Caribbean Wedding Reviews

115 | Punta Cana, DO
See photos, pricing and details

115 Reviews for Caribbean Wedding

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

115

66 User photos

Order by:
  • Tom

    Tom Kay · Getting married on 11/30/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect !

    Couldn’t recommend Caribbean weddings enough absolutely perfect ! Helped me plan the most amazing and perfect proposal and kept me at ease all the way , rite through from planning up until the actual day . 💍

    Sent on 12/03/2019
  • N

    Nikolas · Getting married on 11/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you very much!!

    Irina helped me to organize a proposal for my girlfriend and now we are planning our wedding with her. She is great and professional, always online and ready to help.

    Sent on 05/08/2020
  • Юлия

    Юлия Пелевина · Getting married on 01/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caribbean Wedding - лучшие!!!

    Хочется поделиться своим опытом проведения свадебной церемонии в Доминикане, а также выразить благодарность организаторам.

    В современном мире при большом многообразии предложений на рынке свадебной индустрии существует огромная конкуренция.

    Открывая страницы интернета, мы оказываемся перед большим выбором услуг: красивые фото, белоснежные пляжи, шикарные пальмы, восхитительные цветы и декор. Важны все детали. И здесь главное – не ошибиться. Найти именно то агентство, именно того опытного организатора, который не подведет, ответственно относится к своему делу, является большим профессионалом в своей сфере деятельности. Также важно, чтобы компания была официально зарегистрированной, ну и, конечно же, имела довольных клиентов.

    Именно по всем этим аспектам нам подошло агентство Caribbean Wedding.

    Я написала Ирине Аввакумовой. Ирина, как настоящий профессионал своего дела, грамотно нашла подход, все рассказала «от и до», прислала много поясняющих видео. Определившись с локацией (о. Саона) и со стилистикой свадьбы, мы обсудили все детали, и Ирина предоставила мне презентацию планируемой церемонии и договор. Она в любое время суток была на связи, не смотря на разницу в часовых поясах.

    По прилету в Доминикану мы продолжали быть на связи. За несколько дней до церемонии мы встретились, познакомились вживую и еще раз все проговорили. Ирина посоветовала стилиста для прически и макияжа.

    И вот настал тот самый день.

    25.11.2019 г. с самого утра нас встретили из отеля и привезли в салон красоты, после мы отправились на остров. Всю организацию Ирина курировала лично, поэтому мы были спокойны и просто получали удовольствие от праздника.

    Остров Саона поразил нас безграничной красотой. Мы были в восторге. Церемония подготовлена на все 100%. Все, как мы планировали. В этот момент понимаешь, насколько важно было сделать правильный выбор и найти именно то агентство.

    Фотограф – терпеливо подсказывал нам все до мелочей и выстраивал потрясающие кадры.

    Церемония запомнилась нам на всю жизнь. Эмоции непередаваемы! А все потому, что никаких непредвиденных обстоятельств не было. Мы выражаем в тысячный раз свои слова благодарности настоящим профессионалам, любящим свое дело и привыкшим работать на «отлично» - Caribbean Wedding, и, конечно же, руководителю – умнице, красавице, прекрасному человеку и мастеру своего дела – Ирине Аввакумовой! СПАСИБО!

    Как известно, в условиях конкуренции выживает сильнейший. Именно поэтому уже больше 10 лет свадебное агентство Caribbean Wedding является лучшим в Доминикане. Ваш выбор, друзья, должен быть очевиден!

    Sent on 05/24/2020

    Caribbean Wedding's reply:

    Юля, спасибо огромное! Так много приятных слов! Желаю много любви и долгих дет совместной жизни ❤️ Такая поддержка очень важна. Спасибо тебе за уделённое отзыву время 😘
  • Fatos

    Fatos B · Married on 05/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greatful forever

    How can my husband and i say thank you to Irina and her team that can truely show our appreciation i dont know. All we can say is, THANK YOU! You are truely amazing, sincer and professional. One of the biggest decisions we made around our wedding was to have a destination wedding, very big decision! Also very scary, not knowing how it can turn out when you are not in the same country. But all our fears and hesitation were completely taken care of by Irina! From the first moment we made contact she made everything very simple and easy. Her constant outreach, day and night..weekends.. when she was driving :) never gave up in answering every little question, big in my mind but she answered it so quickly to make it very little. Our family and friends were amazed and honestly are saying that it was the best wedding they have been too. From the food.. to the flowers.. to the music.. to the venue.. to the service.. it was owned by Irina and team to deliver! We are grateful to everything that you have done to make our big day so special. We love you always!

    Sent on 02/22/2020
  • Роман

    Роман Тулупов · Married on 04/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding organization

    Wedding is a very important and delicate day in your life. And as usual, a lot of people are nervous on this day. They worry whether everything will be as they want, if everyting is allright and nothing is forgotten. So, in order to avoid all this, I recommend using the help of the Caribbean Wedding. A professional team will make this day as comfortable and unforgettable as possible. Organization, consultations, transfers, styling, filming - everything will be perfect, so even after years these pleasant memories will remain with you.

    Sent on 05/24/2020
  • A

    Arina Sidorova · Married on 01/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job guys!

    Thanks so much to all the team of Caribbean Wedding Agency, I couldn't wish more for my wedding day, 100% recommended!

    Sent on 05/08/2020
  • Daria

    Daria Bolsheva · Married on 12/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable Day

    For us it was wonderful and perfect day. We really recommend agency Caribbean Wedding in Punta Cana. Irina "Fairy" (our planner) took care about all the details and control everything. Every details were discussed online by WhatsApp and all the thing&decorations were tha same we expected. We just enjoyed the moment and positive vibes. We felt love on the air. All the time we were smiling and really happy. Thanks Caribbean Wending our wishes come try. We really like waching our Wedding movie and photos. It was the best day in our life ❤❤❤

    Sent on 03/14/2020
  • Kortney

    Kortney Gordon · Married on 12/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect day !

    Irina is amazing ! Our wedding was just what we wanted it was perfect in every way ! Very professional and accommodating, it was nerve racking booking a wedding agency out of the country, but she made us feel at ease at all times especially when we were off the resort ! Thank you Irina and her team for everything ! Don’t book with a resort go through a local agency so you get a intimate wedding, without a bunch of tourists watching and being in your pictures 🥂🥂

    Sent on 03/17/2020
  • R

    Rakel Sanz · Married on 11/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simbolique wedding

    I would like to thanks Irina and her team for make for us yesterday a very special date in our lives.She has taken care of us and even if we were alone finally we have felt as we were in family.We have made the ceremony in Macao beach,very beutiful beach.i recommend Strong for couples that want to make of the date of their wedding an unforgatabble moment.Thanks Irina!

    Sent on 11/13/2019
  • Elisandra

    Elisandra · Married on 09/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elisandra & Israel

    Fizemos nossa renovação de votos em Setembro/2019 foi nossa comemoração de dez anos de casados. Irina sempre foi super prestativa e atenciosa, cuidou até da previsão do tempo para que não tivemos nenhum imprevisto e estragasse a nossa cerimônia tão especial. Sua equipe é nota mil, todos simpáticos e excelentes profissionais, cuidaram de cada detalhe com muito carinho. Desde o primeiro contato por whats com a Irina sempre fomos muito bem atendidos ela é um amor de pessoa. Obrigada equipe por tudo que fizeram por nós, por cada detalhe que se preocuparam. Super indico está empresa.

    Sent on 11/13/2019
  • С

    Сергей · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Очень довольны!

    Долго решали где провести свадьбу, выбрали Доминиканскую республику. Друзья посоветовали Caribbean Wedding, так как сами в прошлом году играли свадьбу. Организатор Ирина специалист своего дела, спасибо огромное за эти эмоции и красивые фотографии!!!

    Sent on 05/21/2020
  • S

    Sarah Lai · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Created my dream wedding!

    Professional, responsive, and provides excellent service! Caribbean Weddings made planning a destination wedding easy. Everything was done perfectly and was beautiful. I can't thank them enough for helping to create my dream wedding!

    Sent on 05/21/2020
  • J

    Jackie Johnson · Married on 06/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pearlfect Wedding Day!

    We can’t thank Irina Enough!

    We changed the location 3 months before the wedding after speaking with Irina over the phone. We were originally supposed to have our wedding on the resort we were staying at but did not feel like they were catering to our wants and needs. Our wedding Day turned out absolutely perfect and beautiful! We were married at Pearl Beach Resort, which Irina and her team decorated to our specifications. Irina recommended the DJ, Photographer and Videograher. We were very happy and our guest had an amazing time.

    We will forever have a special place in our hearts for you and your team!

    Thank you,

    The Johnson’s
    6/13/2019

    Sent on 04/04/2020
  • C

    Chie Katayama · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    03/10/2019

    Hi All !!!
    One of the best decisions we made for our wedding was to choose Caribbean Wedding!!!
    I normally don’t write reviews, but this time, I HAVE TO because Irina and her team did an amazing job that I want every couple to know!!!!

    Communication: I did all the research that I could on wedding vendor which include all the resorts around Bavaro area. I emailed them and waited days to get response….But Irina who is the owner of Caribbean Wedding contacted to me less than a day! No question was too big or small for Irina, she constantly proved her dedication through numerous email with myself which shows how much she cares about her client!

    Wedding day: we had our ceremony on a private and exclusive beach called Cabeza de Toro which located in the Punta Cana-Bavaro area(15 mins from resorts zone). Green beach and Blue sky!!!The beach also has a small pier, boat and swing for the photo shoot. The cake and flowers arrived on time, the ceremony was beautifully set up and most important the whole ceremony was stress-free even with 2 kids(3 & 7)!!! Irina was there with me All day long to make sure everything is perfect!

    No matter the size of the wedding, If you are looking for an extremely diligent, organized, and professional wedding day coordinator with a passion for her clients, then I would strongly encourage you to contact Irina. To us, Irina is not just another vendor, but a friend!!!she made our dream comes true!!!Thanks Irina, our day wouldn’t have been the same without you!

    Sent on 04/01/2019

    Caribbean Wedding's reply:

    Thank you very much!!! Say hello the kids ❤️ Was our pleasure to be with you and organize you big day!!!! Thank you for chosen us!
  • F

    Franci Abelardo Gutierrez · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente servicio

    Gracias, Irina por organizar la propuesta de mano! Excelente servicio! Se lo voy a recomendar a mis amigos! Ahora me toca la boda!

    Sent on 05/08/2020
  • Ramona

    Ramona Popa Nagy · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ramona&Alin

    Hello to all !It is time to share our experience wedding from 11.01.2019 in Cabeza de Toro private beach in Dominican Republic.After a huge research for wedding planners we find Carriben Agency in Dominican and I contact them via email, and what's app .Here start the journey , doesn't matter in what corner of the world you are brides ,contact the agency ,talk online you can settle-up everything for the big day .From time ,date avenue ,decor , colour, it is a large catalog to see and choose.Any combination from the catalogue can be done.Once you arrived to destination you will have a meeting with a lovely lady Irina (owner ) to talk about the last details .So Brides don't be anxious about the organisation or how you arrive to the venue everything is in good hands tx to Irina and her all team,Witch they do and amazing job .You just think how nice you will look and what an amazing day you can have!
    Photography by Alex very nice guy,lots of patient to caught you in all stunning moments and movements.An album for a life memorie.
    I highly recommend Carriben Agency for their 100% organisation, seriously, dedication, customer service.
    Thank you Irina and all team for this life time day we made part from you're beauty services and you made part from the beauty of our happiness.

    Sent on 02/18/2019

    Caribbean Wedding's reply:

    Thank you very much, Ramona! Was our pleasure to organize your big day! I wish you the best💓 and many years of happiness and love 💝
  • N

    Natalja Heinz · Married on 12/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    more than expected

    The zipper on my wedding dress broke 2 days before the ceremony. But our coordinator Irina picked up the dress, bought a new zipper, found a seamstress and got it all fixed.
    She saved our day. Thank you very much again for the help and wonderful day.

    Sent on 01/17/2019
  • T

    Tricia · Married on 10/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I usually don't give 5 stars for all areas, I can be critical of service providers. In this case I had no choice. Irina and her team exceeded my expectations. Irina helped me coordinate my surprise proposal in DR via email and text. I live in Orlando, Florida and had a vision of a surprise proposal in my head. She brought it to life. She took care of all the details. Her team was so warm and supportive, after it was over I felt like we had been friends in a different lifetime. So natural and so sincerely excited for us. Caribbean Wedding team will not let you down. Our pictures came out beautifully. Shout out to Alex, our driver who picked us up in his sweet Mustang and took us to the most beautiful place I've ever been- Playa Juanillo. A huge thank you to Anastasia for capturing our special moment and being a good sport after having a stomach flu the day before. We are a same sex couple and did not feel an ounce of discrimination. It was a huge weight off my shoulders and I'll always remember that day and the wonderful people that were a part of it from Caribbean Weddings. Overall, exceptional experience. I highly recommend.

    Sent on 06/16/2017
  • Tatjana

    Tatjana Konovalova · Married on 09/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our best day!!

    We got married in September 2018 on Saona Island.
    We were choosing company for organizing our wedding quite a long time, but after we found Carribean Wedding, we had no doubts - we want to work with that team!
    Irina - director was always very helpful and patient, was answering all my questions very fast. Anastasia, who was responsible for decorations discussed with me everything in small details, so everything was more than perfect!
    Organization was on a top level, natural flowers were delivered to Island safe, cake was beautiful.
    We enjoyed work of video operator and photographer!

    Thank you again! The best wedding team ever!

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • Ana

    Ana Urcelay · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    La boda de mis sueños

    Gracias por la organizacio de nuestra boda! Todo era excelente. Voy a recomendar la agencia a mis amigas para que planifiquen sus bodas!

    Sent on 05/21/2020
  • Gabriella

    Gabriella · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding is always a nerve-wracking task and do it from the other side of the world ( England) is even harder. Well, that`s what I thought until I found the Caribbean Wedding Agency and they just made everything so simple and smooth. All I had to do just pick the colours and flowers, every bride`s dream! Everything else was taken care of. The wedding was held on Saona island only for two of us on a secluded beach, absolutely gorgeous. We were a little bit nervous at first (who wouldn`t be), but the team there was wonderful and created a very friendly and casual atmosphere, and we enjoyed every minute of our wedding day. We got more what we paid for: we got honest kindness from the team and they made our wedding day beautiful and we will always be grateful. Thank you C W you the best!
    U.I Just received the photos and they are spectacular! Thank you, Alex Newman for them!

    Sent on 07/30/2018
  • Phil

    Phil · Married on 07/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coming from the US we were running into so many issues being a same sex couple. Irina and her team totally stepped in and took the stress away! With some apprehension, not knowing this company, everything totally worked out. If you are looking to have a stress free wedding, put your plans into Caribbean Wedding's and Irina's hands. They will totally make your wedding dreams come true, no matter what your budget is. We had a private beach, amazing photo's and all 40+ of our guests were happy. You can trust them to give your wedding exactly what you dream of. We couldn't have been any happier. I 100% give my approval of their work. For some reason, I'm not able to use actual photographer's photos below, so they are from one of our cameras. I didn't want anyone to think we didn't get quality pics.

    Sent on 07/20/2018

    Caribbean Wedding's reply:

    Thank you very much, Phillip! Was my pleasure to organize your wedding!! Say hello to Scott!
  • L

    Lasca Pendley · Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision we made choosing Irina and her team!

    Everyone with Caribbean Weddings was outstanding. Irina was so responsive and easy to work with. I was the anxious bride, but she had everything planned perfectly. We had a private wedding with just my parents in attendance. It was amazing and beautiful. Our video and pictures are fabulous. The beach was so beautiful. We almost used our resort, but Caribbean Weddings location and people were so much better, more responsive, and the location was gorgeous. Thank you so much for making our special day that much more special because it was so easy and perfect!!! Lasca and Jim

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • D

    Danny · Married on 06/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We made a bold move, to change our wedding location from the hotel to a private beach less than a month before our wedding date. The hotel was not helping us paint our dream wedding day, feeling more like a dollar sign instead of ahand crafted originally designed day for us. So we did some searches and came across Irina. With an impeccable track record, she is all that everyone says she is. Honest, straight to the point, and gets the job done. With the short amount of time left before wedding, arranging a beach wedding from scratch with decor, dance floor, projector for a movie, dj, tables, a welcome table, wedding cake, the roll down white carpet leading to the gazebo by the beach, she was a dream, excellent wedding coordinator. Thank you for making our perfect day without a hitch... oh and making the grand finale with fireworks... yeah... A+!

    Sent on 09/30/2018
  • V

    Vicky · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Irina for our wedding in Punta Cana was one of the best decisions we made. We are from Boston, MA and wanted to do a destination wedding, which we were very nervous about. Irina made everything very smooth and was extremely responsive via both email and whatsapp the entire time. We ended up having our wedding at the Pearl Beach Club with over 100 guests. Everything went perfectly and the venue was decorated so beautifully. This type of service requires a lot of trust because you will not be able to see most things until the day of the wedding which can be nerve racking. Irina sent us a very detailed presentation so that we would have an idea of what things would look like and she also put us in touch with a bunch of vendors that she trusts as well. We loved our photographer, DJ, and MC, and resort travel agent who were all referred by Irina. We also found Irina to be fair priced. We highly recommend Caribbean Wedding for anyone who wants a stress free wedding.

    Sent on 06/12/2018