Skip to main content
Weddings

Caribbean Waves Steel Drum Band Reviews

Caribbean Waves Steel Drum Band

Caribbean Waves Steel Drum Band

Delray Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
87% Recommended by couples

Awards

8
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 05/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jonathan is AMAZING!

    Jonathan was AMAZING! We hired him for our wedding this past Saturday and he played all of our favorite songs and even learned our song to play at the end of our ceremony! Our guests couldn’t stop talking about how great the music was and how sweet and friendly Jonathan was. He was a pleasure to work with and made the entire process easy and stress free. We HIGHLY recommend Caribbean Waves for any event!
  • K
    Katie Sent on 05/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great band!!!!!!!!!!

    We had a solo steel drum artist for our outdoor ceremony and cocktail hour. Jonathan was a breeze to work with - he responded to my emails in just a few hours, every time. He was right where we wanted to be price wise, added in a wireless microphone for us pretty last minute, and the overall experience was awesome. All of our guests raved about the island music for the 2 hrs we had it. Would recommend them to anyone!!!
  • J
    Jimmy C. Sent on 01/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Band I Ever Experienced!

    Jonathan was such a treat working with. he was so knowledgeable and prompt with answering all of my wife's questions. His band was exceptional and the highlight of our wedding. We can't wait to work with the entire team again
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Ricky Sent on 12/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Looking for the right tones and band? These Caribbean island tones make you feel you are right there basking in the sun!
  • R
    Renee Sent on 08/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I hired Caribbean Waves within a week from my wedding. They were prompt with responding and accommodating. The guests enjoyed the music selection and it was a great addition to the caribbean themed wedding.
  • C
    Cindy Sent on 12/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Well worth the money! Very professional and something our friends spoke about following the wedding. Our steel pan player even agreed to take a photo with us for our memories!
  • C
    Charlene Sent on 03/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great service and great music!
  • T
    Tony Sent on 03/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were easy to work with. They showed up on time and music was great!