Skip to main content
Weddings

Carly Feltz Media Reviews

Carly Feltz Media View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

12 User photos

  • Priscilla
    Priscilla T. Married on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memorable experience

    Carly went above and beyond to our special day! She helped my mom with last minute details that didn't have to do with pictures. I love her and can't wait to hire her again for a maternity photoshoot
  • Ktface33
    Kait Married on 07/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful pictures! We love Carly!

    Carly was perfect! She captured every memory beautifully. She was open to taking pictures of
    Ideas we had. We had a pretty large wedding party and family, and she was patient and organized getting all the photos taken. We hired her for
    4 hours, and even than, ordering the least expensive package, she treated us as if we were her highest paying customers. she took so many pictures and it was very affordable. We absolutely loved Carly! I can’t wait till we need another photographer again so I can call her up!! Thank you Carly!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Hannah
    Hannah D. Married on 06/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hands down, THE best experience we’ve had with a photographer!!

    Carly has a magical touch and immediately made us feel like family. As someone who is not normally comfortable in front of the camera or posing, she clearly and comfortably directed us. Our engagement photos are straight out of a fairytale!! She offered same day sneak peeks and I seriously was in TEARS when we got them!!!
  • A
    Anna B. Married on 04/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy, and pleased

    I am vary happy and pleased. The service I got was amazing!❤️ Carly made me and my new husband Comfortable. She made sure everything I wanted my pictures like happen.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 08/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we wanted in a photographer!

    Carly captured every single moment of our beautiful ceremony from start to finish. Her friendly and bubbly personality made everyone feel comfortable when posing for pictures, even the kids (and dog) weren’t camera shy at all. We highly recommend her!
  • alyssa&alex
    Alyssa Married on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved working with Carly

    She was wonderful to work with! We are so happy with her professionalism and the pictures!
  • D
    Dylan P. Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Husband of wedding

    Excellent service with a funny and comfortable flair! Fantastic photos
  • M
    Madison E. Married on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Carly was great! She made us laugh and feel comfortable the entire time!
  • L
    Livia Married on 06/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for the amazing time!:)

    Carly made my fiancé and I really comfortable, i was sceptucal to see how my fiance would feel with someone else taking pictures for us, but Carly made him and I feel so at ease, she helped and guided us on what to do, and just made it fun.
    I would 100% recommend her!
    Thanks again!:) we love the pictures!:)
  • L
    Lia G. Married on 06/25/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Images and so much help during the wedding

    Carly was a godsend to us. She was open to all of our ideas and willing to climb through the vines to get the shots that I wanted. The Images turned out so beautiful. The light, the colors and emotions are all so vivid.
    I don't know what I would do without her helping us put the boutonnières on the guys and all other things she helped me with during the wedding. She literally saved my life by lacing up my corsage as I was not able to get it right myself :) for the photos.
    Best photographer decision I made.
    Thank you, Carly!