Caribbean Waves Steel Drum Band Reviews

8 | Delray Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Caribbean Waves Steel Drum Band

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Caribbean Waves Steel Drum Band 1
Sort by:
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jonathan is AMAZING!

    Jonathan was AMAZING! We hired him for our wedding this past Saturday and he played all of our favorite songs and even learned our song to play at the end of our ceremony! Our guests couldn’t stop talking about how great the music was and how sweet and friendly Jonathan was. He was a pleasure to work with and made the entire process easy and stress free. We HIGHLY recommend Caribbean Waves for any event!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • K

    Katie · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great band!!!!!!!!!!

    We had a solo steel drum artist for our outdoor ceremony and cocktail hour. Jonathan was a breeze to work with - he responded to my emails in just a few hours, every time. He was right where we wanted to be price wise, added in a wireless microphone for us pretty last minute, and the overall experience was awesome. All of our guests raved about the island music for the 2 hrs we had it. Would recommend them to anyone!!!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • J

    Jimmy Carter · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Band I Ever Experienced!

    Jonathan was such a treat working with. he was so knowledgeable and prompt with answering all of my wife's questions. His band was exceptional and the highlight of our wedding. We can't wait to work with the entire team again

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • R

    ricky · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Looking for the right tones and band? These Caribbean island tones make you feel you are right there basking in the sun!

    Sent on 12/29/2016
  • R

    Renee · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Caribbean Waves within a week from my wedding. They were prompt with responding and accommodating. The guests enjoyed the music selection and it was a great addition to the caribbean themed wedding.

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well worth the money! Very professional and something our friends spoke about following the wedding. Our steel pan player even agreed to take a photo with us for our memories!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
    Caribbean Waves Steel Drum Band 2
  • C

    Charlene · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and great music!

    Sent on 03/06/2017
  • T

    Tony · Married on 07/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were easy to work with. They showed up on time and music was great!

    Sent on 03/13/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review