Carol Jayne Photography Reviews

7 | Nashua, NH
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Carol Jayne Photography

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7

3 User photos

Carol Jayne Photography 1
Carol Jayne Photography 2
Carol Jayne Photography 3
Order by:
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea Peragallo · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographer

    We decided on Carol Jayne Photography after meeting her in her Nashua NH studio. She was friendly, professional, and we loved the photos she showed us. What really sold me was her wedding and pet photography, as we really wanted some pictures of our two dogs who were part of the wedding party.

    We met at Beaver Brook Park and she suggested we wait for a snowy day which was a great call because the pictures came out beautiful and match so well with the rustic farm wedding we were planning. It was nice to have the engagement photos as a dry run because it paid off on our wedding day as we quickly new what to do.

    Our wedding photos are gorgeous, Carolyn and her partner were able to take a great mix of candid and formal photos that really captured how happy we were. Even better we were able to finish all our photos a tiny bit early which allow us to interact with guests sooner. That is no small feat consider the number of young children and our pets that were in the family photos. She did an amazing job organizing and taking the photos. I would highly recommend!

    I know we will keep using her for any future portraits because we were so happy with her photos.

    Carol Jayne Photography 4
    Carol Jayne Photography 5
    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • J

    Jenn Brandel · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing family portraits and wedding photos!

    Carol did an amazing job photographing our wedding last month! She was a joy to work with and her pictures were stunning - so talented! I highly recommend her if you're looking for portraits or candid photos. She's fabulous.

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • S

    SAM · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough words to describe how much I loved having Carol and Alyssa with me on my wedding day. Carol was our main contact, and we met with Alyssa during a venue tour months prior to the wedding. Carol was so accommodating and responsive to any questions we came up with. We missed the opportunity to due an engagement shoot in the package we hired Carol for, but she insisted that instead of an engagement shoot that she shoot an anniversary shoot next year, and were floored at her willingness to do that for us. On the day of the wedding both Alyssa and Carol arrived right on time, and were so calm and reassuring to be around. I didn’t have any bridesmaids at my wedding, so having them in the room while I was getting my hair done made me feel like I had friends with me - while they were so professional, they were so comforting and calm to be around; they even helped me steam my veil!!! I am so excited to see how our photos turned out, because the ones I got a sneak peak of were PHENOMENAL. Do yourself a favor, and hire their services - you will not be disappointed.

    Carol Jayne Photography 6
    Sent on 07/15/2018
  • L

    Lori · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'd like to share my thoughts and experiences working with Carol and Alyssa. My main contact was Carol, she was always quick to respond to my many questions and ideas, so easy to work and so accommodating. We picked the hottest day of the year for engagement photos, yet Carol arrived before we did and shot so many poses in the terrible heat, she was a trooper who never once complained and wanted to be sure we were completed satisfied. We received photos to view very quickly, which came out beautifully, one of her photos became the save the date photo. On wedding day, Carol and Alyssa showed early to take pre-wedding photos, equipped with the 'must shoot list' they exceeded my expectations. Totally professional young ladies who worked well with the Venue coordinators and took charge of the photo needs and requests. Carol sent snapshot photos just hours after the wedding, breath taking and amazing is all I can say, they captured the joy and emotion of the day. Thank you Carol and Alyssa for keeping this day alive in photos for our family forever. I totally recommend these two for your professional photography needs.

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • M

    Michael · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was responsive, professional, flexible, and punctual. She was fantastic. Being a bit of a photographer myself, I was very impressed with her creative compositions and use of natural lighting. I would highly recommend Carol Jayne Photography to anyone looking for quality work.

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 10/26/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    For a photographer early in her career Carol Jayne provide us with gorgeous pictures. I am happy to say that she exceeded my expectations.

    As a bride I failed to draw up a "must shoot" list for the day. With that and so many other things going on I got a little nervous. The photographers were prepared and were quick to work with the bridal party to make sure most shots were taken even though I had not pre planned.

    We were sent a small selection of photographs the next day to share with friends and family. I was thrilled. Just shy of two months later I contacted Carol Jayne Photography to get a few more pictures that I wanted to include with Christmas gifts. Instead of just the few pictures, I was sent my entire collection of photos. The package that was sent to us was beautiful and put together with care.

    I've heard of people that do not receive their wedding photos for more than 6 months. I was happy that my photographer worked quickly and with such talent.

    Sent on 04/15/2015
  • H

    Hanna · Married on 09/05/2015

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great photographer, very helpful & looking forward to getting my pictures back!!

    Sent on 09/19/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review