in Aguadilla, PR. Javier, Sara and all the staff were attentive, polite and friendly. The wedding dinner was exceptional. Thanks to all the staff of Casa Herdz we have a magical wedding ceremony and party event.

    Martin & Elena

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 07/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service and staff. Couldn't have had a more perfect wedding week than the one spent at Casa Herdz. Can't wait to go back. I felt so spoiled!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • I

    Izzy · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are few words to describe the experience at Casa Herdz. It was as picture perfect as one could hope for..million dollar views, but incredible ambience and a caring attentive staff. Casa Herdz was the perfect backdrop to our destination wedding. AJ was the perfect host, always checking in to insure our satisfaction. Sarah, the property manager, was constantly available and saw to our every issue! After our exhaustive search for the right place on the island, Casa Herdz lived up to our every dream!

    Sent on 04/06/2018
    Casa Herdz 51
    Casa Herdz 52
    Casa Herdz 53

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review