Skip to main content
Weddings

Caribbean Wedding Reviews

Caribbean Wedding

Caribbean Wedding

Punta Cana, DO
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 194 Reviews
View more information

194 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 194
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

169 User photos

  • Jesus
    Jesus R. Getting married on 08/27/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pedida de mano de pelicula

    Todo el trato con Irina fue magnifico!! Es encantadora, y me ayudó en todo momento. Me ayudó con todas las decisiones, con cómo preparar la sorpresa, con lo que debía decir a mi pareja, con cómo hacer los pagos, se ocupó de todo. Al llegar los días antes a la pedida, estuvo muy pendiente, y a pesar de que hubo lluvia unas horas antes, salió magnífico, mi novia salió encantada, y siempre con la posibilidad de cambiarlo de día. Sin duda, 100% recomendable!!!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly C. Married on 05/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect proposal!

    Irina was fantastic from the beginning! I was a bit hesitant to propose to my partner in the DR because we are a same-sex couple, but when I found her company, Caribbean Wedding, I felt completely at ease. Irina and her photographer, Lisa, were super inclusive and accepting. She took my vision for the proposal and made it come to life. She was very responsive (even from a thousand miles away) and flexible. We had to change locations at the last minute because of the seaweed situation; however, she made it happen and it was beautiful. It was all I asked for and more! We now have wonderful memories and photographs that captured those moments in time. It was an absolute pleasure working with Irina and I'd do it again in a heartbeat! 10/10 would recommend!
  • Silvia
    Silvia P. Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bellissimo evento

    Matrimonio da sogno, come l'ho sempre desiderato.
    Quasi vicino alla perfezione.
  • C
    Constantin L. Married on 05/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect proposal night

    It was a perfect set up for a perfect day. It was all like expected. The pick up service was on time and professional and the gorgeous night proposal had the expected effect. Would absolutely recommend it
  • K
    Kristal Married on 04/25/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommended!

    Highly recommend Irina and team! Irina was quick to respond to any questions we had and made the planning process very easy. We couldn’t have asked for a more perfect wedding day ❤️ Thanks again!
  • Yvonne
    Yvonne W. Married on 04/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unvergesslich

    Es hat unsere Erwartungen bei weitem übertroffen. Diese Momente wrrden ür immer in ubserer Erinnerung bleiben. Wir sagen aus tiefstem Herzen ❤️ DANKE.
    Yvonne und Andreas
  • Deimantė
    Deimantė Married on 04/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream wedding day became reality!

    Me and my husband are so thankful for Carribean Wedding team and Irina especially, for all their efforts to do everything smooth and perfectly beautiful on our wedding day. Everything was as we imagined and even better! Irina is so attentive, she took the best care of us and thought through every detail during our special day - decorations, food, photoshoot, even post ceremony celebration in the middle of the sea, which we even didn't expect :) As we told to the team during drinking champagne, surrounded by starfishes, we even couldn't image, that our wedding day will be so extraordinary.
    If you want your tropical weddings without any stress and full of the best emotions, beautiful views and great atmosphere, you have to choose Caribbean Wedding team to organize your special day, they'll surely do it the best!
    Thank you one more time!

    Best wishes
    Deimante and Evaldas
  • Jeff
    Jeff S. Married on 04/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal

    The proposal came out awesome.
  • Courtney
    Courtney T. Married on 03/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unbelievable!

    I was able to receive my fairly tail engagement with this amazing company. Everyone was so nice and professional. They went above and beyond to make this day special for me. I felt like each individual truly cared and loves their jobs. They helped make me feel comfortable and gave great suggestions for photo ideas. I will be recommending proposals in Dominican to anyone looking for a once in a lifetime engagement experience. ❤️❤️❤️👍👍👍
  • G
    Germán D. Married on 03/24/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Maravilloso

    Muy recomendado, Irina es una persona muy profesional y una gran persona. Todo salió de maravilla
  • T
    Tim B. Married on 03/18/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Proposal

    I could not have asked for a better experience. Irina coordinated every detail and help me personalize my proposal so that it was absolutely perfect. She was very easy to reach and was very communicative through the entire planning process, right up to the actual proposal itself. If you are planning a proposal in Punta Cana, I cannot recommend Irina enough!
  • A
    Anna M. Married on 03/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful place. Great professionals.

    On a day like this, there was no need to worry about the details. everything was thought out. beautiful place, soulful ceremony.
    Thanks for an unforgettable day!
  • Legna
    Legna P. Married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best wedding planner in DR!

    Irina is the sweetest and kindest wedding planner I have ever met! I got in touch with her from Boston after seeing her on the WeddingWire. I LOOOOOOOVED all the weddings she has done. Small wedding, large wedding, you name it, they are all beautiful!!!
    In our process, She was always willing to provide information, pictures, and videos about the different venues. Choosing a wedding venue long distance is very hard, but Irina gave us so much info that we felt we were in Punta Cana.
    Also, she was always available to answer any questions we had through WhatsApp, which I think is crucial when understanding the bride's vision. Unfortunately, we had to cancel our wedding because of personal reasons, but I know I will come back to Caribbean Wedding Dominican Republic next time.
  • K
    Katherine M. Married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Irina was very special, we scheduled our ceremony a few days before and even so she treated us very well, she gave us several options so that our renewal of vows ceremony was the best possible, and she even had a lot of patience because our little daughter was a little bit sick and she helped us manage the situation in such a way that we could do the ceremony without any problem. Sandra, the photographer, and the Minister who officiated the ceremony were also very special, and the place was so beautiful. No complains
  • Andzelika
    Andzelika Married on 03/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    it was a great experience. everything at the wedding was perfect. we recommend cooperation♥️
  • ALEXANDER
    Alexander P. Married on 03/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    la mejor decisión que pudimos tomar

    simplemente espectacular, el trato fue muy cordial, Irina estuvo muy pendiente de todo y facilito cada detalle, realmente muy a gusto, fue la mejor decisión, el manejo del idioma fue genial
  • A
    Aiste Married on 02/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Sweet and nice people!

    We are very happy! The wedding was amazing! Recommending 100%!! ❤️

    Caribbean Wedding's reply:

    Thank you so much Beauty. It was my pleasure to bee with you at this big day. Thank you Thank you Thank youThank you.
    Irina
  • J
    Jarod P. Married on 02/21/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Proposal package

    Great staff.Very easy to work with. High quality.
    Fast response.
  • A
    Alessianeven Married on 02/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    💗Wedding 12.02.22💗

    💗Dear Irina💗
    On February 12, 2022 my husband, I and our loved ones celebrated our wedding in Punta Cana.
    It was simply a dream indescribably beautiful.
    We would like to thank you and your team again for the great work you have done.
    My husband and I would do it all again❤️🥰.
    You are a great wedding planner thank you for your patience with me and for your time.
    Was great to meet you and have you by our side.
    Love greetings
    Alessia & Neven

    Caribbean Wedding's reply:

    Thank you dear Alessia. It was my pleasure to plan your beautiful wedding. I wish you and Neven all the best.
    Irina
  • E
    Evgeniia K. Married on 02/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Свадьба мечты на о.Саона 👏

    Было очень приятно иметь дело с такой чудесной командой как Caribbean Weddings 🙌
    Свадебная церемония талантливо организована Ириной, все ребята очень отзывчивые, фотограф с видеографом активно подсказывали и помогали с позированием ❤️ Невероятно красивая цветочная арка, сказочная локация на острове Саона - было очень душевно и комфортно 🥰 Большое спасибо за то, что реализовали все наши пожелания и помогли воплотить в жизнь свадьбу мечты 🌴

    Caribbean Wedding's reply:

    Спасибо большое за теплые слова. Мы все очень рады возможности познакомиться и провести вместе с вами этот незабываемый день. Спасибо что выбрали нас.
    Ирина
  • Александр
    Александр Married on 02/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Все отлично!!

    От первого звонка до финала все прошло отлично!!

    Caribbean Wedding's reply:

    Спасибо большое!! Спасибо за доверие и что выбрали нас своим свадебным организатором! От всей души поздравляем и желаем счастья!
  • V
    Viktoriia H. Married on 01/20/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Three magic parties

    We had an amazing experience with Carribean Wedding. It happens that in our family we had 3 important dates and it was three Birthdays one for 5 years old, next for 85 and for 21 years old. Irina made all of them magical. All her recommendations were just perfect. We didn't need to worry about anything but just enjoy our holidays. Everyone was super happy and these parties made memories for lifetime! I am sure nobody could make all organizations better, thank you for everything and see you soon again!!!

    Caribbean Wedding's reply:

    Thank you so much Viktoriia,
    I am so happy that you chosen me as your event planner. Say hello to your beautiful family.
    Irina
  • L
    Luis A. Married on 01/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Did an outstanding job. Very nice and helpful

    Highly recommend! Very professional and responsive. Thanks to Irina and her team they made the proposal of our dreams come true. Would definitely book again!
  • O
    Oleg P. Married on 01/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding proposal/предложение руки и сердца

    Хотел сделать моей девушке романтическое предложение. Нашёл компанию в интернете. Был приятно удивлён уровнем сервиса и организацией мероприятия на высшем уровне. Ирина посоветовала предложение на вертолёте с надписью на пляже. Получил заветное 'да' ещё в вертолёте. Девушка была тронута. Праздник закончился фотоссесией и обедом с фруктами и шампанским на пляже. Игра на саксофоне дополнила приятную атмосферу ивента. Могу только порекомендовать эту компанию для предложения руки и сердца.
    Большое спасибо за этот невероятный праздник и самый счастливый миг в жизни.
    Олег
  • H
    Her Married on 12/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Праздник удался! Спасибо большое ☺️🙏🏽

    Праздник удался! Спасибо большое ☺️🙏🏽