Caribbean Wedding Reviews

82 | Punta Cana, DO
See photos, pricing and details

82 Reviews for Caribbean Wedding

Recommended by 100%

82
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
82 Caribbean Wedding Reviews
Sort by:
  • T

    Tricia · Married on 10/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I usually don't give 5 stars for all areas, I can be critical of service providers. In this case I had no choice. Irina and her team exceeded my expectations. Irina helped me coordinate my surprise proposal in DR via email and text. I live in Orlando, Florida and had a vision of a surprise proposal in my head. She brought it to life. She took care of all the details. Her team was so warm and supportive, after it was over I felt like we had been friends in a different lifetime. So natural and so sincerely excited for us. Caribbean Wedding team will not let you down. Our pictures came out beautifully. Shout out to Alex, our driver who picked us up in his sweet Mustang and took us to the most beautiful place I've ever been- Playa Juanillo. A huge thank you to Anastasia for capturing our special moment and being a good sport after having a stomach flu the day before. We are a same sex couple and did not feel an ounce of discrimination. It was a huge weight off my shoulders and I'll always remember that day and the wonderful people that were a part of it from Caribbean Weddings. Overall, exceptional experience. I highly recommend.

  • G

    Gabriella · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding is always a nerve-wracking task and do it from the other side of the world ( England) is even harder. Well, that`s what I thought until I found the Caribbean Wedding Agency and they just made everything so simple and smooth. All I had to do just pick the colours and flowers, every bride`s dream! Everything else was taken care of. The wedding was held on Saona island only for two of us on a secluded beach, absolutely gorgeous. We were a little bit nervous at first (who wouldn`t be), but the team there was wonderful and created a very friendly and casual atmosphere, and we enjoyed every minute of our wedding day. We got more what we paid for: we got honest kindness from the team and they made our wedding day beautiful and we will always be grateful. Thank you C W you the best!
    U.I Just received the photos and they are spectacular! Thank you, Alex Newman for them!

    Caribbean Wedding 1
    Caribbean Wedding 2
    Caribbean Wedding 3
    Caribbean Wedding 4
  • P

    Phil · Married on 07/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coming from the US we were running into so many issues being a same sex couple. Irina and her team totally stepped in and took the stress away! With some apprehension, not knowing this company, everything totally worked out. If you are looking to have a stress free wedding, put your plans into Caribbean Wedding's and Irina's hands. They will totally make your wedding dreams come true, no matter what your budget is. We had a private beach, amazing photo's and all 40+ of our guests were happy. You can trust them to give your wedding exactly what you dream of. We couldn't have been any happier. I 100% give my approval of their work. For some reason, I'm not able to use actual photographer's photos below, so they are from one of our cameras. I didn't want anyone to think we didn't get quality pics.

    Sent on 07/20/2018
    Caribbean Wedding 5
    Caribbean Wedding 6
    Caribbean Wedding 7
    Caribbean Wedding 8
    Caribbean Wedding 9
    Caribbean Wedding 10
    Caribbean Wedding 11

    Caribbean Wedding's reply:

    Thank you very much, Phillip! Was my pleasure to organize your wedding!! Say hello to Scott!
  • D

    Danny · Married on 06/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We made a bold move, to change our wedding location from the hotel to a private beach less than a month before our wedding date. The hotel was not helping us paint our dream wedding day, feeling more like a dollar sign instead of ahand crafted originally designed day for us. So we did some searches and came across Irina. With an impeccable track record, she is all that everyone says she is. Honest, straight to the point, and gets the job done. With the short amount of time left before wedding, arranging a beach wedding from scratch with decor, dance floor, projector for a movie, dj, tables, a welcome table, wedding cake, the roll down white carpet leading to the gazebo by the beach, she was a dream, excellent wedding coordinator. Thank you for making our perfect day without a hitch... oh and making the grand finale with fireworks... yeah... A+!

    Caribbean Wedding 12
  • V

    Vicky · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Irina for our wedding in Punta Cana was one of the best decisions we made. We are from Boston, MA and wanted to do a destination wedding, which we were very nervous about. Irina made everything very smooth and was extremely responsive via both email and whatsapp the entire time. We ended up having our wedding at the Pearl Beach Club with over 100 guests. Everything went perfectly and the venue was decorated so beautifully. This type of service requires a lot of trust because you will not be able to see most things until the day of the wedding which can be nerve racking. Irina sent us a very detailed presentation so that we would have an idea of what things would look like and she also put us in touch with a bunch of vendors that she trusts as well. We loved our photographer, DJ, and MC, and resort travel agent who were all referred by Irina. We also found Irina to be fair priced. We highly recommend Caribbean Wedding for anyone who wants a stress free wedding.

  • E

    Ethan · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made the impossible possible. Would use them all over again, everyone I worked with was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond!!!!!

  • M

    Marina · Married on 07/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A big thanks to Caribbean Wedding for making our wedding day such a fantastic occasion. All of our guests were warmly welcomed by and catered to throughout their stay thanks to your organization. The food was of the highest standard and the friendly service at the bar was well received. The positive feedback that we've received from family and us adds to the wonderful memories of an exceptional day.

    Caribbean Wedding 13
  • O

    Olga · Married on 07/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Caribbean Wedding team! We would like to thank you again for such wonderful, amazing, unforgettable experience! We are so glad that we found you! The quality of your services is on top!
    Our wedding was in Shabby Chic style, we had photographer Anastasia and videographer Nik who was absolutely amazing and very easy going, they have done a really great job, our pictures and videos are so beautiful and real, you catched all our emotions during that special day, THANK YOU! Also would like to thank Irina for organising Make up artist and hair stylist Olga, she is a great person who likes her job a lot and she made me look like a beautiful doll! Thanks to Anastasia for such beautiful decorations and soft colours and flowers, the place was like a paradise!
    I highly recommend Caribbean Wedding agency to everyone who is villing to organise unforgettable wedding in Dominican Republic! Very professional team, quick response and high attention to detail and all your wishes!

    Caribbean Wedding 14
    Caribbean Wedding 15
    Caribbean Wedding 16
  • K

    Ksenija · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great organization by Irina, very professional and easy to work with, responsive and quick replying on emails. Everything was absolutely perfect, on time and lovely planned with every single detail just like we wanted :)
    It was a pleasure to work with the Caribbean wedding team, photographer Alex was amazing, so was Olga with my hair and make-up, everybody made us feel very special and happy and the photos are gorgeous reminder of the wonderful time we had on our wedding day! Thank you Irina for making our special day amazing and unforgetable!

  • C

    Cana · Married on 04/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional agency with many options to offer a beautiful and unforgetable wedding experience! We could choose everything from a big portfolio and they prepare it exactly as we wished. Everything went according to the plan. We also could change the date because of bad weather. And the photos are really amazing! We are very happy about our caribbean wedding and can fully recommend this service :)

  • M

    Michaela · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello,
    we want to say thank you to Irina for our wedding. It was fantastic.
    Everything on this day was perfect.
    Now we have beautiful photos and a wonderful wedding video .
    Our family and friends love it , too <3

    Thank you one more time and we wish the whole team all the best !!!

    Greetings from Germany
    Martin & Michaela

  • B

    Brianna · Married on 01/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!!! You can not go wrong with the company! everything was above and beyond what i could have asked for!!! Everything was absolutely perfect!!! i recommend this company to everyone!!!

  • J

    Jolita · Married on 01/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was 17-01-17. We pick Caribbean Wedding team and that was a great choice.
    - Professional work
    - Easy communication
    - Attention
    - Help in all situation's
    and much more we got from this team.
    We are really grateful to them. :)

  • B

    Beata · Married on 12/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear couples, I have searched for months to find the best wedding agency in the world, watched a lot of videos on Youtube, checked a lot of Instagram pages, and just the web itself, cause I wanted to find the best place, didn't care where it was, on which continent, and I HAVE FOUND IT! The best photography, video and decoration style as well as the most fun place with its caribbean atmosphere! We loved our master of ceremony! It was just as I imagined before or even better! Irina's team is the best! They really make efforts to make you feel happy and beautiful on your wedding day! (Sorry for my english, I am from Hungary. :) )

  • S

    Sandra · Married on 12/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are great! Everything was great!

  • L

    Lois · Married on 12/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would just like to thank you for the most amazing day and perfect wedding. Irina and the team made this the best day ever, and was more than what we expected or we could of wished for. The service you provided was excellent, you was always very quick to respond to any queries we had and made the whole process less stressful for us. We would recommend you and your team to anyone that is considering getting married in the Dominican Republic and are extremely happy we used Caribbean Wedding Agency to arrange our wedding. Thank you. Love Brian and Lois xxx

  • User7788219 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great day.All worked very professionally.
    Excellent photoshooting and video.
    thank you a lot

  • O

    Olga · Married on 11/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irina and her team did an absolutely amazing job that was well beyond our expectations. We booked with her about a month before the wedding and she was right on top of things by constantly keeping in touch and discussing the décor options. We had silver, grey and coral as our wedding colors and she created a dream wedding by incorporating various details while keeping it stylish and classy. It was very easy to trust her and the result was incredible! The best wedding agency in DR!! Absolutely loved everything they did for us!!! We HIGHLY recommend their services. Also, we booked with Nicholas Ray from Caribbean Wedding Agency who did a stunning wedding video clip for us - very professional, fun and easy to work with. The video was extremely well done - amazing quality and absolutely beautiful. Loved it all - THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

  • A

    Andrew · Married on 11/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caribbean Wedding Agency did an incredible job for our wedding. Everything was top notch! You cannot go wrong with this agency - the quality of their services are incredible. Thank you for making our dream come true!

  • L

    Lev · Married on 10/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Responsible team with correct approach, makes the most important day the most memorable and happy!

  • L

    Linzi · Married on 08/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would like to thank all at carribean wedding agency for making our day a truly unforgettable one ! Could not of wished for more, they did a fabulous job, special thanks to Irina & Nancy for the fantastic day & of course Alex for the beautiful pictures, would highly recommend to anyone planning a wedding in the Dominican Republic ??

  • D

    Denis · Married on 08/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for your amazing job! You`ve done everything great! Especially photographer Anastasia and Videographer Nik! We had the happiest day in our life!

  • A

    Anastasiia · Married on 07/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We'd like to express our gratitude to the "Caribbean Wedding" team for organizing our wedding! We had the happiest day in our life! Thank you for your amazing job!

  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carribean wedding was amazing. I am so undecisove and was constantly emailing them questions about my wedding and they were so quick at getting back to me and understanding what i wanted. They listened and my wedding turned out to be so much more then what i expected. It was absolutely breath taking how they knew exactly what i wanted. Highly recommended them!!!!!!

  • L

    Lolita · Married on 06/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We'd like to express our gratitude to the "Caribbean Wedding" team for organizing our wedding and making our dreams come true! Irina, thank you so much for creating such an awesome and unforgettable fairytale for us! You professionally chose the best variant based on all our wishes! Thanks a lot to photographer Alex, our photos are incredibly beautiful!!! It was a real great job!!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review